Personalized encouraging monthly care packages to brighten their day

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Best Subscription Box...EVER!!!!

Aug 27, 2019
Beth P.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Words can’t describe what it was like to open my first box. I have to say it’s the only subscription box I’ve gotten that made me emotional. Each item meant something very near and dear to me. The attention to detail is AMAZING! Personalized items were beautiful and thoughtful. It’s like getting a gift from one of your best friends-they know just what to say and What brings JOY to your day. This has been the best subscription box I’ve recieved, one that I will continue to renew and purchase as gifts. If you want something that will warm your heart with items that will actually use..this is the subscription to get. Truly beauitiful, thoughtful and amazing! Looking forward to what treasures and happiness will be in the upcoming boxes.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your InJoyBox! It's so important to us that every person feels special when they receive their box.

Seller

Did It Again!!!

Jun 15, 2019
Barbie G.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy with this box. The best bath box I’ve ever gotten . The strawberry bath bar is the best omg !!!😃😊! I love this . Definitely a customer!!!!

Verified Purchase

My New Favorite Subscription Box

Sep 21, 2019
Sophie T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my gosh, this box is the most wonderful thing ever! First of all, it comes shipped in an adorable box. Inside there a sweet little note, and then you have all the fun stuff. I loved how it was all customized to my tastes. It's absolutely fantastic and I will definitely be subscribing to InJoyBox again soon.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 22, 2019

Thank you for the review. We're so glad you loved your InJoyBox! We are excited to have you as a customer again in the future :)

Seller

Better than expected

Aug 30, 2019
Julie J.
9 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 01, 2019

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that your mom liked her InJoyBox!

Seller

Great box

Aug 27, 2019
Karma H.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for myself and thought it was terrific! I loved the personal touches and just everything about it. It was packaged well and well curated. I wouldn't hesitate to send it to a friend who needs a pick me up.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches. :)

Seller
Buying Options