B.D.S.M & Kink Discreetly Delivered To Your Doorstep Monthly!

Plans as low as $40.83 / month

Kink Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

KinkCrate is a great crate!!!

Dec 16, 2019
Karl W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down the best "sub" subscription box. Thank you for always pushing us!

No longer worth the price

Oct 26, 2019
Master K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When we first ordered the quality and value of the box was great. Even if all the products weren't for us they were still good quality. Over the last few months it has gone down to the point that we can not justify paying this price for products that we have zero interest in and are worth about half the cost of the box

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money

Dec 13, 2019
Kiernan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly so disappointed in this box. The extremely few items that were sent only one seem to be of any actual value it also contained a very cheap shot glass and very cheap wrapping paper that I was completely On interested in. I am completely underwhelmed which is mildly infuriating sense I paid more for This box Than other subscriptions Of the same type which were FAR superior.
OVERALL WASTE OF MONEY

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We included the naughty shot glass and wrapping paper as free holiday themed gifts from us. They are not items that are featured in that crate, nor were you billed for them. ( You may have noticed they are not listed in your handbook, for that reason)

I have sent you a private email to ask how we could have improved your crate. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you.

Seller

Not satisfied

Nov 30, 2019
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not what I was expecting

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 17, 2019

Hello Nicole, Sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your crate. You stated that it was "Not what I was expecting." I'd love to hear from you to know what you were expecting from us, and what we could have done better. Please reach out to use and let us know what went wrong with your crate delivery. We are very interested in hearing about your experience.

Seller

Great way to introduce variety!

Jan 16, 2020
K C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our box is always filled with interesting items! Some we use, some we don't and some we aren't even sure what they are, but we get a good laugh. Items have always been good quality. I feel the contents does justify the price. We enjoy the monthly surprises!

Kinkcrate

Nov 12, 2019
Jacklyn H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These products are great! Wish there was a way to personalize the box so you wouldn't get certain stuff but me and my fiancee love it.

Absolutely LOVE

May 24, 2019
Cheyanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the first box yesterday and everything is so cool, great variety of things, looks to be great quality. Can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday!!!

Verified Purchase

No more kink shaming me! :)

Jan 03, 2019
Michael H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

So, I'm a bit of an introvert, so I was always embarrassed by going to those places. I think you know what I mean. I was totally excited to get my crate, and get all these cool goodies. There's things in there, that I like, plus things I had no idea, that was a thing. So, this also has been expanding my knowledge, and trying out new things for the first time. Who knew I'd like wax on things...well, turns out it's a good thing. I think if you're like me, this is definitely the way to go! I can't wait to see what comes next. See what I did there? Comes next? :) Keep it up, KK! You all rock, and yes, that's what she said! :)

Good Products, Bad Shipping

Jun 30, 2019
Katie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products, but the shipment has gotten out later and later every month. Once we get this month’s box, we’re going to cancel. Our other subscription boxes always arrive within the same window. Sorry.

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2019
Kilo M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

We've been together 12 years and my wife will never visit a store in person so knowing what she might enjoy was a guessing game. The themes of the kits I think help her get into wanting to try each thing, very excited when this arrives!

Missing an item

Mar 18, 2019
Kelly M.
1 Review
Overall

The toys were interesting, but we were missing the tchlulu glass dildo in our package. Also the battery on the vibrator wore out fairly quickly after use. Vibrator was very powerful, though, which was good.

Kink Crate said...Mar 18, 2019

Hello Kelly and Mark,

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the missing glass item. I have your contact info and I will put a replacement item in the mail for you ASAP. Sorry for the trouble. Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate your order.

Seller
Buying Options