Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Jerky Snob reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Could eat these with every meal

Mar 25, 2020
Julie D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These 2 are fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff

Oct 31, 2019
Kim W.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift for meat lovers!

Oct 21, 2019
Danika H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted my boyfriend this jerky subscription and it has been the perfect gift! He loves it so much. I've tried some of the jerky he's been sent and it is so delicious. The shipments always ship on time with the same price I'm expecting. A little expensive, but the reliability and quality of the jerky is well worth it.

I do the month to month subscription with two packages because it's more affordable for me that way, but I wish I could gift him the option that sends the most jerky because he loves it that much!

If you're looking for a gift for a meat lover, then this is it!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jan 27, 2020
Hayley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the unique jerky we have received! And the customer service has been top notch. I would recommend this to anyone as an out of the box gift!

Verified Purchase

Def worth the money!

Jan 24, 2020
Ryan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great BOX! GET IT, i'm on keto/carnivore!

Verified Purchase

You gotta get this! Jerky Heaven

Jan 16, 2020
Jeramy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

To the JS team... bravo. Your customer service is excellent. The response time to my questions and the attentiveness you gave me was perfect.
To everyone else.... if you love jerky this is a no brainer. My order was on my doorstep less than 72 hours from when I ordered it. The variety/quality is awesome. I was getting real bored with the same ol jerky you can get everywhere. I am always on the look out for something new and I will look forward to getting my order each month for a long long time.
Your Happy Customer
JW

Verified Purchase

Santa please reorder

Dec 20, 2019
Debra Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Once again these elves of Santa’s helped me out my blonde moment. Kim and her staff are the Nordstrom of customer service. Every year helping me with my hubs renewal.. 3 years running! The package delivered like clockwork..the product is great. Great for travel ..Keto..snacking. They always have some different flavors which keeps it interesting. Not the run of the mill flavors. Very cool..hubs asks for it every year to be renewed! I have NEVER been disappointed with the subscription nor will you!, cheers to continued success!,,

Verified Purchase

Prime gift for Canadian Men!

Nov 21, 2019
Lisa N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this subscription as a unique gift for a guy .... what do you get a guy that doesn't cost an arm and a leg that he will love, is interesting, and he likely doesn't have?? Well, guys love being fed generally, so Jerky Snob is a FANTASTIC answer!! I subscribed for a year, so my guy got a full year of really cool and different jerkys from all over the place! The icing on the cake for me, though, was how attentive and dedicated Kim, the owner is! She answers emails quickly, gets what you need fast, and goes above and beyond in every aspect in my dealings with her!! Can't recommend her and Jerky Snob enough!! Oh - I'm from Canada too - and it worked out really well!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous box

Mar 05, 2020
Lexie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it!

Verified Purchase

Great for difficult-to-shop-for people

Feb 19, 2020
Dina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased three months of Jerky Snob for my husband as a Christmas gift. He is one of those people who never asks for anything and never wants anything either. You have to totally guess with gifts and sometimes it's a hit and sometimes it's a miss. Since he's been on a paleo kick lately, I decided to get him this subscription. He absolutely loved it. The flavor and variety were wonderful and it was fun for him to have something in the mail that he knew he would enjoy. I will definitely be buying this again.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff!

Feb 10, 2020
Pam L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good! It didn't last long!

Verified Purchase

Shipping took a while

Dec 29, 2019
Kristi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping