Jerky Snob

by Jerky Snob
137
HIGHEST Rated Jerky Club on Cratejoy - Worldwide shipping - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as

$15.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (137)

Great Stuff

Oct 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim W.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

Great product, Great service!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My husband enjoyed this gift all year! The shipments were always on time and he has enjoyed every one!

Verified Purchase

Love this Jerky!

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ilona P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got our second shipment of jerky. We love the flavor of this one!

Verified Purchase

Could eat these with every meal

Mar 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie D.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

These 2 are fantastic.

Verified Purchase

👍😋👍

Oct 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Randy S.
1 Review

The timing is perfect for me. It is a gift that keeps on😎

Great job

Aug 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam S.
1 Review

Fantastic. Great variety of jerky.

High quality, artisanal, scrumptous

Jun 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna A.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I try to eat a diet of frequent, small portions of high protein, low carbohydrate meals / snacks. Jerky Snob- where have you been all my life?!! The bags in my first shipment appeared to be from artisanal, small batch companies. I was so impressed with the high quality of ingredients and delicious taste of the first bag I devoured, I immediately went online and bought more! So glad I can chew! and for as long as I can, Jerky Snob, keep the bags coming!

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift for meat lovers!

Oct 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danika H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I gifted my boyfriend this jerky subscription and it has been the perfect gift! He loves it so much. I've tried some of the jerky he's been sent and it is so delicious. The shipments always ship on time with the same price I'm expecting. A little expensive, but the reliability and quality of the jerky is well worth it.
I do the month to month subscription with two packages because it's more affordable for me that way, but I wish I could gift him the option that sends the most jerky because he loves it that much!
If you're looking for a gift for a meat lover, then this is it!

Verified Purchase

Five Stars

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mara M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My 14 yo son received a 6 month subscription to Jerky Snob for the holidays. The whole family loved them - wasn't a package we didn't enjoy! Bonus: their customer service is AMAZINGLY fast and personalized!!!

Verified Purchase

Delicious Perfect Gift

Jun 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlynn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got a 3-month subscription of Jerky Snob for my partner's birthday. He loves trying new types of jerky from all over the country, and this was the perfect gift. We both waited eagerly each month for the package's arrival, and the jerky was gone within days.
Customer service was prompt and friendly when I first reached out to see when the package would arrive. We were really impressed by the delicious selection each month.

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Apr 16, 2019
Overall
Mike F.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Best customer service...and jerky, EVER!

Verified Purchase

Must try!

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ambre B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Given as a valentine's present- I quote "none of it was bad". Was something fun that showed up month after month and helped us find some jerky brands we really enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Well Worth It

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Fantastic customer service as the entire process was easy and efficient. Although it was fabulous jerky and the recipient I gifted it to loved it, he is trying to limit his overall meat intake, so we had to cut back on the subscription. Too much temptation! However, he assures me he will be savoring the jerky sent for some time, and I will definitely come back for any future jerky needs.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I got 6 months of this for my 16 year old son and he LOVES it. We’ve had 3 months delivered so far and it’s always a really fun surprise for him.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for guys!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this for my son as Christmas gift. He loves it!!! Shipping has to do with the carrier, not the company’s fault. Will continue giving this as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for jerky lovers

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Got it as a gift for my boyfriend and it arrived super fast! He loved it and ate all of it immediately

Verified Purchase

Great order

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

My fiance loved his surprise shipment. He said it was great quality and tasted amazing.

Verified Purchase

100% WORTH IT!!!

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heath J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have bought Jerky Snob subscriptions for my fiancé twice now and it's ALWAYS AMAZING! I love seeing how excited he gets when his jerky comes in the mail. I will definently be re-ordering; hopefully the larger size next time!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We have bought from Jerky Snob quite a few times for gifts. It's a great company and the jerky is always eaten quickly!

Verified Purchase

Great Anniversary Gift

Aug 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband who loves jerky. He absolutely loved it. It was fun trying out the two jerky flavors each month. Great buy!

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Sep 01, 2020

Thank you so much. We love helping our customers with the perfect gift for friends and family. We are so glad he enjoyed it!

Love this!

Jan 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hayley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love the unique jerky we have received! And the customer service has been top notch. I would recommend this to anyone as an out of the box gift!

Verified Purchase

Def worth the money!

Jan 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Great BOX! GET IT, i'm on keto/carnivore!

Verified Purchase

You gotta get this! Jerky Heaven

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeramy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

To the JS team... bravo. Your customer service is excellent. The response time to my questions and the attentiveness you gave me was perfect.
To everyone else.... if you love jerky this is a no brainer. My order was on my doorstep less than 72 hours from when I ordered it. The variety/quality is awesome. I was getting real bored with the same ol jerky you can get everywhere. I am always on the look out for something new and I will look forward to getting my order each month for a long long time.
Your Happy Customer
JW

Verified Purchase

Santa please reorder

Dec 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Once again these elves of Santa’s helped me out my blonde moment. Kim and her staff are the Nordstrom of customer service. Every year helping me with my hubs renewal.. 3 years running! The package delivered like clockwork..the product is great. Great for travel ..Keto..snacking. They always have some different flavors which keeps it interesting. Not the run of the mill flavors. Very cool..hubs asks for it every year to be renewed! I have NEVER been disappointed with the subscription nor will you!, cheers to continued success!,,

Verified Purchase

Prime gift for Canadian Men!

Nov 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I purchased this subscription as a unique gift for a guy .... what do you get a guy that doesn't cost an arm and a leg that he will love, is interesting, and he likely doesn't have?? Well, guys love being fed generally, so Jerky Snob is a FANTASTIC answer!! I subscribed for a year, so my guy got a full year of really cool and different jerkys from all over the place! The icing on the cake for me, though, was how attentive and dedicated Kim, the owner is! She answers emails quickly, gets what you need fast, and goes above and beyond in every aspect in my dealings with her!! Can't recommend her and Jerky Snob enough!! Oh - I'm from Canada too - and it worked out really well!

Verified Purchase