#1 Jerky Club - Worldwide shipping - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Jerky Snob reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great order

Oct 20, 2020
Leslie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiance loved his surprise shipment. He said it was great quality and tasted amazing.

Verified Purchase

100% WORTH IT!!!

Oct 19, 2020
Heath J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have bought Jerky Snob subscriptions for my fiancé twice now and it's ALWAYS AMAZING! I love seeing how excited he gets when his jerky comes in the mail. I will definently be re-ordering; hopefully the larger size next time!

Verified Purchase

Gift for college student

Oct 13, 2020
Elaine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift subscription for my college-aged son. He loved it! He liked the unique selections and outstanding quality.

Verified Purchase

2 thumbs up

Oct 12, 2020
Cameron T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jerky was delicious only reason not all 5 stars because the post office sent my package to a different station. But overall the product lives up to its name because i am in fact a JERKY SNOB

Verified Purchase

It's all delicious!

Oct 06, 2020
Jaclynn R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a lot of fun! i found some really good jerky in here too :D I can't wait to recieve the last box!

Verified Purchase

High quality, artisanal, scrumptous

Jun 22, 2020
Joanna A.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I try to eat a diet of frequent, small portions of high protein, low carbohydrate meals / snacks. Jerky Snob- where have you been all my life?!! The bags in my first shipment appeared to be from artisanal, small batch companies. I was so impressed with the high quality of ingredients and delicious taste of the first bag I devoured, I immediately went online and bought more! So glad I can chew! and for as long as I can, Jerky Snob, keep the bags coming!

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff

Oct 30, 2019
Kim W.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 14, 2020
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have bought from Jerky Snob quite a few times for gifts. It's a great company and the jerky is always eaten quickly!

Verified Purchase

Great Anniversary Gift

Aug 05, 2020
Lindsay H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband who loves jerky. He absolutely loved it. It was fun trying out the two jerky flavors each month. Great buy!

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Sep 01, 2020

Thank you so much. We love helping our customers with the perfect gift for friends and family. We are so glad he enjoyed it!

Love it!

Jun 29, 2020
Nadia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product! Would 10/10 reccomend!

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift!

Jun 25, 2020
Kaitlin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my brother as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loved it! He told me how delicious they were and what a good variety. This was the perfect gift for him!

Verified Purchase