InJoyBox For Her - Theme Box

by InJoyBox
Deliver Joy to yourself or others with personalized, encouraging, faith based, care packages ❤️
43 reviews

Plans as low as

$38.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (43)

Better than expected

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie J.
7 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Second Edit: love love love this box it is amazing. It has hardly any filler it's full of fun surprises. The box has great high-quality items. Every month is something new and gorgeous. Love that very sweet handwritten notes that come every month.
Edit: I have bought this box for myself as I can afford it. Always super fun and full of great useful items I love. Never regret buying it.
I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 01, 2019

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that your mom liked her InJoyBox!

May be best box on CrateJoy

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
52 Pictures
99 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Okay this box may be my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE on CrateJoy. And trust me, that’s saying a lot as COVID led to a bit of a MASSIVE “box-ing” spree (let’s just say MORE than 50 subscriptions were purchased... LOL). This is the first box I received where I honestly “felt loved” from it. From the sweet handwritten card to the box with my name on it and the customized towel, it just felt soooo personal to me. All of the items in the box were absolutely fantastic. Even better, I had bought a Fathers Day box for my dad and the InJoy Team was AMAZING in remembering to send me the tracking info as soon as it shipped and answering my questions so promptly. I can’t say enough good things about this box! PLEASE do yourself a favor and get this one!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 20, 2020

We are so happy to hear that you loved your box! It makes us especially glad to know that it made you feel loved. We want each box to be special and unique for each person receiving it.

Love it!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lissa L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days

Received this box from my son for Christmas. He ordered too late and I received in January. I love that this box is prayed over and has a variety of items that anyone can use or would appreciate. My hubby asked what I wanted for Valentines Day and now I have a 3 month subscription! That’s how much Joy this box brings!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your boxes.

Pleasant Surprise that I Knew Was Coming

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days

I love the self care aspect of this box and loved seeing my name on an item in the box. I also loved that they send a personalized and handwritten note. The best part if that it is based on the word of God!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad that you enjoyed your self care surprise :)

Fun personalized goodies!

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I love the personalized Card & bag, "You are Loved" refrigerator magnet. All the products are FUN and Vibrant summer stuff.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Love

Jul 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love my box. COVID resulted in MANY box purchases and this one was one of my favorites. What started as a pick me up for having my wedding postponed resulted in actually subscribing because of the personalized touches (down to the flag item after saying red/white/blue is my favorite color). Definitely recommend :)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jul 07, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you loved your box!!

Love it:)

Apr 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monika W.
15 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my box today. I love it. It has wonderful items inside with a personalized message and the tumbler and manicure kit and lollipop is purple!! Purple is my favorite colour💜I am looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much InJoyBox team.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches!

Just a Box of Sunshine!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

I sent a three month subscription to my daughter for her birthday and I am already thinking about extending it! She just loved everything and couldn't be more pleased! I am so happy because she deserves the best! I would not hesitate to purchase this again!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that your daughter enjoyed her box each month :)

She LOVES it!

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bob R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

I bought my mom a 3 month subscription for Mother´s Day. OMG!! She was so excited with her first box! She was particularly thrilled with her personalized Steelers mug - she could not stop talking about how cute it is. Thank you so much for taking the time to read the questions I answered to give you a snapshot of my mom and her likes. This is an awesome gift and I can´t wait to see what next month´s box delivers, Thank you!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 13, 2021

We are so glad that your mom loved her box and appreciated her special surprise :)

Absolutely Amazing Gift

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I got this subscription as a gift for my Mom during Christmas, while she was going through some difficult life changes. To say that it has brought her light in a dark moment is an understatement. They curated the box to her personal journey and each month we get on video chat and unbox together. She absolutely has loved her Injoy box and it has helped her find joy in one of her difficult life moments. Thank you so much Injoy team for being amazing and bringing my Mama joy when she so desperately needed it!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 07, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We love to hear that InJoyBox made your Mom's day a little brighter each month. What a fun idea to unbox together!!

Ray of sunshine!

Apr 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abigail K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Every month I get so excited when my box is waiting for me on the doorstep. This months could not have been more timely as the “storms of life” have been difficult....thank you for an uplifting reminder that God is always there and for being a true ray of sunshine.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 21, 2021

That makes us so happy that your InJoyBox made your day brighter! And even better that it came at just the right time :)

