Loved Again Media

by Loved Again Media
Movie Box Subscription! Choose monthly between a 10, 25, or 40 pack of movies. BluRays and DVDs!
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Loved Again Media reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Lve it

Mar 22, 2021
Cheryl G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Throat more romance and history then what I got I just got a variety of everything so just to let you know okay thank you and lot of things were super old so be nice to have some newer stuff okay thank you overall I love the Box though

Verified Purchase

Okay But Slow Movie Box Subscription

Mar 09, 2021
Nathan L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was our first box of movies and we loved the mix. We even got 3 additional movies included for free! Is there anyway we can change our box to a different category? I tried going to manage subscription, but it only let's me change the payment interval not the movie category. We are currently on the kids/family box and we would like to switch to "A Mix Of Everything" please!
** EDIT: After our second box, still waiting for it to hopefully arrive, the shipping seems to be taking WAY TOO LONG now. Sorry this is no longer the subscription for me.

Verified Purchase
Loved Again Media said...Apr 05, 2021

Hi Nathan,
Cratejoy is based on a monthly date, for our box, you must sign up by the 7th of the month to receive that month's box. You ordered on February 23rd, so your first box was shipped by the 7th of the next month (March).
Thank you,
Loved Again Media

Ehhh Its Not Great

Mar 19, 2021
Allison K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The idea of this box is fantastic but the follow-through is okay. Some of the movies were perfect but a lot of them have sequels or the third in a series when we don't have the first movie, which is dumb in terms of watching and owning a set of movies, they should include just the first or both of the movies.

Verified Purchase
Loved Again Media said...Mar 19, 2021

We're sorry it didn't mean your expectations! We try really hard to place awesome titles in each of our boxes that go out.

Collecting Movies just got better!

Jan 29, 2021
Justin K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge movie collector and I had found this subscription just searching the internet. I knew that their purpose of keeping DVDs out of landfills was just an instant grab to me. I had purchased my box at an excellent price. When purchasing they let me pick from different genres or a mix of everything (which I went with) and an optional description box you can put comments. Which I did fill out. They got it ready and shipped it out quickly. I was looking forward to receiving this and had checked tracking many times. Lol. When I received it I was so happy and it was packaged well. Opening it had just gave me a ton of joy because it was a mystery game of what I was getting. I got movies I knew and some I didn’t. They stuck to the description I had left at checkout. They even threw in a few extras just in case some didn’t work (I’ve had no issues though). There were older movies and newer ones. The DVDs themselves were in good condition for them being used. I am so excited for future boxes! This subscription box is a must have for movie lovers! Keep up the great work Loved Again Media!

Loved Again Media said...Feb 01, 2021

Thanks so much for the great words Justin. We are so happy to have you as a subscriber!

For the whole Family!

Oct 21, 2020
Jeoff B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I loved it! I got some classics like the Matrix (one of my all time faves) UwU! But most importantly I got TWO copies of Finding Nemo. I can't wait to re-gift this 2nd Nemo to my nieces and nephews, but the rest I will save for my future children to watch. I can't wait to age these DVD's to perfection in my attic until such a time when I impregnate a woman and spend time with the offspring.

Loved Again Media said...Feb 01, 2021

We are so happy to have you as a subscriber. Thanks for all your kind words!