Loti Wellness Monthly Subscription

Loti Wellness Monthly Subscription

by Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA)
Self-Care Box for mind, body and soul!

Plans as low as

$49.95 CAD / month

Buying Options

Reviews (23)

Loved it!

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
1 Review

Loved it! Such an amazing gift to receive!

Excellent first impression!

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer H.
1 Review

Received this as a gift and will likely continue to subscribe after the initial gift subscription lapses. There is a lot to like about this box. I just tried a couple of products, including the hair masque and I feel as if I just left the hairdresser! Excellent quality products and honours Canadian entrepreneurs. So far, so great!

Just what I Needed

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Just loved everything in the box, can’t wait to try everything. It’s like opening a Christmas present.

Verified Purchase

Favorite box!

Apr 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacynthe L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful

I have been reviewing Loti Wellness for A Year of Boxes for over a year and liked every box I received. It is well curated and perfect for me. There is a theme for every box and self-care items and a workbook to go with it. This box is really worth it and also makes a wonderful gift. Highly recommended.

Amazing

Jul 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it! Everything looks beautiful and I will use it all.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marla M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a gift for our daughter and she loved it! We only wanted a 3 month subscription and when it came time to cancel it the customer service was fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Xoxo

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharlene M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this box

Verified Purchase

Quality of products

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darlene P.
1 Review

Love your product. Absolutely packaged beautifully and enjoyed all items. It was the best Christmas gift from my daughter in law.
In my foot cream there was a free gift card included. I could not find it on your website to receive it. Thanks ❤️

What a fabulous box!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gayle H.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

What a fabulous box this was! There wasn’t a single item in it that I won’t get much use from! What a wonderful surprise! Guess subscription comes next 😉

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this box! The self care workbooks are excellent - as someone who has done a lot of therapy and guided psycho-education, these are very well done and are a great resource to me as I seek to improve my self care. I really appreciate that this box doesn't just interpret self-care as beauty products, as some others do.

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it! I will use all of it! August box was great, the other two month were ok! This is the first box I really love!

Verified Purchase

A Great Self-Care Box!

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margaret W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Loti is my most favorite box to get. I loved everything in my first box and the quality of the items is great! It’s a box that I will love getting every month!

Verified Purchase

What a bargain and so useful!

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Sage
3 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Such a great price for more than $100 worth of items. Felt like this package was made for support through difficult times which was what I needed.

Verified Purchase

A Wellness and Self Care must!

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renault H.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful

This is a Wellness Must have! I absolutely love this box and I am so so so sad I am currently not subscribed to it due to financial reasons.
I subscribed for March, April, and May and each box was truly a wellness experience. The box is very thoughtfully crafted and curated. I loved all the products and the workbooks that they include in each box helped me a lot with my self-care journey! I love the fact that they are a small business, supporting small businesses and it really shows that they care with their efforts in donating profits to healthcare workers amidst Covid-19.
Also, their customer support is beyond efficient, professional and friendly! I wish them all the best and I know I will be resubscribing soon!

Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Jun 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Renault! We're so happy to know you've loved the items from your Loti boxes. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your wellness journey, and we look forward to seeing you again soon ❤️

Wide appeal!

May 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

These boxes were a gift for my sister and sister-n-law. They are complete opposites and rarely agree on anything. Both women LOVED their boxes and the surprise of receiving something like this in the mail. Huge hit on my hands! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for working on your inner self!

May 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I was having a bad mental health day and this box arrived. It turned everything around! I pulled out the Mantra cards and found one that fit the emotions I was reacting to.

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Feb 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabrielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This box is absolutely wonderful! The products are so thoughtful!

Verified Purchase