Basic Subscription

Basic Subscription

by Knife Subscription Club
A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!

Plans as low as

$23.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (132)

  1. Reviews for this product (131)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Knives

Jul 03, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Van A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have really enjoyed the knives I have gotten. I have one from Schrade that I used from the beginning but lost it last weekend fishing in Florida. I have no complaints. This is a very good company and have not been dissatisfied at all love everything I have gotten.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Loving the monthly knife subscription. Great quality knives and always something new each month. Definitely worth the money!!

Verified Purchase

Great Product

May 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Staci G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

This is a gift for my son and he LOVES it

Verified Purchase

Great gift for the hard to buy for!!

Jun 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I purchased this subscription for my husband for and he absolutely loves it! He is so hard to buy for, but this knife subscription hit the ball out of the park! He is like a kid every time he opens the package. The knives are a good variety in style, color, brand, quantity and weight.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription if you love knives

Jun 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Reeve W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I had a fantastic experience with this subscription. Each knife was really high quality and the three I received were a great variety of sizes and use cases. Folks that enjoy knives will absolutely love this subscription and the value provided. 100% recommended.

Verified Purchase

Nice

Oct 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Adrian R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband loves the knife.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for Father's Day!

Jul 02, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mary R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My dad loved this gift!!!

Verified Purchase

Knife Subscription Club

Mar 02, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Ray L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I had a very positive experience with Knife Subscription Club. Their customer service is very easy to work with and they send quality knives for a modest price compared to how much these name brand knives would cost at a retail store. 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Gift Idea

Mar 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michael W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I got this as a gift for my 17 yr old son at Christmas. Couldn’t be happier. He an I look forward to the new knife arriving monthly. Great quality, name brand knives that well exceed the cost of the monthly subscription. I’ve been so pleased I’ll be doing one for myself as well.
Jacob

Verified Purchase

Have yet to be disappointed!

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joe C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Love getting a knife every month and always fast shipping. Only time shipping was slow got an email right away. Great products and great service!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with my first subscription bo

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was hesitant on getting a subscription knife box. But after getting my first box I was very impressed with the shipping and the knife was excellent!!!

Verified Purchase

Recommended product

Mar 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joe T.
1 Review

I really like the the knife. It’s looks very rugged and tough and feels good in my hand.

The perfect box.

Sep 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ozzy V.
1 Review

such and awesome box! I'm never disappointed with the awesome gear, always looking forward to the next box.

Good value

Apr 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jayson J.
1 Review

Good value, a few small filler items but overall a good usable selection.

First box came and did not disappoint!

Mar 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bradley T.
1 Review

Just got my first box today. Was very happy with the content inside. First knife to arrive was an excellent EDC from Coast Portland. Gorgeous looking sand colored G10 handle, with what appears to be a very sturdy 3.5 blade. I can't wait for the next box to come!

Coast

Mar 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Delmar H.
1 Review

Awesome knife got my money worth on first box and have 2 to go

Disappointed. DRASTIC PRICE CHANGE

Jul 28, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Wendy R.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful

A few months ago I gave this box to my Man. He absolutely loved the knife. We were getting ready to move so I put off getting this for him. Unfortunately we still have not moved. I decided today I would restart this. Unfortunately the price is now $10+ more. I hope the quality is way better.

Knife love

Mar 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Derek S.
1 Review

The knife came in a timely manner and its so exciting waiting to see what you get. They give you a full detail description which is pretty cool down to what materials the blade is made of keep up the good work love it

Good Quality Surprises Every Month

Mar 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ryan H.
1 Review

Love this box! What a fun subscription. You get a sweet knife every month and get to try new styles that you normally wouldn’t buy. I have enjoyed every knife received so far. All have been quality knives with good blades.

Knifes

Mar 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Walter D.
1 Review

Shipping was the best just received my knife today looks great

Perfect

Mar 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Zane S.
1 Review

Excellent quality knives!

Second knife box

Mar 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Steve H.
1 Review

Just received my second knife. Good quality and a good looking knife. I look forward to getting my knife box every month. I would recommend the knife club to anyone that collects knifes.

Knife

May 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gary L.
1 Review

Very nice knife. Very comfortable holding it and easy to open and close

Some good stuff

Mar 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
James A.
1 Review

Pretty cool knives haven’t had a problem with them and come at the same time every month definitely worth it

Good quality

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pete S.
1 Review

Received three knives so far. Everything is good quality.