Personalized encouraging monthly care packages to brighten their day

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Better than expected

Feb 19, 2020
Julie J.
9 Reviews
8 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second Edit: love love love this box it is amazing. It has hardly any filler it's full of fun surprises. The box has great high-quality items. Every month is something new and gorgeous. Love that very sweet handwritten notes that come every month.

Edit: I have bought this box for myself as I can afford it. Always super fun and full of great useful items I love. Never regret buying it.

I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 01, 2019

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that your mom liked her InJoyBox!

Love it:)

Apr 22, 2020
Monika W.
15 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box today. I love it. It has wonderful items inside with a personalized message and the tumbler and manicure kit and lollipop is purple!! Purple is my favorite colour💜I am looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much InJoyBox team.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches!

Not a glorified bathtime subscription bo

Jan 18, 2020
Kristjen T.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've never left a review on this site and probably never will again. I'm no stranger to subscription boxes, but I recently canceled my long- term box and started looking again.
I purchased this box as a "gift" for myself so that it wouldn't renew. I got the $45 one because it sounded really nice, but I don't have that kind of money to spend every month.
Well, I got my box today.
I've tried probably ten different self care subscription boxes, but I'm not the kind of girl to soak in a hot bath and do a face mask every night. I'm lucky if I even get a shower every day.
This box was everything I've ever looked for in a subscription box, and more. Way more.
The items that came in this box weren't "pamper yourself," they were NICE things that I actually need and want but can't justify spending the money on myself. The things in the box were just beautiful.
But, the real icing on the cake is the hand written card from the team. It made me ugly cry, because it was absolutely spot on, and so kind, and exactly what I needed to hear right now.
My financial situation isn't going to change, but I did renew my "gift" subscription for one more month, and I had to leave this review.
I'm going to save up for a 6 or 12 month subscription, because this is hands down worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you liked your box. Brightening the day of everyone who receives an InJoyBox is what it's all about and we're so glad your box did!

Amazing & Perfectly put together

Dec 18, 2019
Amber T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband just got his first box and it was PERFECT! It was exactly what I wanted for him! He isn't really into fancy socks and Tues or booze which is the direction of most men's subscription boxes. This one had such fun items in it and he was so excited to learn it was a monthly subscription rather than a quarterly one. He can't wait to get next month's!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 20, 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We're so glad you husband liked his box!

In love!!

Dec 19, 2019
Margarita S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box!! It's my first box and I'm already going to sign up for a longer subscription.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 20, 2019

Thank you for the review. We're so glad you loved your box!

In LOVE with this box!!!

7 days ago
Jamie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing box! My mom lost her first daughter to a drunk driver when she was 8 years old. The anniversary of her death was in May so I bought the full size theme box as a gift to let her know that I was thinking about her. She was so encouraged! Everything inside was well curated, and high quality. She especially loved the "He restores my soul" t-shirt, and handmade corn bag warmer. It even included a hand written note from the curator. If you are looking for a way to brighten someones day, InJoyBox is it!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...7 days ago

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that InJoyBox helped to make your mom's day a little brighter!! That is the reason we do what we do :)

Mom loved it!

May 09, 2020
Shelly L.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the big box as a gift for my mom. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

Jan 21, 2020
Beatriz F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the fact that there was a personalized item and a personalized hand written note!!! Definitely going to keep being subscribed :)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 24, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you liked your box. And we are glad you appreciated the personalized touches. It is very important to us that each box is special for the person receiving it.

5 Stars For Sure

3 days ago
S O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Injoy Box for kids. May 2020. I was surprised by an email asking about specifics for my 9yr old daughter. I happily responded. We were both happily surprised. By what she received. I think I ordered the mini box as well. Which I couldn't tell by the amount of quality goods we received. They still tried to keep to the theme. With a popcorn bowl with her name on it. Spelled correctly too. Which doesn't happen often. She got a boo boo ice pack instead of gel eye pack. Root beer chapstick that smells exactly like root beer. A much need scrubby bug. That helps clean under her nails. Works amazing. Four Life saver scented rubber bracelets. That smell great too. A large book of picnic & summer time foods stickers. As well as a large bag of her favorite Haribo Gummy Bears. We were both very impressed. My daughter said, "It's like they know me & exactly what I like." I definitely recommend Injoybox. It was worth the cost. Served as such a great pick me up. Was full of fun & useful items. 5*'s!!!

InJoyBox said...2 days ago

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that she loved her box!

LoveJoy Box

Jan 23, 2020
Deborah C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gift is very heart warming ❤️

InJoyBox said...Jan 24, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you liked your InJoyBox!

Best Subscription Box...EVER!!!!

Aug 27, 2019
Beth P.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Words can’t describe what it was like to open my first box. I have to say it’s the only subscription box I’ve gotten that made me emotional. Each item meant something very near and dear to me. The attention to detail is AMAZING! Personalized items were beautiful and thoughtful. It’s like getting a gift from one of your best friends-they know just what to say and What brings JOY to your day. This has been the best subscription box I’ve recieved, one that I will continue to renew and purchase as gifts. If you want something that will warm your heart with items that will actually use..this is the subscription to get. Truly beauitiful, thoughtful and amazing! Looking forward to what treasures and happiness will be in the upcoming boxes.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your InJoyBox! It's so important to us that every person feels special when they receive their box.

My New Favorite Subscription Box

Sep 21, 2019
Sophie T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall