Le Noir Bazaar Box -Your  Box of Witchy Surprises

Le Noir Bazaar Box -Your Box of Witchy Surprises

by Le Noir Bazaar-The Dark Market
A seasonal lifestyle box filled with Gothic Bohemian & Witchy goodies!

Plans as low as

$49.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (42)

Perfect

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I have at least 6 different types of witchy boxes and this is one of the best boxes I have ever received!

Verified Purchase

As good as ever!

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
14 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I used to subscribe when it was another box which I loved !! Still as great as it was !!!! Dawn

Verified Purchase

Hands down great box

Apr 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenni V.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I have to admit , I was hesitant when I first saw this box, I thought it might be a little gimmicky. But WOW, im not afraid to say I was so wrong, this box is just AWESOME! Its well thought out, beautifully curated, & absolutely true to any pagans calling. Just in love with this box. Im delighted to be a part of the " Le Noir Bazzar" family.

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff!!!

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keisha L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Love love love this box my first one and it's perfect. I can not wait for my next one!!!

Verified Purchase

Bummer

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley P.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

My box was broken into during shipping. The box came ripped open on one end and had been gone thru. Not the sellers fault but definitely was a bummer. I was looking forward to this box

Verified Purchase

Great first box!

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Really enjoying this box! Best box purchase yet. Many products.

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is amazing! This box always has the perfect amount of items and is priced right! This box has items that you can actually use and use together it always has a cohesiveness to it!!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

I loved almost everything, can't help not liking all incense. Overall I was very happy with my purchase, and pleasantly surprised that the jewelry was Stirling silver/nickel free as I have metal allergies and was worried I wouldn't be able to wear what would be sent.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money!

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenney M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved the box from December. As soon as I can I plan to renew. You do an awesome job. One of my favorite boxes I have tried.

Verified Purchase

First timer

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

This is my first subscription box and I loved all the included items. Can't wait until my next box!

Verified Purchase

Le Noir

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucille M.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Love this wonderful little box full of goodies everything is high quality well made but my favorite item in this box was a beautiful fall leaf necklace. I can’t wait to start working with everything in this box

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Opening the box while deathly ill put a smile on my face & I felt every ounce of magickal love by the hands that curated this package of light.
In wamth
xoxo

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it! There was a lot of stuff in the box . I feel like it all went together nicely. I will definitely purchase another box.Thanks

Verified Purchase

Wow, just wow!

Sep 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyx S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Everything about this box was wonderful and beautiful. Awesome products, exceptional value, gorgeously and thoughtfully put together. Expectations exceeded. My 14-year-old daughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Love this. I’ve gotten a lot of subs but this is amazing. Way worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

All of the items were excellent and in perfect condition. The jewelry was lovely and not cheap looking. The incense smells so good. The scrolls were a nice little bonus. I absolutely adored the sun catcher though! It just wrapped the whole thing up perfectly. This was my first box of anything like this. I can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Super thanks!

Jun 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this box. Great quality and packaged with care. Can't wait for the next box! Super thanks!

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

These boxes are absolutely lovely! There is always at least one item that completely surprises me. The sender is quick to respond, kind, and helpful. Such a treat to look forward to each month - try it out!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Jun 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Perfectly amazing! I LOOOVED every single item in the box!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely AMAZING!

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This subscription box is absolutely perfect! I can't say enough about the curators of this box. Spot on! I love receiving it in the mail it's so exciting and everything in it is quality material. Subscriber for as long as they keep doing it! 🖤

Verified Purchase

Wonderful quality

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Price D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got my first box, and it's everything I could want! Everything is clearly handpicked, with lovely packing, presentation, and item list. Everything is dark, witchy, and also classy. The items are all good quality; nothing plastic, no 'junk'! All items I would have purchased myself at a boutique! Really lifted my spirits to receive this box!

Verified Purchase

In love🖤🖤

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely adore my first box! I am so thrilled to have an awesome surprise every month! Well worth it

Verified Purchase

A must for the gothy witch

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I am a hedge/stitch/script witch and this box is perfect for me. Wonderful products (which also serve a purpose ie belts, bags, headbands). I love everything in each box. The love that goes into every product gives me so much joy.

Verified Purchase

Latest shipment

Mar 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy S.
16 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved all the items! The note was very nice! Really enjoyed the selection! Came at a great time, with all the worries! Brightend my day! Can’t wait for April!

Verified Purchase

My first box

Mar 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammi D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved this box, from the moment I seen the sneak peek. I enjoyed this experience from start to finish. It's like they picked the stuff just for me! I was like a kid on xmas, and I'm chomping at the bit for my next months box. 😁

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...