Educator-developed play activities to keep your 2-4 year old busy & learning!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Little Learners Busy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box

Jan 07, 2021
Kristen D.
7 Reviews
7 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friend's daughter loves this box. She's been busy at the crafts and made sure to pack the ones she didn't get to yet for their road trip. She's only 3, so she must be pretty impressed.
Excellent customer service too. The first box got lost in the mail (not the company's fault) so they sent a second box with some extras at no charge before I could even ask for any kind of refund or replacement.
If I had my own kids, I'd definitely subscribe monthly. I'll be keeping it in mind for future gift ideas though.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 10, 2020
Donna M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is super cute! I'm not super creative and bad and bringing materials together for a project. This is my first month and I'm so glad it was a doctor theme (she's currently obsessed with doctors and anatomy). Super cute--her favorite was the 'medicine box' activity. Love that we can reuse these multiple times as well!

Verified Purchase

The box is a hit with my kids!

2 days ago
Ava L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids love the box! Thank you for all you do!♡

Verified Purchase

Review

5 days ago
Debra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks so much! Alexander is enjoying everything

Verified Purchase

Grandson loved it

5 days ago
Kellie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is for my grandson and he loved this box, my daughter-in-law said it is so nice to have smaller things to do....

Verified Purchase

3 year old loves it

6 days ago
Katrina S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old loves these activities so much she will do them over and over again. Has been well worth it to keep her busy and give her some "preschool" time.

Verified Purchase

Nice quality

Dec 01, 2020
S. K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have received 2 boxes so far. The packaging is nice and the activities kept my 3 year olds interest. In many cases he would do the activity several times and reused some of the materials for other self-created games. As a busy mom it is super nice to have these pre-packaged ready to go activities!
Update: My child was enjoying the activities so much that I upgraded from the mini box to the big box. Also ordered a ‘surprise box’ where they put together a box with activities from a month prior to when my subscription started (email first to make sure they have activities available that you do not already have).

Verified Purchase

Definitely recommend

Jan 02, 2021
Kendolynn G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 1/2 y/o grandson is loving this activity. Though it is mostly review for him, he likes that he can do these on his own. Very high quality. My grandson gets these out at least three times a day. Huge bonus that his first month theme was transportation, as he is train & plane obsessed.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 13, 2020
Katherine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My four year old loves this box! We’ve been receiving it for about 6 months and have been pleased.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Dec 11, 2020
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! It is perfect for my 2 and 1/2 year old son.

Verified Purchase

Do it!

Dec 06, 2020
Sunny L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great activities for my kid :)

Verified Purchase

They love the boxes!

Nov 19, 2020
Denise S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson (and daughter) loves getting these boxes each month! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great activities that lead to more fun

Nov 14, 2020
Kayla U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old loves the activities. With just a little instruction he's able to do them independently. The best part is that they springboard into creative play, allowing him to make up new games and pretend scenarios.

Verified Purchase

Covid Sanity Saver!

Nov 09, 2020
Persephone J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months