LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED

Feb 21, 2021
Thomas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think the wallet is cheap looking. This is my 3rd book and I received 2 wool hats so far and 2 braclets. I dont need 2 wool hats. How do you edit box before it comes?

Verified Purchase

LD Box review

Feb 20, 2021
Cathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed. Second and third box were very similar. Both had basically the same gray sweater and red winter hats. The quality of the jewelry was what I would purchase for my daughter to play dress-up when she was little.

Verified Purchase

Just ok for me

Jan 26, 2021
Ellen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was hoping items would be more like what was pictured, but great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Hopefully will get better.

Jan 21, 2021
Chelsea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Meh, I got three months of this set as a gift for a friend because I loved the previous boxes I saw, but the first box that was sent (Jan 2021) was pretty boring and had random items that seemed kind of young and like the stuff leftover after a sale ends. Hopefully the next two boxes will have the same kind of cute items seen in previous boxes.

Verified Purchase

Unsure

Jan 01, 2021
Rachel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Within the box was a Shaw and socks that were definitely targeted for older people. The elderly people I work for love it, yet it doesn’t seem to be for the middle aged crowd. There was a nice stocking hat and makeup compact, then a kind of awkward looking “charm” bracelet.

Verified Purchase

Not for me

Nov 21, 2020
Deborah W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My most recent box was SO not for me, that I decided after 3 months that I won’t keep getting it. All 3 months the clothing items were really not something I will wear. This month, there was a super ugly colored very short infinity scarf that’s just awful. This months jewelry looks like from about 3 years ago. Sorry to sound harsh, but just being honest. Glad I had the chance to try it and I wish the best for them.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Hi Deborah. Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your subscription. Had we known a littler earlier, we would have gladly tried to work through this with you. Thank you for trying us out. Happy Holidays!

Nice Box

Nov 15, 2019
Brandy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The stuff is nice but so far not really to my taste.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 21, 2019

Hi Brandy. We appreciate your honest feedback and for giving us a try. You are welcome to cancel at any time. We do not require commitments of any kind. Although we hope that you stick around. ;-)

Updated review

Nov 19, 2019
Frankie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update: after leaving the initial review below I was contacted and offered a refund. Super grateful as this subscription just wasn't a fit for me at all. Unfortunately, cratejoy won't allow me to remove the review altogether. So while this subscription just wasn't right for me, I do appreciate the follow up and the refund.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 21, 2019

I am glad that we were able to work this out with you. Our client's satisfaction is ALWAYS our #1 priority. We appreciate your business! Thank you!

Meh....

May 10, 2019
Victoria M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not to impressed honestly. I might give it another month to see if I get wowwed.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...May 10, 2019

Hi Victoria, we appreciate your honest feedback. Please let us know how we can improve your LD Box experience. Our goal is to thrill you, and if we're not doing that, then perhaps we need to tweak your profile a bit. Please email us some specifics that were not to your liking and where we can improve. Thanks!

My first box

Mar 18, 2019
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
18 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my first box and did a review on my utube channel, I’m torn on this box, it’s only 25 a month! Which is great! But every thing I received I didn’t care for and I thought you customized it but nothing in there was customized? So I’m really torn!