Kink Crate

by Kink Crate
26
B.D.S.M & Kink Discreetly Delivered To Your Doorstep Monthly!

Plans as low as

$47.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

bad bad bad, never received, no reply

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ron A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Never received after almost a month on original. Sent multiple messages. No replies. Would not recommend. It is a rip-off. CROOKS

Verified Purchase

Nice but problems with postage/ now 100%

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yann K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I purchased a 3 month subscription. the products are great and of good quality. however, it's already the second month that I have problems with the post. I live overseas and think they are using the wrong channel. i'm waiting for help from the package i still haven't received .... i've renewed a 3 month subscription but if these problems continue i consider quitting. I hope they can help me quickly. they look serious ...
After an exchange of e-mail, they reacted immediately and found a solution. I admit that I was very surprised at the quality of the after-sales service. That’s why I’m going to continue my subscription to their box for a long time.
Very good products and excellent service, what to ask for better.

Verified Purchase

No longer worth the price

Oct 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Master K.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

When we first ordered the quality and value of the box was great. Even if all the products weren't for us they were still good quality. Over the last few months it has gone down to the point that we can not justify paying this price for products that we have zero interest in and are worth about half the cost of the box

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheyanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Got the first box yesterday and everything is so cool, great variety of things, looks to be great quality. Can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday!!!

Verified Purchase

No more kink shaming me! :)

Jan 03, 2019
Overall
Michael H.
1 Review
4 Helpful

So, I'm a bit of an introvert, so I was always embarrassed by going to those places. I think you know what I mean. I was totally excited to get my crate, and get all these cool goodies. There's things in there, that I like, plus things I had no idea, that was a thing. So, this also has been expanding my knowledge, and trying out new things for the first time. Who knew I'd like wax on things...well, turns out it's a good thing. I think if you're like me, this is definitely the way to go! I can't wait to see what comes next. See what I did there? Comes next? :) Keep it up, KK! You all rock, and yes, that's what she said! :)

Excited for each new crate

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Excellent boxes. Started at the beginning of the year and can hardly wait each month for the crates. The quality is great on what is sent and I absolutely love the themes and stickers.
It lets us to explore things we wouldn't buy ourselves. Thank you for the amazing crates can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

great box

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

it is a very nice box

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Aug 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

This box has brought so much fun to the bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Fun, quality, and discreet

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Love this box, it’s packaged with care and the info booklet is well thought out. Love the monthly themes as well.

Verified Purchase

Awesome fun crates

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I've been subscribed for a few months and I've really liked each crate. I've always been wanting to try new and different things and this has been really great especially for the price. Not to mention my fiance has really enjoyed them as well and looks forward to getting the next one.

Verified Purchase

Long-term kink subscriber

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sebastian T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Live the kink life with this box nicely.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Krista K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 day

Ordered, emailed seller 3 days ago and haven’t heard back. Cancelled my subscription. Then I receive an email that my box isn’t coming? I’ve been charged for it, so why isn’t it coming now? A lot of money to not be responsive .

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Jun 08, 2020

We Understand. The Covid-19 Pandemic was affecting our shipping during this time. Our vendors overseas were having difficulty getting products to us due to the US shutting down international travel. We apologize for the delay, and we hope you enjoyed your crate. You may want to give us another try, or Perhaps you can reconsider your low rating of us.

Payment took out but not shipped yet

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Tonya O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have contact seller about three times and only got a reply back the first time. The money was tooken out for my second box April 1st and it has yet to be shipped out. Payment is due for three box (but I’m thinking highly of canceling) on the 31st, but I have messaged them and told them that I don’t want anymore money took out until I receive my second box that I have already paid for and that I wasn’t sure that I was gonna continue getting boxes from them due to they took the money out on the 1st and my box has yet to be shipped and I get a box from another one and that they took the money out on the 12th and it has been shipped and I had already received it, and I was wondering why since this place took the money out on the 1st why I haven’t received this box. So with this all being said, I probably will be canceling after I get my box (and if they take anymore money out my account I will ask for it to be refunded) due too 1. Taking to long after taking the money out my account for it to be shipped and received (already on the second box) and 2 the seller not replying back to my messages.

Verified Purchase

To small

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Scotty T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I liked the flogger but it came as a femme box and didn't have a lot for my girl. To small

Verified Purchase

Fun crate

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Randolph S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Fun, crate that's fun too look forward to!

Verified Purchase

KinkCrate is a great crate!!!

Jan 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karl W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

Hands down the best "sub" subscription box. Thank you for always pushing us!

Don't waste your money

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Quality
Curation
Kiernan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I'm honestly so disappointed in this box. The extremely few items that were sent only one seem to be of any actual value it also contained a very cheap shot glass and very cheap wrapping paper that I was completely On interested in. I am completely underwhelmed which is mildly infuriating sense I paid more for This box Than other subscriptions Of the same type which were FAR superior.
OVERALL WASTE OF MONEY

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We included the naughty shot glass and wrapping paper as free holiday themed gifts from us. They are not items that are featured in that crate, nor were you billed for them. ( You may have noticed they are not listed in your handbook, for that reason)
I have sent you a private email to ask how we could have improved your crate. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you.

Not satisfied

Nov 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Not what I was expecting

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 17, 2019

Hello Nicole, Sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your crate. You stated that it was "Not what I was expecting." I'd love to hear from you to know what you were expecting from us, and what we could have done better. Please reach out to use and let us know what went wrong with your crate delivery. We are very interested in hearing about your experience.

Good Products, Bad Shipping

Jun 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great products, but the shipment has gotten out later and later every month. Once we get this month’s box, we’re going to cancel. Our other subscription boxes always arrive within the same window. Sorry.

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Kilo M.
1 Review
2 Helpful

We've been together 12 years and my wife will never visit a store in person so knowing what she might enjoy was a guessing game. The themes of the kits I think help her get into wanting to try each thing, very excited when this arrives!

Its ok

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fendi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Not exactly our style but we love the quality of the products

Verified Purchase

ball collar on a cockring is kinda my ne

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juniper L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days

liked the paddle and bit.... canr wait to try the schackles but the mask wasnt very practical jn action

Verified Purchase

Sexy Liberian

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Royce M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Not bad, definitely gave some interesting ideas for role play, was hoping for more toys

Verified Purchase

Great way to introduce variety!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
K C.
1 Review

Our box is always filled with interesting items! Some we use, some we don't and some we aren't even sure what they are, but we get a good laugh. Items have always been good quality. I feel the contents does justify the price. We enjoy the monthly surprises!

Kinkcrate

Nov 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacklyn H.
1 Review

These products are great! Wish there was a way to personalize the box so you wouldn't get certain stuff but me and my fiancee love it.