MoshBoxx Heavy Rock Music Box

A subscription box for the Metal, Punk, and Hardcore Rock lovers!


$9.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

10
4.6 of 5 stars
Enter the Pit box-- happy happy
by Stephanie written 12 days ago
Ordered the Enter the Pit box, and it came pretty fast. It was full of cd's, a poster, DVD, a vinyl mini, patches, some stickers, and one of the cd's was even autographed! My husband really liked it and said it was a great deal. Megadeath, ozzfest dvd, tractor sex fatality, etc included
Verified Purchase
Wow!
by Sabrina written 2 months ago
I was nervous about getting the Picking Up Change box for my boyfriend for a Christmas present but after he opened I was amazed at the selection. The bands look awesome and I love the small poster. He liked the small thank you card that was in the box. It was worth the money and then some. Thank you for making it an awesome Christmas present. (And yes I gave it to him as an early present, lol)
Verified Purchase
Fn awesome🤘
by Christopher written 2 months ago
Just got my first box. Saw a one direction DVD label and was like wtf. I wanted a mix of hardcore and death metal. It was a joke and was perfect metal blade dvds. Perfect selection of hardcore and death and an awesome anthrax thrash collector cd and much more. Very cool 🤘
Verified Purchase
by Stephanie written 5 months ago
I wish they hadn't sent vinyls so much. I loved the CDs, stickers, movie posters. I got a blu-ray once which was cool and I liked the little notes. I just wish they had a choice of whether we can use the vinyl...because I can't :(
Verified Purchase
Loving all the tunes!
by Michelle written 7 months ago
Loving all the cds and patches and stickers!
Verified Purchase
meh
by Michelle written 10 months ago
Got the picking up the change, where it said it would be mostly cd's, and I got 1 cd and 2 vynils. Would be cooler if I had a record player. Cd was good. Gonna give the others away hopefully someone can enjoy them. 😩
Verified Purchase
Great gift
by JessieWilliams-Jimison written 10 months ago
I bought a 3 month subscription for my husband. I was a little afraid that this would be a bit cheesy but everything we received was really awesome. There were always a great selection of genres with lots of stickers, patches and banners thrown in. I would def reorder.
Verified Purchase
Great DIY crate
by Ethan written last year
The first thing that's apparent about this crate is how personal it feels. You can tell that everything is packed and wrapped by hand, and all the text is handwritten. One of the 4 cds did arrive with the case broken, but the rest of the case is so good that that doesn't affect my review. Great crate, will keep my subscription and may upgrade if I can get something to play vinyl 😂.
Verified Purchase
by Stephanie written 2 years ago
I was a bit skeptical about this box, but I was pleasantly surprised by what came! I received 5 different CDs, and the one I've listened to so far was amazing! Then there were stickers, posters, and handwritten notes everywhere. I'm really excited for my next box!
Verified Purchase
Outstanding stuff and customer service
by Joseph written 3 years ago
The owner of the subscription service, Will, packs the boxes himself. My first box had a tee, three CD's by indie artists, some artwork prints by Will, that he autographed, a couple of advert posters, and a couple of cool pins and band stickers. Will even (hand) wrote me a letter, telling me about the bands and the subscription box business. He has also been in contact w me through email. These are things that you won't find at Lootcrate or Nerdblock. Help support these artists!
Verified Purchase
View Details