Latino Vintage T-Shirts & Mexican Candy

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

MX T-Shirt Club, Mexicandy & Swag reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

A good, fun box

Nov 16, 2019
Lee W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had two months of this box now. It's a nice box. I like the t-shirts I got. The fit on the first shirt was better than the fit on the second shirt. That said, I'm an extended size (3x) and it could be because of that. The candy selection was the same from month to month. It's a nice selection, but I would like to see something like a candy bar (either mini or full size), and maybe some variety. It's still a fun box, and I like both the shirts and the treats! I will get this again!

Verified Purchase

Best Mexican Subscription Box EVER!

Aug 07, 2019
Brenda O.
13 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! This is the best Mexican Subscription Box I have ever received! I loved everything and the Frida C T-Shirt is so UNIQUE. Everyone was asking me where I got my shirt-even just random people at a store. This is a great box. I recommend this box to everyone. You can watch my unboxing on my channel at Brendisha79. This box is very, very good!

Great customer service

Jun 15, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service. Great t shirts. Plentiful candy. I recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Brilliant

May 10, 2019
Liliana H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The monthly themes are well thought out and brilliantly executed with beautiful, clever designs on the tees and stickers. I very much enjoy reading the accompanying letter explaining the theme choice. My only suggestion is to have a proofreader; I have found minor grammar errors. With a box curated so well, a spelling or grammar error diminishes the brilliance of the creative designers. I look eagerly forward to next month’s box!

Le doy un 100!

Nov 05, 2018
Cici N.
1 Review
Overall

Me encanto mi nueva playera, riquísimos los dulces mexicanos que venían ahí!!! Se los recomiendo! ❤️😋

This is so cool

Nov 05, 2018
Ruben G.
2 Reviews
Overall

I was impressed by how soft the tee is. my husband loved it and my kids ate all the candy, I can's wait to get next months box.

Nov 05, 2018
Yuli
1 Review
Overall

Love it!!! I just love Mexican candies and the shirt is awesome!!!

Love the quality & concept

Oct 31, 2018
Ruben G.
2 Reviews
Overall

Love Mexican Candy and trendy T-shirts, I was happy with the quality of the shirt, it's super soft. I love Mexican candy I just wish it had more!

Buying Options