Charm With Me Club is currently sold out!
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very Happy 😊

Jan 12, 2021
Karen O.
53 Reviews
12 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first bracelet and charms today. I'm very happy with it and can't wait to start collecting charms. I saw the preview for next month and cannot wait! It's perfect for Valentine's Day. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 13, 2020
Michelle M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing charms! So cute and very good quality. Well worth the monthly cost.

Verified Purchase

Charmingly Geeky

Jan 08, 2020
Kalee K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get unique and geekily stylish charms every month that I love to show off!

Verified Purchase

In love!

Jun 12, 2019
Cassie N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the quality of the charms! I am so excited to receive more and build up my collection! This was my first time receiving them and I’m already hooked! I’ve not taken my bracelet off since the day I got it!

Verified Purchase

Can’t say enough good!

Oct 16, 2020
Tara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have loved these little charms and the postcard they come with each time. I love that there is always a choice between two themes or for a low extra fee, you can get both themes for the month. Every month I get an email asking which theme my daughter wants and I respond and always receive a speedy reply. Shipping it fast, presentation is great. I’d absolutely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Bad choice

Feb 11, 2021
Debra C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not like the things I got. Not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

....

Jan 14, 2021
Banexa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only 2 charms why...

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jan 10, 2020
Tabatha R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I just tried my first month, and I was very satisfied. The charms are very high quality, and the pricing is reasonable for this style of charm. They have a great selection of fandoms, and I like that you can pick from two different fandoms each month. Also, being able to purchase the addition theme for just $10 is a great deal for months when you like both.

Verified Purchase

An awesome subscription

Sep 04, 2020
Alex W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the first subscription box I ever subscribed too and I would recommend it to anyone! I am a bracelet fanatic and have an ever expanding pandora collection. However I was looking for something quirky and as I am a member of multiple fandoms was really excited to come across this gem. I have received amazing charms each month. There is always a choice of 2 themes and you can choose which you prefer, or get both for a little extra if both speak to you. The customer service I have received has always been fast and friendly and the quality of the charms is great for the cost. Some months there is also the chance to get a sterling silver charm. For me this subscription box is second to none and I would definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
82 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so fun! I love the charms, both were very highly quality! Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

BEST subscription box ever!

May 04, 2020
Debra R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this subscription for a Christmas present for my middle school granddaughter. She gets excited every month when choosing between the two themes. The charms are high quality. I figured there would be some months that she wouldn't be that interested in either theme, but that has never happened. She likes them both but has a definite opinion which one she loves more. She starts checking the mailbox on the 5th of each month because she is so excited to see what the charm looks like - and she always loves it. The customer service is amazing!!! This past month, they went above and beyond to make things right even though it wasn't their fault - they quickly solved the problem and made my granddaughter very happy. This is the BEST!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Mystery Box

Jan 14, 2020
Ms J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for a month. Their beads are always fun and whimsical. I look forward to getting theur charms each month. Highly recommend them!

Verified Purchase