Jerky Snob

Jerky Snob

by Jerky Snob
HIGHEST Rated Jerky Club on Cratejoy - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as

$15.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (146)

Loved our jerky of the month experience!

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My S.O. loved these! I got this for him for his birthday and he thoroughly enjoyed looking forward to a new delivery each month. The jerky was really good, exceptionally fresh! Even his least favorite jerky's, the sugar free ones, were pretty good. They just need some kin of sweetness to balance out the flavor. All in all this was a wonderful experience and will be my first stop for future gifts!

Verified Purchase

A must for your jerky snob

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Each package was unique and delicious.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Mar 08, 2022

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your jerky!!

E, Williams

Jan 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ethel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

good product. my granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

A great investment

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Tasty fun my husband really enjoys. This is a great investment because jerky is a must have in our pantry. The whole family wants to snack on these. May have to order larger quantities!

Verified Purchase

Great product, Great service!

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My husband enjoyed this gift all year! The shipments were always on time and he has enjoyed every one!

Verified Purchase

👍😋👍

Oct 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Randy S.
1 Review

The timing is perfect for me. It is a gift that keeps on😎

Great job

Aug 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam S.
1 Review

Fantastic. Great variety of jerky.

Love this Jerky!

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ilona P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Just got our second shipment of jerky. We love the flavor of this one!

Verified Purchase

Good choice

May 29, 2021
Overall
Sarah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband loves receiving a new variety every month. But his favorite is the Hot Box—so make that one a subscription!

Verified Purchase

Must try!

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ambre B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Given as a valentine's present- I quote "none of it was bad". Was something fun that showed up month after month and helped us find some jerky brands we really enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Well Worth It

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Fantastic customer service as the entire process was easy and efficient. Although it was fabulous jerky and the recipient I gifted it to loved it, he is trying to limit his overall meat intake, so we had to cut back on the subscription. Too much temptation! However, he assures me he will be savoring the jerky sent for some time, and I will definitely come back for any future jerky needs.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I got 6 months of this for my 16 year old son and he LOVES it. We’ve had 3 months delivered so far and it’s always a really fun surprise for him.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for guys!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Got this for my son as Christmas gift. He loves it!!! Shipping has to do with the carrier, not the company’s fault. Will continue giving this as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for jerky lovers

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got it as a gift for my boyfriend and it arrived super fast! He loved it and ate all of it immediately

Verified Purchase

Fun treat for the whole family

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Let's just say, it didn't stick around long lol. It was a huge hit with the hubby and kids! Will definitely be back for some more in the future.

Verified Purchase

How can you go wrong?

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Georgia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Husband was thrilled. Perfectly lined up 3 month subscription for Christmas, his birthday and then Valentine’s Day. Lol

Verified Purchase

Great gift.

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this as a gift for a jerky loving friend. He has loved it. He said that the selection was awesome and the jerky was delicious. He seemed to enjoy getting the package every month. Definitely a great gift and I would do it again.

Verified Purchase

Lost product was replaced!!

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Thank you for this product. There was some problems with receiving our order. I sent an email and cratejoy contacted jerky snob and the problem was rectified. My husband absolutely loves this gift and looks forward to receiving it.

Verified Purchase

Super shipping and great product

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vladimir R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I ordered about 5-6 different boxes on CrateJoy; this one is by far the best one.
First of all, I don't know how but these boxes arrive the fastest.
The product is high quality, delicious jerky at a reasonable price.
The variety is huge, and in any given box, anybody can find something they like.
Luckily I like them all.
Overall a great experience.

Verified Purchase

Jerky for the win!

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alicia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a hit for my husband for Christmas this year! Great variety and delicious jerky.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for husband :)

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I got a year subscription for my husband and he absolutely loved getting 2 small bags of jerky every month. It gave him something to look forward to and you can’t beat the price! Monthly subscriptions are usually so expensive but this has a great price and great product! Thanks Jerky Snob!

Verified Purchase

Jerky Snob!

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candice B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have gifted this twice and they both love it!

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My son is a huge Jerky eater -- it is by far his favorite go-to snack. I found this for him as a Christmas gift. He is thrilled. He is already on box 2 and he's only let me try one bite as he says they are just "too good!" I'm so happy I found this box. Further, I needed to update the address for his return to school, and customer service has been prompt and helpful. highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved our first box! I cannot wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Best Gift

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terry H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Jerky subscription is the best! My son asked for this as a Christmas gift it truly is a gift that keeps on giving. The variety and quality of the jerky is exceptional and we all look forward to seeing what jerky is in the box.
I have been recommending this to everyone I know that loves jerky!
Thanks for the Best Gift Ever .
Terry

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...