Was not satisfied with quantity or quality for $33
Was a few papers with info I could have found on line.. I wasted money.. already canceled all my subscriptions..they refunded my money and asked I remove my review but I'm not.. I have included a picture of what was in this envelope.
We want to Thank Maaya for her review . Our Astrology and Tarot was created at the request of our customers. These customers loved our Astrology and Tarot but had enough crystals and other items . Our description for that option is as clear as we think it could be . We are always welcoming to ideas on how to improve this . We did refund her and yes we did ask that she remove her review due to the wording of her review being in violation of the rules . We wish her the best in the future .
I didn't receive a stone in My second subscription.
And I was looking so forward to it😭
And now she wants me to change my review because she sold me a 3 dollar stone for 30..
We want to thank Nicole for reaching out and leaving a review. Nicole ordered our Astrology and Tarot. Which contains only The Astrology and Tarot and does not include crystals. This was her second month and she did not express being unhappy last month. Our Astrology and Tarot was created for those that have enough crystals and extra items but love our Astrology and Tarot. We have refunded Nicole and hope she finds a subscription she loves.
I purchased this subscription as a gift and was very dissapointed to hear they only received 3 crystals in the box. I expected more as the picture in the description shows more items.
We reached out to offer a refund, and they want to keep the subscription.
Our Crystal Only option contains just the crystals. We try to offer higher quality and more unique crystals. Those types of stones have a much higher value. This option is great for Crystal lovers,
I have paid for and given as a gift...they have never recieved it and it tells them to log in to receive with no option to log in. there is no contact number on their page to discuss the issue....do not recomend, will have to watch to see if they continue to charge my account.
Hi Lori, In researching your order, All of your notifications have been returned as a permanent error. So I am guessing your email address on file in incorrect. We shipped our boxes out on the tenth of this month. Your order has shipped, it is a Canada order and therefore takes a few extra days to arrive. It cleared Canadian Customs today. So it should arrive soon. We do receive inquiries daily . Our Facebook symbol and Instagram are all also on the listing page. You can always go to either of those and message us directly. Your issue in logging in may have to do with your email address not being correct. I have canceled the subscription to not renew since you...
I have been trying to get this seller to actually send me the first box, I have already paid for it and instead of returning my money they gladly accepted from my bank account, they have given me back absolutely nothing. Not the box, not my refund. So I am going to call my bank and report them for the fraud they've committed. I was hoping that this box would be good enough to restore my subscription with them. Unfortunately I found out that they don't deal with your customer service issues at all, let alone poorly. I feel that a company who doesn't follow a certain code of ethics and distributes products for mindfulness, well it doesn't seem very mindful to myself.
Kristen, We have been trying to reach you for a very long time. Ever since you sent the first message. I have since sent you 4 emails. I left a note directly on the subscription, hoping you would see it there. I then contacted Cratejoy and they as well tried to contact you directly as they are not allowed to give me your personal information other than the information you provide to me on the subscription itself. Normally I would not respond so directly publicly but you have put us in a hard position. Apparently the email address you have on your order system is incorrect, or for some other reason our emails are not reaching you. This is true for both myself...
They sent me a stick and some yarn... how does that justify the price? There was also a handful of small tumbled crystals, a sage stick, and a horoscope booklet. I got this to try for $35 instead of $50. I don’t think I’ll be trying this box again, considering there are really great witch boxes out there that are worth the price.
Now that our box has arrived to our customers I can respond ( I did not want to ruin it for those that may have had delayed shipping) .We have refunded Helen for her box. We tried with no success to reach out to her . The box was all the ingredients to make a wand for Mabon . Our customers loved this and we even held a contest for the best wand winner to receive a Free Premium Box. We wanted our customer family to put their intentions into their wand. Every piece inside the box had a meaning. Every piece was hand cut by us. We thank Helen for her comments and we wish her all the best in finding...
I was excited to receive my box after checking out the positive reviews. After receiving my box today, I am disappointed to say the least. I could have walked into my local shop and picked up these same stones for under $10 max. There's a small sachet of lavender which I could get also at my local shop for a couple of bucks. So looking at everything and seeing maybe $15 worth of product max, nothing unique or interesting, a tarot card, printable about the card and a small moon booklet. I feel jipped on this box at a cost of $29.99 :/ I receive many boxes and love each for the price and value of product. As well as unique items. This box brings nothing to the table unfortunately.
We tried many times to reach out to Amanda, We are very sorry that you did not like your box. We did issue a full refund. Our Astrology alone if ordered directly would cost $50.00. Our Tarot cards are drawn specifically for the person whom the box was ordered for. Every piece of our box is hand curated. Nothing is mass produced. Our box curation and every part of putting it together is very important to us. Our customers mean the world to us and we value each and every one of them . We consider them family.
We want to Thank Amanda for her honesty and truly wish her the best .
the shipping was okay ended up coming 3 days late which happens. i was so excited to receive my box which is actually an envelope which is also fine. but i open it to find an even smaller envelope with a printable booklet 2 pieces of paper and a tarot card. which i still appreciate and would’ve been much more fine if i paid less. just not what i was expecting. just disappointed. i got a 5 dollar box from kay’s magic full of goodies so i was expecting something similar for 14 dollars:(
We were very sorry that Taylor was disappointed with our box. We have refunded the order that she received. We were saddened that she did not message us prior to writing this review. The box she ordered was just our Astrology and Tarot. Our description explains that it contains just our Astrology and Tarot . Our Astrology calendar is a full month calendar highlighted with all the Astrological happenings for the entire month. The Horoscope is your Sun Sign horoscope for the month. We are dismayed at the direct comparison to another company on a review, the box you are referring us to is way different than ours, Our products are Astrology , Tarot and Crystals. Our items are all hand...
Was very disappointed in this box only got two rocks and a tiny bag of potpourri. And for the total price including shipping Rs 4000 it was not worth it at all.
Hi Noor, I looked at your order from October ( shipped in Nov) . You ordered our Crystal Only , and unfortunately because of your overseas location you were charged an additional $20.00 in shipping. So you total order was $34.99. You and I communicated and we we found a way to refund you an additional $12.99 to help with that. Making the total come to $22.00. This is still hard because of the version you ordered. Our Crystal Only product is just the Crystals Only. The Potpourri was actual a gift that we included. We are so sorry you were disappointed. I believe that month our cystals were Polychrome Jasper and Carnelian. Both of which were not inexpensive Crystals. I know it...
I only wanted the August box and stated that upon order but their website is very deceiving and this is how they get ya.NOT HAPPY
We have tried and tried to reach Linda to respond to this review. Linda had a subscription with us last year from April 2019 - June 2019. We did not ship her anything this year. So we are not sure where this review is coming from and cant address the issue as there has been no response to any emails we sent. We feel this must be a mistake from another company that has her upset.