All-natural health and wellness products delivered to your door.

Plans as low as $32.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Merkaela reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Loriwarren
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm trying many subscriptions out just now and this is one I will come back too! The palo santo was amazing. All the scents were lovely. Wish there was a chain for the beautiful pendant.

Verified Purchase

Lovely spa and aromatherapy box!

Jun 15, 2018
Mariah N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been subscribing to Merkaela for a few boxes so far and the scents are incredible. I recently had a spa day at my house a few weeks ago and I let my friends choose which products they wanted to use from my beauty stash and everyone unanimously chose the Merkaela items because of the scents. Great box! They're also really good about sending replacement items if something spills during shipping (which has happened twice with my boxes), but it's bound to happen when almost everything in the boxes are liquid. A+ for customer service!

Verified Purchase

MSA giveaway

Jun 15, 2018
Marian J.
1 Review
Overall

This is the box I would choose.

The Best there is!

Jun 15, 2018
Donna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I received my box today. I cannot tell you how much I love Merkaela.The beautiful products and your prompt attention to problems are outstanding. I had been subscribing to several other boxes. Since Merkaela, I have cancelled them, nothing compares.
Thank You Again

Verified Purchase

Worth the cost

Jun 15, 2018
Tina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just recently got my first box and all I can say is WOW. The packaging is professional and elegant, the product is high quality and the small touches (like affirmations) put the box over the top. So glad I subscribed. Only sad I have to wait a whole quarter to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Worth Every Penny!

Jun 15, 2018
Shannon C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My first box is Winter 2016. Not only do all of the products smell amazing, but I can breath these scents in deeply knowing there's not a molecule in them that will harm me. In this day and age, that is a challenging thing to come across. I'm a lifer for sure. Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

The best purchase I've ever made

Jun 15, 2018
Allyssa R.
1 Review
Overall

Merkaela was a beautiful experience in one package. A full out spa day in my bathroom with a modern witch twist. It was so divine I can't wait until my next box, I'm hooked, I wish it were monthly!

Jun 15, 2018
Lori R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Fabulous, I LOVE this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Heaven sent!

Jun 15, 2018
Olga V.
1 Review
Overall

Starting from its presentation, the Merkaela’s products are the best that I have received and tried. They arrived in a simple yet beautiful box. The products are neatly organized and there is an accurate description of all these heaven sent products. They are made from 100% organic materials. The blend of aromas that is released when the box is opened transports you to a heavenly place. The soaps leave your skin feeling absolutely clean and smooth. The lotion leaves your skin feeling hydrated and silky all day. The sage truly “purifies the air and cleanses the spirit.” I’m very happy and satisfied by the aroma and results of these magical products! I love being a Merkaelian! I can’t wait to receive next month’s treasures in a box!

IN LOVE!

Jun 15, 2018
Jose N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I absolutely LOVE the Merkaela box! Everything is so perfectly put together. When you open the box you are greeted with a simple pamphlet with whats in the box. Not to mention the wonderful aromas of lavender, lemon balm, sage, and many other scents. Makes me want to eat the box, lol. I received some of the best smelling soaps that leaves my skin feeling SUPER SOFT, and the sugar scrub is to die for! So many wonderful products, in one box. I can't wait to receive next months box! I am officially addicted!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options