MX T-Shirt Club, Mexicandy & Swag

by MX T-Shirt Club, Mexicandy & Swag
14
Latino Vintage T-Shirts & Mexican Candy

Plans as low as

$18.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

I love being Mexican!

Sep 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my 2nd box. The theme is Dia de los Muertos. I love the shirt and the sticker!! Both boxes were full of Mexican candy that is absolutely delicious. There are a few spicy ones and I give those to my husband. I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Todo que quiero

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box has it all! The t-shirt I received was standard size (not a women's cut) which was exactly what I was hoping for! There was a nice variety of candy, and the sticker that came with is now proudly displayed in my office. This was a well worth it purchase.

Verified Purchase

great

May 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lupe S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

loved it.....

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abigail D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Oh my goodness my boyfriend and I love this box!!! The only thing I would have to say is I got the box for him and he got us Selena t-shirt. But rather than that we loved it.

Verified Purchase

Spicy Box of Fun

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chekita H.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I really really enjoy the super soft tshirt, and the mix of Mexican treats was great. Great box all in all. Looking forward to many more to come.

Verified Purchase

T-shirts

Mar 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria*mendoza
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my last two t-shirts, and your play with words, so creative. My family and I also love the candy. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

A good, fun box

Nov 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I've had two months of this box now. It's a nice box. I like the t-shirts I got. The fit on the first shirt was better than the fit on the second shirt. That said, I'm an extended size (3x) and it could be because of that. The candy selection was the same from month to month. It's a nice selection, but I would like to see something like a candy bar (either mini or full size), and maybe some variety. It's still a fun box, and I like both the shirts and the treats! I will get this again!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Excellent customer service. Great t shirts. Plentiful candy. I recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Best Mexican Subscription Box EVER!

Aug 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda O.
13 Reviews
21 Helpful

WOW! This is the best Mexican Subscription Box I have ever received! I loved everything and the Frida C T-Shirt is so UNIQUE. Everyone was asking me where I got my shirt-even just random people at a store. This is a great box. I recommend this box to everyone. You can watch my unboxing on my channel at Brendisha79. This box is very, very good!

Brilliant

May 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liliana H.
1 Review

The monthly themes are well thought out and brilliantly executed with beautiful, clever designs on the tees and stickers. I very much enjoy reading the accompanying letter explaining the theme choice. My only suggestion is to have a proofreader; I have found minor grammar errors. With a box curated so well, a spelling or grammar error diminishes the brilliance of the creative designers. I look eagerly forward to next month’s box!

Le doy un 100!

Nov 05, 2018
Overall
Cici N.
1 Review

Me encanto mi nueva playera, riquísimos los dulces mexicanos que venían ahí!!! Se los recomiendo! ❤️😋

This is so cool

Nov 05, 2018
Overall
Ruben G.
2 Reviews

I was impressed by how soft the tee is. my husband loved it and my kids ate all the candy, I can's wait to get next months box.

Nov 05, 2018
Overall
Yuli
1 Review

Love it!!! I just love Mexican candies and the shirt is awesome!!!

Love the quality & concept

Oct 31, 2018
Overall
Ruben G.
2 Reviews

Love Mexican Candy and trendy T-shirts, I was happy with the quality of the shirt, it's super soft. I love Mexican candy I just wish it had more!