MexiCrate

MexiCrate

by MexiCrate
Leading Mexican snacks and candy subscription service that ships to you monthly.

Plans as low as

$7.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (345)

Good box!

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days

Loved the box and so did my kids! We aren't huge chili fans and over half of it was chili coated so that was a downfall but everything else we loved!

Verified Purchase

candy

Feb 16, 2019
Overall
Neidy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

It had some of my favorite candy. It also had candy I've never tried before

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed the contents of my box

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I couldn't get the box out of my mail box! I live in an apartment complex that has standard USPS mail boxes so I don't understand how the postal worker got it in but I wasn't able to get it out until I used my letter opener and sizzors. It was such a struggle!!

Verified Purchase

Not sure if I’ll order again

Apr 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Haven’t got any box I order yet not sure why one isn’t even ship yet

Verified Purchase
MexiCrate said...Sep 08, 2021

Hi Tanya,
I see that 2 boxes had been delivered to you. The boxes are coming from California so shipping to Canada can be delayed. Please let me know if you have any questions.
Amanda
Mexicrate

Fun, differ, snack box.

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

We got the Mexican liker box, most of it was hard candy and there was about 12 to 13 items. There were two items that had multiples of it, and there were some gummies, some marshmallows, and suckers and hard candy. The best thing was a chocolate covered peanut snack that tasted like a peanut butter Reese's cup. Overall the price and the amount of the box was good

Verified Purchase

Great product

Nov 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

It was a bit expensive but I enjoyed all the different snacks. The package arrived fast. My and my daughter were very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Mexicrate first product delivery

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jul W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I realize that the products are from Mexico, but it would be appreciated if there were
a few products that were not actually spicy.

Verified Purchase

Awsome

Apr 15, 2019
Overall
Yulissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The candy was good and I enjoyed to see that I saw candy that I have never seen before! Definitely excited for next months Box!

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Feb 05, 2019
Overall
Ryan P.
10 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a super fun box! I sent it to a friend as a gift and they loved it!

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Overall
Lauren B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

great but maybe include a list of what's in there. i don't know what most of it is. also tell me which is spicy!

Verified Purchase

Mexirate

Nov 22, 2018
Overall
Jeremiah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

MexiCrate is a great way to get in the mix of all the types and flavors of Mexican candy all in one box as well as helps yu see what yu like and dislike so yu can grab it at the store too,!

Verified Purchase

Yummyness

Oct 13, 2018
Overall
Madelin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I honestly loved my candy and the amount you get for the price in reality isn’t too bad next time I’d like to receive gum to try as well

Verified Purchase

Candy

Sep 13, 2018
Overall
Jenifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The candy is great especially the sweets! I just wish It came with more!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 15, 2018
Overall
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I originally subscribed in time for the July box and honestly I didn’t like most of the candy I received, so I canceled. Then I got an email saying how much they expanded their inventory so I decided to try again and I’m so glad I did! My second box was so good and I was so excited when I opened it. I resubscribed and I can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Andrew Mcmichael

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew M.
1 Review

Pretty cool

Great value

Jan 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheree R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Fantastic lots of goodies only downside for me was a lot is spicy. Value is great and you get sent a ton of treats. If you like spice this is your bag!