Jerky Snob

by Jerky Snob

#1 Jerky Club - Worldwide shipping - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!


Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Jerky Snob reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Stuff

Oct 30, 2019
Kim W.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

Love this Jerky!

Mar 05, 2021
Ilona P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got our second shipment of jerky. We love the flavor of this one!

Verified Purchase

Must try!

Apr 26, 2021
Ambre B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Given as a valentine's present- I quote "none of it was bad". Was something fun that showed up month after month and helped us find some jerky brands we really enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Well Worth It

Mar 10, 2021
Andrew S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic customer service as the entire process was easy and efficient. Although it was fabulous jerky and the recipient I gifted it to loved it, he is trying to limit his overall meat intake, so we had to cut back on the subscription. Too much temptation! However, he assures me he will be savoring the jerky sent for some time, and I will definitely come back for any future jerky needs.

Verified Purchase

Fun treat for the whole family

Mar 06, 2021
Jessica
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Let's just say, it didn't stick around long lol. It was a huge hit with the hubby and kids! Will definitely be back for some more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Jerky for the win!

Mar 05, 2021
Alicia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a hit for my husband for Christmas this year! Great variety and delicious jerky.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Mar 04, 2021
Jill G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got 6 months of this for my 16 year old son and he LOVES it. We’ve had 3 months delivered so far and it’s always a really fun surprise for him.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for guys!

Mar 04, 2021
Patti W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my son as Christmas gift. He loves it!!! Shipping has to do with the carrier, not the company’s fault. Will continue giving this as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for jerky lovers

Mar 03, 2021
Christina T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got it as a gift for my boyfriend and it arrived super fast! He loved it and ate all of it immediately

Verified Purchase

How can you go wrong?

Feb 28, 2021
Georgia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Husband was thrilled. Perfectly lined up 3 month subscription for Christmas, his birthday and then Valentine’s Day. Lol

Verified Purchase

Great gift.

Feb 28, 2021
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for a jerky loving friend. He has loved it. He said that the selection was awesome and the jerky was delicious. He seemed to enjoy getting the package every month. Definitely a great gift and I would do it again.

Verified Purchase

Lost product was replaced!!

Feb 28, 2021
Pam L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping