Home > Art & Culture > Music > MoshBoxx > Reviews
MoshBoxx
Metal, Punk, Hardcore music box. 3 sizes to choose from.

Plans as low as $17.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Kinda disappointed

by Bill C., Jan 12, 2019

Mostly CDs from little known bands...got a Chris Caffery CD that was awesome but Would like more vinyl and why ask for a t shirt size if they aren’t going to send any.,.have received 2 so far ...gonna try a couple more times to see if the products improve

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

AWESOME!!!

by Jean M., Mar 20, 2018

Just received my first box and was so overwhelmed with excitement! They even gave me 2 extra bonus gifts!! I'm definitely keeping this subscription box; it's totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Theresa A., Mar 14, 2018

This turned out to be a great Christmas present for my husband. He enjoyed hearing new bands and looked forward to receiving the boxes.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Enter the Pit box-- happy happy

by Stephanie N., Feb 07, 2018

Ordered the Enter the Pit box, and it came pretty fast. It was full of cd's, a poster, DVD, a vinyl mini, patches, some stickers, and one of the cd's was even autographed! My husband really liked it and said it was a great deal. Megadeath, ozzfest dvd, tractor sex fatality, etc included

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wow!

by Sabrina S., Dec 21, 2017

I was nervous about getting the Picking Up Change box for my boyfriend for a Christmas present but after he opened I was amazed at the selection. The bands look awesome and I love the small poster. He liked the small thank you card that was in the box. It was worth the money and then some. Thank you for making it an awesome Christmas present. (And yes I gave it to him as an early present, lol)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fn awesome🤘

by Christopher M., Dec 20, 2017

Just got my first box. Saw a one direction DVD label and was like wtf. I wanted a mix of hardcore and death metal. It was a joke and was perfect metal blade dvds. Perfect selection of hardcore and death and an awesome anthrax thrash collector cd and much more. Very cool 🤘

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Stephanie F., Sep 08, 2017

I wish they hadn't sent vinyls so much. I loved the CDs, stickers, movie posters. I got a blu-ray once which was cool and I liked the little notes. I just wish they had a choice of whether we can use the vinyl...because I can't :(

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loving all the tunes!

by Michelle W., Jul 18, 2017

Loving all the cds and patches and stickers!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

meh

by Michelle W., Apr 25, 2017

Got the picking up the change, where it said it would be mostly cd's, and I got 1 cd and 2 vynils. Would be cooler if I had a record player. Cd was good. Gonna give the others away hopefully someone can enjoy them. 😩

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great gift

by Jessiewilliams-jimison, Apr 24, 2017

I bought a 3 month subscription for my husband. I was a little afraid that this would be a bit cheesy but everything we received was really awesome. There were always a great selection of genres with lots of stickers, patches and banners thrown in. I would def reorder.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details