Little Learners Busy Box

by Little Learners Busy Box
Educator-developed play activities to keep your 2-4 year old busy & learning!

Plans as low as

$13.00/ month

Buying Options

Little Learners Busy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So perfect for toddlers!!

Feb 14, 2021
Angel P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a full time working mom with a toddler at home and no day care due to COVID, I wanted to make sure my little one can still learn through educational activities. So glad I came across this subscription!
They sell out quickly, I had to wait until the 5th to order. But I received the teeth kit for the first month and my toddler loved it so much, kept her busy for an hour!
Also when the cousin came by, who is 5 year old, they played together with these sets. So cute!!
I loved them so much I reached out quickly to the owner to get past kits!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jan 07, 2021
Kristen D.
13 Reviews
15 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friend's daughter loves this box. She's been busy at the crafts and made sure to pack the ones she didn't get to yet for their road trip. She's only 3, so she must be pretty impressed.
Excellent customer service too. The first box got lost in the mail (not the company's fault) so they sent a second box with some extras at no charge before I could even ask for any kind of refund or replacement.
If I had my own kids, I'd definitely subscribe monthly. I'll be keeping it in mind for future gift ideas though.

Verified Purchase

enjoying it

Feb 09, 2021
Stephanie R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i’ve only had one box so far and haven’t used all that’s inside yet. first thought was i felt like the projects were a little old for my 3.5 year old BUT i can appreciate that exposure to these ideas/tasks etc are really the key to to learning and experiencing new things. we do the activity (which doesn’t last too long for him)and then he ends up using the materials in a free play way using his imagination. at the end of the day i just really need things curated for me (and him) and this checks that box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!!!

4 days ago
Cheryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Big Box for my niece that is 2 and she absolutely loves it. My sister says the simplest things yet so good for teaching in a way they can understand and have fun while doing it. The sensory beans are her favorite she spent an hour with just those. Will be adding on to her monthly subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 12, 2021
Davina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

These are perfect for my twin boys. It is engaging yet not too time consuming. They have such short attention spans but so enjoy playing with the activities.

Verified Purchase

Interactive and educational!

Mar 08, 2021
Emily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this little box! I subscribed when I had my son part time home with me and we loved the different educational activities. I ordered the mini box, but would definitely upgrade to the larger box with more activities.

Verified Purchase

Love the Busy Box!

Feb 17, 2021
Pamela W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves the busy box and so do her parents! Great learning activities that are ready to go!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend this for 2-4 year olds

Feb 16, 2021
Donna S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely are in LOVE with these boxes! I recommend it to all of the moms I know with toddlers. My daughter is so excited when a new one comes and spends the next week carrying it from room to room. When we get a new box, we go through each activity one time together so she knows how to use it. After that, she is able to work with them on her own. As a homeschooler, it has been a great way to keep her busy while I work with the older kids. I like the creative themes each month. This month's Dental Health has been a huge hit here!
For reference: My daughter will be 4 in a couple of weeks. This month was our third box. Age-wise, I think it can work for a 2-yr old with a lot of assistance, but is probably best for ages 3-4. (Though her older siblings fight for the chance to try every box as soon as she has tried everything.) I would expect that the activities would be below her skill level sometime between 4-4.5 years, but that doesn't mean they won't still be fun at that age.

Verified Purchase

Excellent choice

Feb 15, 2021
Samantha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A thoughtful and well put together box. My daughter has loved every single activity inside and gets excited when she sees a new one in the mail! 5 stars - very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Feb 10, 2021
Mz. C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my niece and she absolutely loved everything in the box and played with everyday!

Verified Purchase

Fab!

Feb 08, 2021
Liza C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription for a 2-3 year old!

Verified Purchase

This is it!

Feb 08, 2021
Elizabeth F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for littles!

Verified Purchase

Fun with Grandson

Jan 19, 2021
Tracy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping