Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / 3 months

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice Box

Nov 15, 2019
Brandy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The stuff is nice but so far not really to my taste.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 21, 2019

Hi Brandy. We appreciate your honest feedback and for giving us a try. You are welcome to cancel at any time. We do not require commitments of any kind. Although we hope that you stick around. ;-)

Updated review

Nov 19, 2019
Frankie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update: after leaving the initial review below I was contacted and offered a refund. Super grateful as this subscription just wasn't a fit for me at all. Unfortunately, cratejoy won't allow me to remove the review altogether. So while this subscription just wasn't right for me, I do appreciate the follow up and the refund.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 21, 2019

I am glad that we were able to work this out with you. Our client's satisfaction is ALWAYS our #1 priority. We appreciate your business! Thank you!

Is my first box, let me wait a little.

Jul 01, 2020
Charlene L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Is not what I expected, overall is cool box, but the clothing is a ok I guess

Verified Purchase

Meh....

May 10, 2019
Victoria M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not to impressed honestly. I might give it another month to see if I get wowwed.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...May 10, 2019

Hi Victoria, we appreciate your honest feedback. Please let us know how we can improve your LD Box experience. Our goal is to thrill you, and if we're not doing that, then perhaps we need to tweak your profile a bit. Please email us some specifics that were not to your liking and where we can improve. Thanks!

My first box

Mar 18, 2019
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
13 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my first box and did a review on my utube channel, I’m torn on this box, it’s only 25 a month! Which is great! But every thing I received I didn’t care for and I thought you customized it but nothing in there was customized? So I’m really torn!

Buying Options