B.D.S.M & Kink Discreetly Delivered To Your Doorstep Monthly!

Plans as low as $40.83 / month

Kink Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box

Aug 29, 2020
Chris D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has brought so much fun to the bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Fun, quality, and discreet

Aug 12, 2020
Alyssa D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, it’s packaged with care and the info booklet is well thought out. Love the monthly themes as well.

Verified Purchase

Awesome fun crates

Aug 08, 2020
Maria G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed for a few months and I've really liked each crate. I've always been wanting to try new and different things and this has been really great especially for the price. Not to mention my fiance has really enjoyed them as well and looks forward to getting the next one.

Verified Purchase

Long-term kink subscriber

Jun 08, 2020
Sebastian T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Live the kink life with this box nicely.

Verified Purchase

Fun crate

Jun 08, 2020
Randolph S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun, crate that's fun too look forward to!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE

May 24, 2019
Cheyanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the first box yesterday and everything is so cool, great variety of things, looks to be great quality. Can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday!!!

Verified Purchase

No more kink shaming me! :)

Jan 03, 2019
Michael H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

So, I'm a bit of an introvert, so I was always embarrassed by going to those places. I think you know what I mean. I was totally excited to get my crate, and get all these cool goodies. There's things in there, that I like, plus things I had no idea, that was a thing. So, this also has been expanding my knowledge, and trying out new things for the first time. Who knew I'd like wax on things...well, turns out it's a good thing. I think if you're like me, this is definitely the way to go! I can't wait to see what comes next. See what I did there? Comes next? :) Keep it up, KK! You all rock, and yes, that's what she said! :)

KinkCrate is a great crate!!!

Jan 03, 2019
Karl W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down the best "sub" subscription box. Thank you for always pushing us!

No longer worth the price

Oct 26, 2019
Master K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When we first ordered the quality and value of the box was great. Even if all the products weren't for us they were still good quality. Over the last few months it has gone down to the point that we can not justify paying this price for products that we have zero interest in and are worth about half the cost of the box

Verified Purchase

Good Products, Bad Shipping

Jun 30, 2019
Katie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products, but the shipment has gotten out later and later every month. Once we get this month’s box, we’re going to cancel. Our other subscription boxes always arrive within the same window. Sorry.

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2019
Kilo M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

We've been together 12 years and my wife will never visit a store in person so knowing what she might enjoy was a guessing game. The themes of the kits I think help her get into wanting to try each thing, very excited when this arrives!

Disappointed

Mar 03, 2020
Krista K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping

Ordered, emailed seller 3 days ago and haven’t heard back. Cancelled my subscription. Then I receive an email that my box isn’t coming? I’ve been charged for it, so why isn’t it coming now? A lot of money to not be responsive .

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Jun 08, 2020

We Understand. The Covid-19 Pandemic was affecting our shipping during this time. Our vendors overseas were having difficulty getting products to us due to the US shutting down international travel. We apologize for the delay, and we hope you enjoyed your crate. You may want to give us another try, or Perhaps you can reconsider your low rating of us.

Sexy Liberian

Feb 20, 2020
Royce M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not bad, definitely gave some interesting ideas for role play, was hoping for more toys

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money

Dec 13, 2019
Kiernan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly so disappointed in this box. The extremely few items that were sent only one seem to be of any actual value it also contained a very cheap shot glass and very cheap wrapping paper that I was completely On interested in. I am completely underwhelmed which is mildly infuriating sense I paid more for This box Than other subscriptions Of the same type which were FAR superior.
OVERALL WASTE OF MONEY

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We included the naughty shot glass and wrapping paper as free holiday themed gifts from us. They are not items that are featured in that crate, nor were you billed for them. ( You may have noticed they are not listed in your handbook, for that reason)

I have sent you a private email to ask how we could have improved your crate. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you.

Not satisfied

Nov 30, 2019