MexiCrate
Leading Mexican snacks and candy subscription service that ships to you monthly.

$5.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

91
4.4 of 5 stars
Lovely
by Madison written 2 days ago
I love MexiCrate so much! The snacks that they sent were exactly what i was hoping and more because i got to try other things i havent had before! Ill be getting these monthly now
Verified Purchase
LOVED IT!
by Andrew written 3 days ago
Found my new favorite Mexican candy by trying this out. Took my Mexicrate stash to a game night and my friends loved trying everything out!!
Verified Purchase
worth all the way!!
by pamela written 4 days ago
I did purchase the mexicratebox , i think is excellent it have all the sweets i miss from Mexico, authentic candy and a very nice postcard , the box didn't last me long cuz i got to excited trying everything and i didn't expect my kids to love mexican candy, so def need upgrating to the next size ;) . Thank you !!!
Verified Purchase
Awesome!!
by Beatriz written 4 days ago
I fell in love with the first box I received! All my favorite candies in one box!! My kids and I love them! Can’t wait till we receive the next one! Totally recommend MexiCrate & you won't be disappointed 😍
Verified Purchase
Why look anywhere’s else
by Robert written 4 days ago
I love Mexicrate,first off they really do try to provide snacks/sweets that are hard to find,i have enjoyed every box that i have gotten with them.Just recently i decided to try their Pan dulce,and im sooo glad i did!! Just like they say,its soft fresh and delicious and was a great crowd pleaser.
Verified Purchase
Interesting!
by Sam written 5 days ago
It shipped super fast and there was a fair bit of variety. I wasn't expecting the box to be so full, considering I got the smallest box to try. I haven't had a chance to try all the sweets yet, but the few I have tried were tasty, even if the majority of them are some variation of mango flavored. I'll definitely try these again in the future!
Verified Purchase
by Christina written Jul 10, 2018
I absolutely loved my first MexiCrate box! It was so much fun to watch my 12 year old daughter discover her tastebuds after sampling the variety of candies. Thank you MexiCrate for making me feel valued with your excellent customer service, I look forward to see what goodies are in store for next month!
Verified Purchase
This is Great!
by Fernanda written Jul 09, 2018
My boyfriend and I are currently in a long distance situation, and we usually like sending each other gifts or goodie bags each month. This month I chose Mexicrate and I'm glad I did! The snacks were delicious and were shipped really fast. I highly reccoment this box, you get a lot for the low price :)
Verified Purchase
Love it best Mexican candy website ever❤
by Jessica written Jul 09, 2018
Best Mexican candy website you can purchase from,good costumer service also fast shipping I recommend everyone to purchase from them,I surely will be purchasing again soon ❤️❤️❤️
Love it
by Lizabeth written Jul 09, 2018
I really love all the Mexican goodies they sent me. Even though I tried almost every single Mexican candy this box always surprises me with new goodies I have never tasted before and it’s also a great gift for someone you know that loves Mexican goodies. Definetly keeping my subscription ❤️
Verified Purchase
View Details