#1 Jerky Club - Worldwide shipping - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Jerky Snob reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Stuff

Oct 30, 2019
Kim W.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

Jan 11, 2021
Erin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son is a huge Jerky eater -- it is by far his favorite go-to snack. I found this for him as a Christmas gift. He is thrilled. He is already on box 2 and he's only let me try one bite as he says they are just "too good!" I'm so happy I found this box. Further, I needed to update the address for his return to school, and customer service has been prompt and helpful. highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Best Gift

Jan 07, 2021
Terry H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jerky subscription is the best! My son asked for this as a Christmas gift it truly is a gift that keeps on giving. The variety and quality of the jerky is exceptional and we all look forward to seeing what jerky is in the box.
I have been recommending this to everyone I know that loves jerky!
Thanks for the Best Gift Ever .
Terry

Verified Purchase

Jerky Snob Review

Jan 07, 2021
Amy R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this subscription. He has not been let down by any of the brands he has received thus far.

Verified Purchase

Eating My Son's Gift

Jan 05, 2021
Barbara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son (and I) enjoyed his gift very much!

Verified Purchase

quality beef jerky!

Dec 29, 2020
Erin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

so good, loved the selections!

Verified Purchase

Great order

Oct 20, 2020
Leslie V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiance loved his surprise shipment. He said it was great quality and tasted amazing.

Verified Purchase

100% WORTH IT!!!

Oct 19, 2020
Heath J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have bought Jerky Snob subscriptions for my fiancé twice now and it's ALWAYS AMAZING! I love seeing how excited he gets when his jerky comes in the mail. I will definently be re-ordering; hopefully the larger size next time!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 14, 2020
Nicole L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have bought from Jerky Snob quite a few times for gifts. It's a great company and the jerky is always eaten quickly!

Verified Purchase

Great Anniversary Gift

Aug 05, 2020
Lindsay H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband who loves jerky. He absolutely loved it. It was fun trying out the two jerky flavors each month. Great buy!

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Sep 01, 2020

Thank you so much. We love helping our customers with the perfect gift for friends and family. We are so glad he enjoyed it!

Sent to wrong address

Jan 05, 2021
Mia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box shipped to the wrong address.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...5 days ago

Hi Mia,
We checked on your order and found that the package was shipped to the address that was entered for the shipping address when the order was placed. We have reached out to you by email to get the shipping address updated.
Thank you,
Jerky Snob

Big jerky fan

Dec 17, 2020
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and it seems this is the start of a beautiful relationship. I personally didn’t experience any shipping delay but of course would not have blamed them if I did. Loved both my jerkies and hope that continues!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Dec 14, 2020
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall