Jerky of The Month Club

Jerky of The Month Club

by Jerky of The Month Club
#1 Jerky of The Month Club -- Fast USA Shipping -- Discover America's Best Tasting Jerky

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (43)

Good gift

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I got this for my husband & 2 boys. They enjoyed trying new ones. And it was interesting to watch their faces when they either really like or disliked one. We enjoyed this subscription for a little over a year.

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Mar 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brad B.
2 Reviews

Fun box to keep around the house and share with friends.

Jerky of The Month Club said...Mar 08, 2022

We are glad you enjoyed our selection of jerky. We have added a lot of different varieties again so we hope you will get to try them again.

Great subscription plan

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this for my dad for father's day and he loved it! Great products.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Quality & Customer Service

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this subscription for my Dad for Christmas. He LOVES getting his box every month & has just raves about the products he has been receiving. The customer service is also excellent. They are very helpful, respond to inquiries promptly & go out of their way to ensure the experience is as great as their products are.
I highly recommend this company & I will be using them in the future.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma S.
1 Review

My dad loved it! It was nice getting something different every month. There was a verity of flavors and overall a great experience 👍🏼

Big Hit!

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I set this up for my Dad, it was a big hit. Zero complaints with the quality, shipping or service. I would highly recommend for anyone who loves jerky.

Verified Purchase

Large variety of flavors and fast shippi

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan M.
1 Review

Large variety of flavors and fast shipping! Looking forward to next month!!

Fun Gift Idea - Great Customer Service

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Jeanine S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought a three month subscription (4 bags) for my husband for Father’s Day. He thought it was a cool idea and enjoyed his gift each month. The jerky was always delicious and the selection was unique; I think the amount that comes with the 4 bag subscription is perfect for a tasting selection. We ended up having an issue, but customer service rectified the problem immediately without a run-around or giving me a hard time. Take comfort in knowing that if you have an issue, the person I dealt with was very kind and helpful, and to me it appears they truly care about their business and making the customer happy. I’d order from them again.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended!!!

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband enjoyed his 3 month subscription that I gifted to him for Father’s Day. Great customer service, when one of the months didn’t show up, they mailed out a replacement package right away!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

AMAZING!!
Definitely high-quality beef jerky and super quick ship time.
I was a little hesitant to make a purchase because there was no customer service listed on their website and they list that they're in magazines like Reader's Digest and Yahoo! but I couldn't find the links. Luckily I found this website and saw they were responding to customers, so I figured it was a real site and decided to try it out for Father's Day.
My dad was so happy! The jerky is delicious and I loved making him sweat with the Habanero.

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really appreciate it.
We are so happy to hear your dad enjoyed the jerky....by the way, most people love the Habanero jerky for its unique taste. We have lots of other different flavors and varieties for him to try and I am sure he will really enjoy those as well.
Your comments truly embrace our goal of exposing people to a "surprise variety" of jerky each month so thank you for that.

Yummy!

Jun 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
80 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Yummy jerky! I got 2 bags. One of them I actually went and bought more from the company who makes it!!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the jerky.
We are trying to add some more varieties and unique flavors to our already popular jerky so that we can truly embrace our goal of exposing people to a "surprise variety" of jerky each month.
I hope you get a chance to try out some of our new additions soon.

Enjoyed it

May 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chantel J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The flavors worked surprisingly good. I got a sweet chipotle flavored jerky that I was hesitant about, but I definitely enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the sweet chipotle jerky. We have added a lot of different flavors and varieties to our subscription box to surprise our customers so hopefully, you will try them and give us your opinion about the new additions.

Great jerky

Jul 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee K.
13 Reviews
6 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this for my dad for Father's Day. He said it was great.

Verified Purchase

Good Selection for Good Value

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Gave this as a gift for my brother and he loved it. The garlic ginger was a hit!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 15, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! The Garlic Ginger is also one of our best selling jerky.
We are trying to add some more varieties and unique flavors to our already popular jerky so that we can truly embrace our goal of exposing people to a "surprise variety" of jerky each month.
I hope your brother gets a chance to try out some of our new additions soon.

Recommended

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josh M.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

all good! fast shipping, great products and good communication. thanks.

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Feb 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sam J.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I don't usually write reviews, but this one deserves one. The shipping was fast, JERKY WAS DELICIOUS, and customer service was awesome. This is one of the best subscription boxes I've ever had. They answered all of my questions. They kept me informed throughout the order. Delivery time was faster than promised. They even threw in 2 bags of free jerky! If you're on the fence of ordering, JUST GET IT!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Feb 23, 2020

Thank you for the amazing review, we truly appreciate it!

Fast shipping

Apr 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Suzanne S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Wow! I ordered late last night and my gift for my brother has already shipped! Cant wait to hear his feedback about the products!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Apr 15, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

He loved it!

Mar 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma P.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful

I ordered this for my husband and he likes all the different types of jerky he gets to try each month.

Jerky of The Month Club said...Mar 03, 2020

Thanks for the review! Glad he likes it. If you have any comments or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time.

Just arrived

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Glen J.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Just arrived. haven't tried them yet but will update my review when i do
UPDATE: a lot more jerky than I was expecting, huge variety of brands and flavors. looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Feb 21, 2020

Thanks for your business, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. If there's anything we can do for you, please let us know.

Do it! Just try one box! ;)

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Kelsey M.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I ordered for my husband. (We both are it.) Such good flavors! Not that processed stuff you get from the stores. This is REAL beef jerky. I will be continuing my subscripction, and will be ordering larger bags from the website in the future. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Mar 09, 2020

You're awesome Kelsey, thanks for the great review. Really appreciate it.

Good variety

Feb 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Douglas D.
1 Review
5 Helpful

I got this is a gift. They mix the flavors up which is nice overall good selection of savory, spicy and sweet.

Jerky of The Month Club said...Feb 21, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the selection. We're always trying different brands and flavors to make sure you receive something awesome in every box.

Amazing flavors

Apr 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John C.
1 Review

Good jerky! This isnt your average Jack Links jerky, if thats all you've had then you need to try this !!

Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. This is indeed not the average Jack Links jerky for sure!!
We have added more varieties and flavors to our already popular subscription box so do try them out and let us know what you think of them too.

Gift

Mar 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My husband and I got this as a gift. I'm not a huge jerky fan but he seemed to enjoy it.

Jerky of The Month Club said...Apr 01, 2020

Thanks for leaving a review and we are glad that your husband enjoyed your experience with us. More good stuff to come in the next few months. Thanks again for taking the time to write us a review.

Gift Order

Apr 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcy K.
1 Review

Best jerky we have ever had

Jerky of The Month Club said...Apr 09, 2020

We are glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for your great review!

good.

Mar 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jawwad L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

its good. thanks.

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Mar 23, 2020

Enjoy! Thanks