🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Little Learners Busy Box

Little Learners Busy Box

by Little Learners Busy Box
Educator-developed play activities to keep your 2-4 year old busy and learning! Preschool in a box!

Plans as low as

$13.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (23)

Love!

Feb 12, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Liane W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

My 2 1/2 year old boy LOVES the February box! This is our first shipment and the theme (First Responders) is a huge hit, he's obsessed with fire fighters. I really appreciate the simplicity of the activities. We can get these out anytime, no prep work, for a quick educational "game" to play. I'm excited to see future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Educational and fun!

Sep 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Melissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Love this box! We had it for about 6 months and it’s a great, fun learning resource for our 2 year old. It was so fun knowing that we’d get great activities each month - It was a monthly present for her (and us). Some activities were a little on the β€œmeh” side, but overall, they were great. Definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

10 stars! Order this box for your little

Aug 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Savannah
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I wish I could leave 10 stars - for each category! We opened our box yesterday & he was asking for it within 10 minutes of being awake this morning! I only gave my 2.5 year old two of the activities to start with and he LOVED IT! He actually stayed engaged, learned new skills & facts & built confidence (he was so proud, lots of high-fives, lol). These activities are applicable for many ages & something we will use probably daily for years! Very thoughtful & purposeful - NOT just cheap craft supplies but really teaching him & preparing him for school. I love how each activity can be done time & time again, comes in it's own resealable clear package so we can easily select which one we want at the moment & doesn't take up too much space during the activity or while being stored. Customer service is above and beyond (response to email was less than five minutes, friendly, informative & personable). When ordering a past box it was shipped out immediately- 12 hours after I ordered it & arrived in no time. This might be the best thing I've ever bought for my child, I'm so grateful for all the effort and thoughtfulness the seller puts into each box, they really are helping me be the best Mom I can be.

Verified Purchase

Dinosaur Theme Box (April) 2022

Apr 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Overall I think this is such a cute and adorable box for my 2 year old daughter as she loves learning. Can't wait to teach her all about Dinosaurs.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box out there!

Mar 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leah G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Honestly just amazing! We have purchased from a few different large name boxes and this one always wins with my 3 year old each time. It's something he uses over and over. We have so many and he loves to choose which activity to do. I love that it encourages independent, educational play and also that I can play with him too if we both want to haha. Also, the customer service is outstanding, I had a shipping issue and it was resolved instantly and they went above and beyond to help. I cannot say enough about this box. Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box!!

Feb 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Devyn S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 days

We are big fans of Little Leaners Busy Boxes! We love all of the activities - great for preschoolers! The activities are reusable and can be adjusted for different ability levels.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!!!

Jan 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah A.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I am a preschool teacher and assistant director who writes and creates curriculum, so I am very, very picky. I also never write reviews, but I felt compelled to because of the fantastic quality of this box. Everything about it is well-thought out, well-described, well-packaged. I subscribe to boxes like this because I get so burnt out designing curriculum for my preschool students that I don't always have much leftover for my own children. I have gotten two boxes from Little Learners (one month of subscription, plus a surprise box) and will definitely get more. They are amazing and completely open-and-go. Kudos and many thanks to the creators!

Verified Purchase

Winter theme

Jan 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Allison R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

My son loves this winter theme box it was so much Fun And we play with the mitten matching cards everyday now

Verified Purchase

Great concept

Nov 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Spookykat M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I had alot of fun with my daughter with this box. Such a good idea to have several easy to do crafts giving her occupied. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality Items

Nov 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

This is everything I have been looking for to do with my 2 yr old without having to buy too many supplies to make my own!!! I just love the quality of the paper used for the crafts! Great variety of activities to hold the attention of my 2 yr old!! Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Avery P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Love these boxes! My 3.5 year old really enjoys all the projects and I love that they aren't just a one time use. We have a whole bin of projects to choose from now and you can use them differently each time! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Truly FABULOUS kids activities

Oct 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nichole W.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is AMAZING. Pre kiddos, I worked in early-childhood science ed. I LOVE creating activities like this, but life is chaos right now and I rarely have time to actually prep the activities I want to do with my 3 year old. So, I decided to buy this box to help us build a stash. I picked this one as the activities are reusable...and they really are! No one-and-done here! Which is great as we can try it and if it lasts 30 seconds, fine. The activities all super grab and go so literally no prep work. They are open ended enough to last a while and/or morph into other activities with the same supplies and/or adapt so younger siblings can play (with close supervision for putting in mouth, of course). There is a nice quick-read paragraph of background info for the adults...though honestly they activities are so intuitive I don't often read it. This really is a great box. I'm super excited to get it each month!

Verified Purchase

So great for toddlers!

Oct 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Aimee S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This was perfect for my preschooler! Such a great buy and unique selection of activities. We love that everything is included and has a theme each month. I would say it's best for kids 2-3. My 4 year old is past this now. Would love to see one for Kindergartners!

Verified Purchase

Very good educational box

Oct 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Olena Z.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Amazing box! My baby is 2.5 years old and for now we use mini box, but even she is still little we can find a lot of things to do! I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...