Not a glorified bathtime subscription bo

Jan 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristjen T.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I've never left a review on this site and probably never will again. I'm no stranger to subscription boxes, but I recently canceled my long- term box and started looking again.
I purchased this box as a "gift" for myself so that it wouldn't renew. I got the $45 one because it sounded really nice, but I don't have that kind of money to spend every month.
Well, I got my box today.
I've tried probably ten different self care subscription boxes, but I'm not the kind of girl to soak in a hot bath and do a face mask every night. I'm lucky if I even get a shower every day.
This box was everything I've ever looked for in a subscription box, and more. Way more.
The items that came in this box weren't "pamper yourself," they were NICE things that I actually need and want but can't justify spending the money on myself. The things in the box were just beautiful.
But, the real icing on the cake is the hand written card from the team. It made me ugly cry, because it was absolutely spot on, and so kind, and exactly what I needed to hear right now.
My financial situation isn't going to change, but I did renew my "gift" subscription for one more month, and I had to leave this review.
I'm going to save up for a 6 or 12 month subscription, because this is hands down worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you liked your box. Brightening the day of everyone who receives an InJoyBox is what it's all about and we're so glad your box did!

Best Subscription Box...EVER!!!!

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth P.
13 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Words can’t describe what it was like to open my first box. I have to say it’s the only subscription box I’ve gotten that made me emotional. Each item meant something very near and dear to me. The attention to detail is AMAZING! Personalized items were beautiful and thoughtful. It’s like getting a gift from one of your best friends-they know just what to say and What brings JOY to your day. This has been the best subscription box I’ve recieved, one that I will continue to renew and purchase as gifts. If you want something that will warm your heart with items that will actually use..this is the subscription to get. Truly beauitiful, thoughtful and amazing! Looking forward to what treasures and happiness will be in the upcoming boxes.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your InJoyBox! It's so important to us that every person feels special when they receive their box.

In love!!

Dec 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margarita S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Love, love, love this box!! It's my first box and I'm already going to sign up for a longer subscription.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 20, 2019

Thank you for the review. We're so glad you loved your box!

Wonderful Surprises!

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabrielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I've ordered many boxes over the years and this is by far my favorite! It's WELL worth the cost! And you can tell there was much thought and care put into the items chosen for the box. I loved literally everything included and the personalized ornament was such a nice touch. I'm now going to go and get on their 3-month plan! You won't regret ordering this box!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 23, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you loved your InJoyBox! We try our best to make each box special.

got my name wrong

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara B.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

my name is Tara and I received a box filled with items with the name Emily on them. Not money well spent

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 18, 2020

We are very sorry to hear that there was a mix up with your box. We will send the correct personalized item immediately.

Great box

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karma H.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I bought this box for myself and thought it was terrific! I loved the personal touches and just everything about it. It was packaged well and well curated. I wouldn't hesitate to send it to a friend who needs a pick me up.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches. :)

Best I’ve gotten so far!

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

I LOVED this box. Can’t afford to get monthly, but will def get a box whenever I need a good pick me up!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for your review. We are so glad to hear that you loved your InJoyBox!

Best gift I’ve ever given

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered a 6 month subscription for my mother as a ‘just because you’re Amazing’ gift. She loves it so much and every time she gets a box, she tells me everything that’s inside and then says “they put in ‘such and such’ item, how did they know me so well?” I love that she loves it and even more so how personalized it is for her. Thank you Injoy box for putting so much care and love into each package!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 24, 2021

We are so glad that your mom's InJoyBox is making her day a little brighter! We're happy to hear that the love, care and personalization is a joy to her :)

Love and comfort in a box

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This is one of the best gifts I’ve ever seen. Every box is filled with wonderful items. Everything is personal and comforting. It really is filled with love.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Mar 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! It is truly our pleasure to bring love and comfort to each recipient.

True Joy in a box

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

The February 2021 box might be my favorite yet! It was lovely to open and see this tissue wrapped surprise, sealed with a heart sticker, to then find a personalized backpack, a wonderful lunchbox and so many little joys underneath! This box brought me immense joy at a time that has been very difficult. This box truly brings Joy!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 24, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you loved your February box :) And we are even happier to hear that your boxes are making your day a little brighter!

Sunshine on a Rainy Day

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blythe T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Today at school was the worst all month, Valentine's Day social excepted. This box really cheered me up.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 12, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that your box brightened up your rainy day!!

Thanks for the warmth

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days

Love and it really cheered me up this Christmas:)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 26, 2020

We are so glad to hear that your InJoyBox made your Christmas a little brighter :)

Happy box

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammi V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Such a fun box and I love the personalized card they included!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The personalized card is one of our favorite parts too! It is a pleasure to write a special encouraging note to each recipient. :)

Personalized & Unique! Wonderful box!

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenna R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I purchased this as a gift for my teenage daughter. She received her box in a fair time, had a beautiful hand written card, wonderful items and more than what I would have anticipated. I would recommend this as a gift for anyone! Thank you for such a unique and thoughtful box!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 19, 2020

Thanks for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear that your daughter enjoyed her box :)