A monthly DIY Home Decor Subscription box-Stop shopping around and let it come to you!

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Project Home DIY reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

PROJECT HOME DIY MONTHLY MYSTERY BOX!

Jan 07, 2020
Beth M.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice products and EXCELLENT DIY FOLLOW DIRECTIONS! Giving these as gifts as I'm to long winded to teach! LOL

EXCELLENT TEACHING & EASY-TO-FOLLOW DIRECTIONS!

THANKS...B

Verified Purchase

Bargain for what you get!

Jan 02, 2020
Matthew G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the money, this box is 100% worth it! You save so much by having everything you need in the box, the right amounts and its delivered to your door. I love the ideas and some of the projects I keep and some I gift!

Verified Purchase

mystery box for January 2020

Jan 08, 2020
Jeannene S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it, this got my creative juice flowing, Can't wait for the next on. This is a great idea for gifts.

Love it!

Oct 25, 2019
Kaitlyn B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how easy and simple the projects are! Everything is included and makes for a great monthly project for my daughter and I!

You will love this!

Jul 15, 2019
Nissa-lynn P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so fun to put together! And I love that every little detail I needed came in the box! Project Home is amazing!!

Where Has This Been My Whole Life

Jul 15, 2019
Amber F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love anything DIY this has taken crafting on a budget and made it easy to start and actually finish.... everything is included for one price there is no need to run out and grab extra supplies... thank you from my home to yours.... looking forward to my next box! CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A+++++

This was so much fun!!!

Jul 15, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so much fun and really pushed me out of my comfort zone!! I absolutely loved it and can’t wait to try another one!!

Buying Options