Delicious premium jerky delivered to you!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Jerky Snob reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Stuff

Oct 31, 2019
Kim W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift for meat lovers!

Oct 21, 2019
Danika H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted my boyfriend this jerky subscription and it has been the perfect gift! He loves it so much. I've tried some of the jerky he's been sent and it is so delicious. The shipments always ship on time with the same price I'm expecting. A little expensive, but the reliability and quality of the jerky is well worth it.

I do the month to month subscription with two packages because it's more affordable for me that way, but I wish I could gift him the option that sends the most jerky because he loves it that much!

If you're looking for a gift for a meat lover, then this is it!

Verified Purchase

Best jerky ever

Oct 08, 2019
Mina
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic subscription box, loved all the meat sent and gave a verity. Never received a double in a year!
I would definitely recommend it as a gift as it is so much fun 😊 my husband loved it!

Verified Purchase

Legit!

Sep 14, 2019
Jim D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Legit brands and flavors. Best part of this is that they send so many different kinds you would never think of or try unless you signed up for something like this. I have seen only a few of the premium brands in a brick and mortar. This isn't gas station or Costco jerky LOL 😂

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Sep 26, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love it that you are enjoying the wide variety and some unique flavors. Your comments truly embrace our goal of exposing people to a "surprise variety" of jerky each month.

Seller

Great

Aug 13, 2019
Ryan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband LOVED his jerky snob orders every month! Great variety of jerky each month.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Aug 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear that he enjoyed our variety! Thank you.

Seller

Fantastic!

Jul 11, 2019
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Joyce's Review

Aug 02, 2019
Joyce S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed one of the first two items in the first shipment. Not our taste. Maybe others might like it better.

Verified Purchase

Love Jerky, Hate Jerky Snob

Jun 26, 2019
Zack O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping