Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Charmingly Geeky

Jan 09, 2020
Kalee K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get unique and geekily stylish charms every month that I love to show off!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Mystery Box

Jan 14, 2020
Ms J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for a month. Their beads are always fun and whimsical. I look forward to getting theur charms each month. Highly recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jan 12, 2020
Jessica A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely charm bracelet, lovely charms. Absolutely wonderful customer service. 10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jan 10, 2020
Tabatha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I just tried my first month, and I was very satisfied. The charms are very high quality, and the pricing is reasonable for this style of charm. They have a great selection of fandoms, and I like that you can pick from two different fandoms each month. Also, being able to purchase the addition theme for just $10 is a great deal for months when you like both.

Verified Purchase

Very cool!

Jan 10, 2020
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received the cutest charm and signed up right away for the monthly box! Looking forward to the future surprises!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 08, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love! Just received my 1st box, the Wizard of Oz box, and I am so happy with the purchase ! To the cute packaging it came in, the Wizard of Oz card, and of course the charms. Definitely going to stay subscribed!

Verified Purchase

Best box out there!

Jan 08, 2020
Shari R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite subscription box!! The charms are fun and geeky and perfect! They always give you a theme choice for the month and yet you still get to be surprised by the charms. Customer service can’t be beat. The moment I had an issue they fixed it and were so nice about it. I will keep this subscription forever! If you love charms this is a must have!

Verified Purchase

Best Charm Box Around

Jan 08, 2020
Shaina V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ive been a subscriber for over a year and half and I love this subscription. Its fairly priced and the themes are great. The owner responds to questions, emails, and socials in a timely manner and is super friendly! The charms are made amazingly well and definitely worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Customer service

Jan 08, 2020
Will L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The overall is great with solid customer service. I had a defective braclet and i emailed them. Right away they said they would send me a new one to replace it. They always respond in a timely manner

Verified Purchase

Best charms!

Jan 08, 2020
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! Best charms my fave is the walking dead charm 925 silver. I highly recommend you get this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service and charms

Jan 08, 2020