Leading Mexican snacks and candy subscription service that ships to you monthly.

Plans as low as $6.31 / month

MexiCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great product

6 days ago
Candace K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a bit expensive but I enjoyed all the different snacks. The package arrived fast. My and my daughter were very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Mexicrate first product delivery

Oct 09, 2020
Jul W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I realize that the products are from Mexico, but it would be appreciated if there were
a few products that were not actually spicy.

Verified Purchase

candy

Feb 16, 2019
Neidy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

It had some of my favorite candy. It also had candy I've never tried before

Verified Purchase

Awsome

Apr 15, 2019
Yulissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The candy was good and I enjoyed to see that I saw candy that I have never seen before! Definitely excited for next months Box!

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Feb 05, 2019
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
5 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a super fun box! I sent it to a friend as a gift and they loved it!

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Lauren B.
9 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

great but maybe include a list of what's in there. i don't know what most of it is. also tell me which is spicy!

Verified Purchase

Mexirate

Nov 22, 2018
Jeremiah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

MexiCrate is a great way to get in the mix of all the types and flavors of Mexican candy all in one box as well as helps yu see what yu like and dislike so yu can grab it at the store too,!

Verified Purchase

Yummyness

Oct 13, 2018
Madelin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I honestly loved my candy and the amount you get for the price in reality isn’t too bad next time I’d like to receive gum to try as well

Verified Purchase

Candy

Sep 13, 2018
Jenifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The candy is great especially the sweets! I just wish It came with more!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 15, 2018
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I originally subscribed in time for the July box and honestly I didn’t like most of the candy I received, so I canceled. Then I got an email saying how much they expanded their inventory so I decided to try again and I’m so glad I did! My second box was so good and I was so excited when I opened it. I resubscribed and I can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Great value

Jan 24, 2020
Cheree R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic lots of goodies only downside for me was a lot is spicy. Value is great and you get sent a ton of treats. If you like spice this is your bag!

Buying Options