Jerky Snob

Jerky Snob

by Jerky Snob
HIGHEST Rated Jerky Club on Cratejoy - Worldwide shipping - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as

$15.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (145)

Great Stuff

Oct 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kim W.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

Love this Jerky!

Mar 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ilona P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got our second shipment of jerky. We love the flavor of this one!

Verified Purchase

Loved our jerky of the month experience!

Mar 30, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My S.O. loved these! I got this for him for his birthday and he thoroughly enjoyed looking forward to a new delivery each month. The jerky was really good, exceptionally fresh! Even his least favorite jerky's, the sugar free ones, were pretty good. They just need some kin of sweetness to balance out the flavor. All in all this was a wonderful experience and will be my first stop for future gifts!

Verified Purchase

A must for your jerky snob

Feb 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Each package was unique and delicious.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Mar 08, 2022

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your jerky!!

E, Williams

Jan 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ethel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

good product. my granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

A great investment

Dec 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laurie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

Tasty fun my husband really enjoys. This is a great investment because jerky is a must have in our pantry. The whole family wants to snack on these. May have to order larger quantities!

Verified Purchase

Great product, Great service!

Dec 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My husband enjoyed this gift all year! The shipments were always on time and he has enjoyed every one!

Verified Purchase

Could eat these with every meal

Mar 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie D.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

These 2 are fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Pretty impressed

Feb 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Emily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This is only the second month we’ve had it, and we really enjoy it. What could make it better would be a variety of flavors though, so far all we’ve had is original flavored everything. Great quality products though!

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Mar 08, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! It sounds like maybe there was an error at the warhouse. You definitely should have received flavors other than just original. Anytime there is an issue like this we recommend sending us a message us right away and we will be glad to fix it as quickly as possible. Thank you for your business.

Good Variety

Jan 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Brandy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a gift for my boyfriend who enjoyed getting to try the different kinds of jerky.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Jan 27, 2022

Brandy,
We are so happy to hear that he enjoyed it! Thanks.
-Jerky Snob

Cannot even get ship to correct!

Feb 01, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Susan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

You messed up the address!! I have updated this three times now to the correct ship to and yet somehow it still got shipped to my address!!! It’s a birthday gift!! Please get this corrected asap!!

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Mar 08, 2022

Thank you for emailing us about this as well. As stated in our correspondence, we found that the incorrect address updates were due to an autocorrect glitch in the ordering system. We were able to update the address through our administrative portal and a new package was shipped out the very next day. Anytime there is an issue with the system or a customer receives an error code, we recommend sending us a message us right away and we will be glad to fix it as quickly as possible. Thank you for your business.

Gross Moldy Jerky

Dec 25, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Brittany P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Several jerky packages were moldy and the few that weren't didn't taste food at all.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Dec 27, 2021

I am so sorry about this! We never have a customer get multiple moldy packages so this is definitely strange. We do experience 1 moldy bag out of about every 5,000 bags. It's the nature of the type of jerky we purchase that doesn't have all the bad preservatives that one might find at the grocery store.
Anytime this happens please know that you can message us and we will send a free replacement right away. It is also very helpful if the customer takes a picture of the lot number and expiration date on the bag so that we can send that information to the quality control department of that specific jerky company.

High quality, artisanal, scrumptous

Jun 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joanna A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I try to eat a diet of frequent, small portions of high protein, low carbohydrate meals / snacks. Jerky Snob- where have you been all my life?!! The bags in my first shipment appeared to be from artisanal, small batch companies. I was so impressed with the high quality of ingredients and delicious taste of the first bag I devoured, I immediately went online and bought more! So glad I can chew! and for as long as I can, Jerky Snob, keep the bags coming!

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift for meat lovers!

Oct 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danika H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I gifted my boyfriend this jerky subscription and it has been the perfect gift! He loves it so much. I've tried some of the jerky he's been sent and it is so delicious. The shipments always ship on time with the same price I'm expecting. A little expensive, but the reliability and quality of the jerky is well worth it.
I do the month to month subscription with two packages because it's more affordable for me that way, but I wish I could gift him the option that sends the most jerky because he loves it that much!
If you're looking for a gift for a meat lover, then this is it!

Verified Purchase

Five Stars

Jun 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mara M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My 14 yo son received a 6 month subscription to Jerky Snob for the holidays. The whole family loved them - wasn't a package we didn't enjoy! Bonus: their customer service is AMAZINGLY fast and personalized!!!

Verified Purchase

Delicious Perfect Gift

Jun 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kaitlynn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got a 3-month subscription of Jerky Snob for my partner's birthday. He loves trying new types of jerky from all over the country, and this was the perfect gift. We both waited eagerly each month for the package's arrival, and the jerky was gone within days.
Customer service was prompt and friendly when I first reached out to see when the package would arrive. We were really impressed by the delicious selection each month.

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Apr 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mike F.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Best customer service...and jerky, EVER!

Verified Purchase

Must try!

Apr 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ambre B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Given as a valentine's present- I quote "none of it was bad". Was something fun that showed up month after month and helped us find some jerky brands we really enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Well Worth It

Mar 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Andrew S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Fantastic customer service as the entire process was easy and efficient. Although it was fabulous jerky and the recipient I gifted it to loved it, he is trying to limit his overall meat intake, so we had to cut back on the subscription. Too much temptation! However, he assures me he will be savoring the jerky sent for some time, and I will definitely come back for any future jerky needs.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jill G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I got 6 months of this for my 16 year old son and he LOVES it. We’ve had 3 months delivered so far and it’s always a really fun surprise for him.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for guys!

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patti W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this for my son as Christmas gift. He loves it!!! Shipping has to do with the carrier, not the company’s fault. Will continue giving this as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for jerky lovers

Mar 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christina T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Got it as a gift for my boyfriend and it arrived super fast! He loved it and ate all of it immediately

Verified Purchase

Great order

Oct 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leslie V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

My fiance loved his surprise shipment. He said it was great quality and tasted amazing.

Verified Purchase

100% WORTH IT!!!

Oct 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heath J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have bought Jerky Snob subscriptions for my fiancΓ© twice now and it's ALWAYS AMAZING! I love seeing how excited he gets when his jerky comes in the mail. I will definently be re-ordering; hopefully the larger size next time!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We have bought from Jerky Snob quite a few times for gifts. It's a great company and the jerky is always eaten quickly!

Verified Purchase