Charm With Me Club

by Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!
262 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
262

So cute!

Jan 08, 2020
Money
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just started this subscription this month, and i am glad i did. Communication with them is easy and they respond! Also got my first box with Wizard of Oz and i love love it!. The charms are great and the packaging is also.

Charms with me

Jul 06, 2016
Rabia
1 Review
Overall

I love this idea and I wish I had been there when they released their first charms. These charms are the best, good quality and great ideas and themes. I look forward to finding out what each months theme will be. Have never been disappointed. It is great being apart of something that incorporates two things I love the most fandom and charms.

Jul 06, 2016
Mariah
1 Review
Overall

I have only gotten one months worth of charms but i love them so much. I get compliments from people all the time

Absolutely LOVE!

Jul 07, 2016
Andrea C.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love my bracelet! I'm so glad I decided too join. I can show off my inner nerd at any occasion and it goes with anything. Highly recommend.
-Andrea Castillo

Best subscription box!

Jan 07, 2020
Heather T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription box out there! I cant tell you how neat the charms are that they come up with. Things you dont see often! So exciting every moth!

I'm in LOVE!!

Jul 07, 2016
Kathrin F.
1 Review
Overall

Last month I got my first box and I must say I just love it!! I was so happy when they asked me to be a rep! I really love the little sorting hat charm and the ravenclaw charm I got!! I almost wear this bracelet every day ;-) Can't wait to get more!! I just love your work!!!

Great Subscription xoxox

Jan 08, 2020
Teddy E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just recently signed up and got my first starter bracelet and my first charms. Wizard of Oz!!!! The item came quickly, and couldnt be happier with it. Will definitely be sticking around for a while!!! And any questions you have they are answered quickly and shes very friendly!

For nerdy chicks like me!

Jul 17, 2016
Gladys N.
1 Review
Overall

Perfect gift for nerdy girls. Charms are all beautiful. Worth every cent!

Great

Mar 08, 2021
Lindsay N.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute and fun items. Love my pandora

Great quality

Feb 20, 2016
Nora H.
1 Review
Overall

I love how cute the charms are

Cuteness!!

Feb 20, 2016
Jamie D.
1 Review
Overall

I'm new to charm with me, and I love it! The bracelet is so cute and the Harry Potter charms I got this month are just perfect. I can't wait to get more charms.

Feb 20, 2016
Brittney
1 Review
Overall

So i am in the hospital and my boyfriend brought me my bracelet and im so in love with it. Its so pretty. It is really sturdy and really amazing quality. When i am discharged i will probably never take it off unless i have to. Would and have recommened this to many people!