Mrs. Grossman's Sticker Club

by Mrs. Grossman's Sticker Club
The best Mrs. Grossman's Stickers, delivered every month!
33 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (33)

So cute!

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Received in just a few days! So adorable , my nieces loved it! It also comes in the cutest envelope!

Verified Purchase

Best stickers ever 😉

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marion B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Excellent quality and selection of my favorite brand of stickers!

Verified Purchase

Doesn't disappoint...except for shipping

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was super excited to get my first pack and I wasn't disappointed! Full of sheets of nostalgia from my childhood with these colorful shaped stickers, some glittery, some pastel, some bold. Fun themes and a great variety, all fantastic quality. Well worth the money. Can't wait for the next pack!
Edit: second month, now the 12th and no sign of my envelope. Contacted customer service and have gotten no response. If i dont hear from them Ill be forced to file not one but two chargebacks as theyve already charged me for next month, and I havent even gotten this one yet.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy P.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love it! Opening the package and seeing the kind of stickers my mom would get me for my collection took me back. I still have every sticker I have collected since 1980 in the albums and I love that I can continue the collection. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Lots of stickers

Apr 10, 2019
Overall
Katharine B.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this sticker club! You gets lots of different sticker sheets for the price, and a special code each month to buy more at discounted prices. All of the stickers are high quality.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sydney M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My favorite stickers in the world. My dad used to take me to a place that sold these by the roll when I was little. He passed away four years ago, so I was so happy to get this subscription ♥️

Verified Purchase

Great for modern sticker books

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Brought back memories of buying Mrs. Grossman's stickers in the mall back in the 80s. Brightly packaged and perfect quality.

Verified Purchase

Brings me back🥰

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I LOVE this subscription, I've been a sticker obsesser since I was single digits.
You get a bunch of different themed sheets, some seasonal for the time.
I remember I had a TON of these stickers I receive in these packs, seeing them again is so nostalgic and brings me back.
Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

💯 The best sticker subscription!

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
50 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

This has the best stickers! All of them are high quality and absolutely adorable! I received the Christmas themed pack and it's going to add such a nice touch to all of my packages, cards, etc. Or make great little extras to put in cards and package for a little added extra! I'll definitely be able to find a use for them all!

Verified Purchase

Happy Memories!

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Brings back happy memories when i was a kid in the 80’s. Now my daughter can enjoy stickers too!

Verified Purchase

July package!!

Jul 13, 2018
Overall
Abbey C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Just received my July subscription package and boy is it EPIC! So happy with the contents this month, the subscription gets better and better every month. Mrs. Grossmans is by far one of my favorite monthly sticker subscriptions and definitely gives you the most “bang for your buck”. July’s contents were magical and whimsical in all the right ways! Where do I start?! 😘

Verified Purchase

Sticker lovers delight!

Feb 06, 2019
Overall
Robin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Lots of great stickers!

Verified Purchase

Perfect in every way!

Aug 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter is 4 and completely sticker obsessed. I subscribed to this club so she can get her own mail and create art with her stickers. She was thrilled to get her stickers today and I got a “thumbs up” and hug and kiss from her. Worth every penny ❤️

Verified Purchase

Awesome Service!

Dec 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terre L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I got a confirmation email on Dec 2, that said the order had been shipped. When it still hadn't been received, by today, Dec 17, I emailed them back. They responded immediately, with an email and a promise to send another out, Priority, so that it would make it for Christmas. How amazing is that?!?!? Thank you guys, SO MUCH. I'm glad my 4 to gets yo enjoy your stickers as much as I did as a kid. ❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

I love Mrs. Grossman's Sticker Club

May 10, 2018
Overall
Mary
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been a big fan of Mrs. Grossman's Stickers since the 1980s. I never stopped loving stickers. I love getting my monthly package with new and classic stickers. Makes me remember how excited I used to be when I would get my monthly stickers when I visited my aunt. And now, I am enjoying my monthly stickers again. This month when I got my monthly stickers, I had a super bad day in work. Seeing my stickers just let the stress drop away. Stickers are great for kids and kids at heart. I will always love stickers and collect them. Thank you so much for having the Mrs. Grossman's Sticker Club. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 03, 2018
Overall
Kendra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Way more stickers than I expected and really good ones too!

Verified Purchase

All Around Happy

Aug 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terrilayton
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great variety of stickers. Great sizes as well. High quality stickers. You get a decent amount for what you pay.

Verified Purchase

The BEST Sticker Club on CrateJoy

Apr 09, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This is it. The one you have been looking for! ALL high quality stickers. You will love every single sheet. The colors pop, the quality of the stickers is terrific and the cost? Wholesale. These are expensive stickers at the stationary store, get them for a fraction of the price in a beautiful, monthly package ♡ I'm hooked and I tell all my grown up sticker lovers about Mrs. Grossman's!! The best sticker subscription in the world.

Verified Purchase

Great stickers

Nov 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebekah M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Very fun box!

Verified Purchase

Fun and delightful stickers

Nov 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I've been a member of Mrs. Grossman's Sticker Club for almost a year and it's been a fun experience. One month I didn't receive my envelope and customer service sent another envelope right away.

Verified Purchase

100% the best!

Mar 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corrinna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Best subscription I've ever received. Each month it's pure joy opening my envelope. Totally worth signing up for a year.

Verified Purchase

Awesome best stickers!

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krystal H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought a year subscription of this in 2019 and renewed it this year! I love the stickers I get!

Verified Purchase

Brings me back to my youth!

Feb 14, 2018
Overall
Ashley N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I absolutely LOVED receiving stickers from Mrs. Grossman. They brought back memories of my sticker books from elementary school. I love using stickers for my job as a teacher and to add to my children's gifts or letters.
Great service. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

The BEST Sticker Club on CrateJoy

Apr 23, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Seriously. It is. I've tried them all and this on is the best. I doubled up my membership it's so good! QUALITY, QUANTITY AND Cool!! Everything you want in stickers Mrs. Grossman's is the top of the line.

Verified Purchase

Mar 30, 2018
Overall
Emily K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I was so excited to hear about and subscribe to the sticker club! These stickers are so nostalgic for me and now I can share them with my daughter who loves stickers!
Every month we receive an envelope of fun and joy in our mailbox!

Verified Purchase