Mother Snacker

Mother Snacker

by Mother Snacker
A sweet break from the chaos of Motherhood, delivered right to her door.

Plans as low as

$52.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Love this box!

Apr 16, 2019
Overall
Abby S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

This is the perfect box for every Mother. The items are well thought out, helping moms everywhere take a break for themselves. Every snack is amazingly delicious too! And the packaging (box) is adorable and so classic!

Awesome Customer Service

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Box was beautifully packaged and full of indulgent treats, for both my belly and my body! While it's marketed for moms, any woman could enjoy it!
There was a bit of a shipping hiccup, but Leah was super quick to respond (an hour after sending - on Christmas Eve!), and able to rectify the situation, no questions asked!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box!

Nov 15, 2018
Overall
Noel B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my first MotherSnacker box today and it exceeded my expectations! Lovely packaging, fabulous mix of high quality snacks and home/personal products. I love everything in the box and look forward to my next one! Highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

👏 👏 👏

Mar 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I gifted this to a very special, hard-working mom and she absolutely LOVES getting these packages & always send me pics! The amount of care that goes into it all really shows, highly impressive & highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Luxury and Style

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Beautiful packaging and my mom was crying by the end of it so I can definitively say it was a resounding success! I’ll be buying this again randomly as a special treat for her since she loved it so much; it’s a tad pricey for my budget to be buying it every month but I do so wish I could because it is well worth it! ! The gifts are so unique and she is obsessed with one product so much that I’m having to contact the seller privately to see if I can buy it full sized for her! It’s such a great gift for a mom and I’m so happy to have found it! Thank you for your wonderful product and hope your day shines!

Verified Purchase

Great Mama Box

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loki D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Such a great box. I have been hard on myself with this quarantine going on and this box was perfect. Plus my kids were so excited to help me unwrap it!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Apr 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandie H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I got my adult daughter a 6 month subscription of this as a Christmas gift and she thought it was so fun! She said the boxes were always very nicely packaged and had lots of fun items that she knew weren't items she could just find anywhere! Customer service was always so pleasant as helpful as well. Can't wait to order this again for another friend or family member!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for moms!

Dec 21, 2018
Overall
Nicole M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Mother Snacker is the perfect balance of indulgent treats to get you through the long days of parenting, and fun gifts to treat yourself! I love that the items are curated from women owned businesses. Great box!

Recommend

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty B.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful

Very fun subscription box. Enjoyed the time I was subscribed.

Review

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Underwhelming at best

Verified Purchase
Mother Snacker said...Jan 05, 2022

Hi Ryan, We are so sorry to hear that you were underwhelmed by the box you received. We take our curation process and customer care very seriously and it looks like with your experience we missed the mark. We would love the opportunity to make this right and have sent an email to the email address you have on file. Again our apologies and we look forward to chatting soon to hopefully make your experience a sweeter one!

For mamas and special family memories

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aleks L.
1 Review

I absolutely love our Mother Snacker subscription box! Everything is always delicious and so beautifully packaged. I always save a treat or two for special movie nights or fun events with my girls, so in many ways this box is part of our family fabric and traditions. And I love the mama inspiration in every box! Couldn't recommend them enough!