Meditation products to enhance your mindfulness and meditation practice - Books & unique products


Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Meditation Essentials reviewsReviews

Write a Review

We love it

Oct 12, 2019
Bryana A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved the children's box.

Verified Purchase

just what i needed

Aug 06, 2019
Triciabutler
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

it was just what i needed.. thank you. the box was beat up but everything inside was beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Very nice

Jun 26, 2019
Patricia F.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will enjoy using these items during my quiet meditation each day.

Verified Purchase

love this month box

Aug 30, 2018
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

when i opened it i was excited cause the singing bowl was in it and i have been looking for one for altar and now i have one

Verified Purchase

love every box i get

Jan 24, 2019
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

every box makes me excited this month i was so happy to get the mala prayer beads i been wanting one for a while now so to get one i was emotionally overjoy!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service!

Jan 04, 2019
Stephen I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Signing in to leave a fantastic review. The first box extremely well loved by the recipient. But their customer service goes above and beyond. I had an issue with an incorrect address that they fixed within one day. And this wasn't simply updating an address. The company contacted the local post office, was able to get in touch with the carrier and had the box find its home -- all in one day. Thank you so much for taking such great care!

Verified Purchase

Editing Review

Nov 27, 2018
Maia B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Since I cannot edit review, I am resubmitting. The Owner has contacted me about the misleading issue that Crate Joy failed to remove from the listing. This was a simple miscommunication that was quickly rectified. Customer Service alone merits a 5 star review. I have never had an issue resolved so personally and quickly as this. <3
Light & Love
Maia

Verified Purchase

love every box i get

Oct 22, 2018
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

i love everything in these boxes it uplifting positive supporting vibes

Verified Purchase

Mini meditation box

Oct 17, 2018
Katie M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Ummm wow. So much better than I ever could have expected! I got this box for my 5 year old son and I am beyond impressed. I’ve done several Cratejoy boxes and this is by far the best ever.

A bag of gorgeous rocks with meditation guide which helps his fidigiting. A singing bowl. An amazing treasure box to keep his hopes and dreams safe. A glitter sensory bottle to calm down with. A journal and more!

I can’t even describe how impressed I am with this.

Verified Purchase

So sorry

Jul 04, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I had left a previous review that wasn't the best. I do take that review back. It was completely my fault. I wasn't checking the correct email for correspondence. They were actually quite quick with their response and refund. And my deepest apologies.

Verified Purchase

Second box as good as the first

Apr 22, 2019
Brenda N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the fun and variety of the Meditation Essentials box. I was so excited to see it on my doorstep and I was not disappointed upon opening it!

Verified Purchase

i love this july box

Jul 20, 2018
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

i love the box with the cards and bracelet it a must have deal i love how each month you get a little affirmation card that you can put on your desk or wallet to keep u positive i love the magnet too i keep it on my desk with my crystals as well

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Jess S.
1 Review
Overall

This box is PERFECT for my mediation needs. I LOVE getting little surprises every month. I can't wait to see what the next months box looks like. I am so happy with my purchase I will definitely be purchasing as a gift for friends and family this Christmas.

Great purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mike M.
1 Review
Overall

Bought as a gift for my girlfriend and she loves it!

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Sheila C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved my first box! Looking forward to the next one! Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Robinsummas
1 Review
Overall

Great quality products.

Gifted this to my stressed BFF

Jun 15, 2018
K. W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

She loved it! I keep hearing raves about how awesome the book, candles, and tote bag are.

She even got a nice bracelet.

Amazing customer service from a great seller :o)

Verified Purchase

Hands Down Best Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Bethany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months