#1 Jerky Club - Worldwide shipping - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Jerky Snob reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Could eat these with every meal

Mar 24, 2020
Julie D.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These 2 are fantastic.

Verified Purchase

High quality, artisanal, scrumptous

Jun 22, 2020
Joanna A.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I try to eat a diet of frequent, small portions of high protein, low carbohydrate meals / snacks. Jerky Snob- where have you been all my life?!! The bags in my first shipment appeared to be from artisanal, small batch companies. I was so impressed with the high quality of ingredients and delicious taste of the first bag I devoured, I immediately went online and bought more! So glad I can chew! and for as long as I can, Jerky Snob, keep the bags coming!

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff

Oct 30, 2019
Kim W.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 29, 2020
Nadia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product! Would 10/10 reccomend!

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift!

Jun 25, 2020
Kaitlin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my brother as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loved it! He told me how delicious they were and what a good variety. This was the perfect gift for him!

Verified Purchase

Great jerky

Jun 24, 2020
Renee K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and kids loved the jerky. It was gone in a flash. They're looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Amazingly Happy with JerkySnob

Jun 20, 2020
Cameron M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the 6 month supply as a present for my father, and he liked it so much we re-purchased another 6 months!
The jerky is awesome and the variety was really fun. Dealing with customer service at JerkySnob was helpful, and they responded quickly and effected our requested changes without any hassle. Really happy with this subscription and couldn't speak well enough about our experience with Jerky Snob!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift that keeps on giving

Jun 05, 2020
Deanna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a six-month subscription as a gift for my dad - he's a guy who likes to shop for himself and already has one of everything, so this was PERFECT for him! He really enjoyed receiving a little surprise in the mail every month, and never once had a flavor of jerky he didn't like. If you're looking for a Father's Day gift, I would highly recommend this!
On top of all that, Jerky Snob's customer service team is helpful and attentive - 10/10!

Verified Purchase

10/10

Apr 25, 2020
Maggie H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

freaking awesome. So worth it and every cent. Outstanding selection and verity.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 22, 2020
Gillian D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yummy.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous box

Mar 05, 2020
Lexie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it!

Verified Purchase

Great for difficult-to-shop-for people

Feb 19, 2020
Dina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping