Brighten your life with this handmade, fragrance based subscription!


Plans as low as $8.33 / 1 box every 2 months

Moondancer reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A wonderful box for incense lovers

Sep 09, 2019
Natalie G.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fantastic box for those who like to play with scents or who love to try new things! You get 20 different scents and about 10 sticks of each. its' perfect! my first box also included a beautiful stone incense holder with spots for stick and cone incense.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 06, 2019
Kristina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased products/boxes for my sister. She states that she absolutely loves the fragrances and different scents each month.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal!

Feb 04, 2019
Sammi H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Just got my first box! I grew up down the street from Moondancer and have been using their stuff for years, so of course I had to try the subscription box! Moondancer has the absolute BEST incense and fragrance oils I've ever used (or smelled!), so I decided to branch out and get the largest box option to see what the other products are like. I was so pleasantly surprised by how bursting the box was with goodies! Everything smells amazing, and I'm already excited about the next box. I really cant recommend Moondancer enough

Verified Purchase

They have great products

Aug 01, 2018
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Moondancer has great products I be been with moon dancer long time I love the scents the variety the only I wish they would do different is billing so I could pay on 3rd instead of 1st and I wish they send the box right away instead of waiting the end the month after u pay at the beginning

Verified Purchase

Quality goods and lots of them!

Jun 15, 2018
Amyheller
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have not purchased a personal care subscription box before and I spent a lot of time narrowing my selection down, with help from my honey. I purchased the I Want It All box from Moondancer and I am very pleased! There were a good number of products in a range of scents. My only complaint, and it is a small one, is that perhaps a little more wrapping could go around the goods as the scents can merge into one another. The soap and the incense specifically, but this has not stopped me from enjoying everything and sharing Moondancer to my friends. :)

Verified Purchase

Best Candles EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 03, 2019
Brenda O.
14 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a package of 5 4oz soy candles. OMG!!!! They are so good and burn for so long. My house was smelling so good everyone kept asking "what is that scent?" My oldest daughter tried taking my candles back to school with her when she came home to visit for the weekend. The smell is so nice and not so harsh to give a headache. I am one of those people that scents, depending on how strong they are, will cause me to have a headache that leads to a migraine-I was afraid of this when I started to burn the first candle-but nothing. It is soooooo good. I love it! I recommend their products you will not regret it.

Beyond perfection!

Jun 15, 2018
Katie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Moondancer has taken my senses to a whole new realm! I was on the market for glycerin soap and a new subscription box when I stumbled across their site, and I'm so grateful I did. So far my favorite soap scent has been the honeydew, pure bliss! The soaps leave you feeling clean along with a delicate lingering scent which is perfect. In the "I want it all box" I've truly received above and beyond what I was expecting. The box is overflowing with top notch quality products. The lotions smell like they should be on a very expensive and exclusive perfume line, very exotic scents that last ALL day! I'm getting married soon and my fiancé and I want a more natural approach to the products we have in our home and we certainly found our new "go to". The incense are very fresh and you can definitely distinguish between the many different scents included while other brands seem to all smell the same. The oils are so quaint and a little goes such a long way. The candles are just fabulous! I love opening the candle and seeing the little curly pigs tail looking wick, it's so cute! I've taken my candles to the hotels I've stayed in over the past few weeks and that I'm curaintly in while on vacation and it's been such a blessing. Great size and they are made of soy! They have included extras in the two subscription boxes I've received...

Verified Purchase

I'm In LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Tina A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First I want to say thank you for all your support in locating my lost package and getting it to me. I appreciate the fact that you kept in constant contact with me, also keeping me informed with new and updated tracking.
I was more than surprised at all the goodies that was packed in my "I want it all" box. Before I even opened the box you could smell the sweet aromas from the candles, incense, lotions, oils and glycerin soaps coming through. You guys are truly amazing and I can honestly say that I will always be a devoted Moondancer subscriber.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jalen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am very pleased with my products

Verified Purchase

wow

Jun 15, 2018
Abby M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box, and I have to tell you - it was amazing. So many goodies. I can't wait to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely a Must Try Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

If you love smelly goodness, and plenty of it, you will love This! I ordered the SLATHER IT ON and I was not disappointed. From the first order, it was packed with plenty of scents and extra goodies . EVERY order since it has been the same, and I even got a beautiful present free this Xmas. Thank you so much for this amazing box. I am excited to get a order every month. Even the time from when I am notified that box was sent to the time I receive it is usually 2 days. Very very happy with products.

Verified Purchase

Smells so good!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Terri P.
14 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have gotten two boxes. I loved them both. They smell wonderful and their lotion scents stay on your skin. It's all so terrific. I highly recommend them. If you are into things that smell good, you will like this box. It's different from any of the other boxes I have tried.

Buying Options