Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

In love!

Jun 13, 2019
Cassie N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the quality of the charms! I am so excited to receive more and build up my collection! This was my first time receiving them and I’m already hooked! I’ve not taken my bracelet off since the day I got it!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 12, 2019
Regina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box,the charms are so cute and of good quality. I can't wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 05, 2019
Ellie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's wonderful and always on time.

Verified Purchase

So cute!

May 02, 2019
Samantha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Absolutely love this subscription box. It's like a gift to me each month and you can choose what theme to have aswell. If you live jewellery and surprises this is definitely one for you!

Verified Purchase

Very lovely charms

Nov 08, 2018
Barbara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These charms were well made and very cute! Just wanted to try them and glad I did!!! Worth the buy!

Verified Purchase

Great quality and customer service

Oct 17, 2018
Megan M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am in love with all my charms. You get to pick between two themes and they are always such great quality. Their customer service is awesome as well. Such a great conversation starter and statement piece!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Oct 10, 2018
Joanie S.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

My granddaughter just loved box.

Verified Purchase

Oct 06, 2018
G. M.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

JUST RECIEVED THE NEW BOX FOR THE MONTH SO HAPPY THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Verified Purchase

Sep 30, 2018
G. M.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

LOVE THE CHARMS AND GRANDSON VERY HAPPY.
THAKS SO VERY MUCH.
YOU MADE GRANNY ROCK WITH THE GRANDKIDS.

Verified Purchase

Such a cool idea

Sep 07, 2018
Megan M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I've always wanted a charm bracelet but am not big into jewelry but seeing the past charms for this club had me convinced. The quality is top notch and the customer service is amazing. Definitely recommend them!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options