Charm With Me Club

by Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!
262 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
262

Very cool!

Jan 10, 2020
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received the cutest charm and signed up right away for the monthly box! Looking forward to the future surprises!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jan 12, 2020
Jessica A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely charm bracelet, lovely charms. Absolutely wonderful customer service. 10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

:-(

May 05, 2018
Chasty C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Wish i had not waited to join...i love chessie from alice in wonderland. Hopefully they will eventually have another

Verified Purchase

I regret nothing

Feb 07, 2017
Anja J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Got my first box and it was more than I could have hoped for. Supper cute charms, amazing quality. I'm excited to wear my new charms and for next month. This is a supper great subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sep 30, 2018
G. M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

LOVE THE CHARMS AND GRANDSON VERY HAPPY.
THAKS SO VERY MUCH.
YOU MADE GRANNY ROCK WITH THE GRANDKIDS.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful charms!

Feb 22, 2016
Kristin F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

the quality of these charms are amazing. and the idea of getting new charms every month is so exciting. priced very affordably. would recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love the Charm with me Club

Jul 06, 2016
Kara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Charm with me club! Unique items and new fandoms every month what's not to love?

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

Awesome charms!!!

Feb 20, 2016
Victoria K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I am loving this subscription so far... The charms are awesome and I love the fact that they give you a bracelet to start with so you don't have to go get one.

Verified Purchase

So excited

Jul 06, 2016
Ronnie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

They are cute, so excited for LOTR theme charms!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Sub Box!!!

Feb 19, 2016
Lauren H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Charm with me Club is exactly what I was looking for!! The charms are always really cute and I love the themes they do. If for any reason I were to not love a charm, it would make a great gift.
The customer service is great, they answer questions very quickly, always within a few hours.
Some of the charms are designed by them so it's great to get unique charms not many people will have. Hopefully they have a Supernatural theme coming soon!
Highly recommend this sub.

Verified Purchase

Feb 19, 2016
Abigail A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Absolutely love this subscription! The quality of the charms is amazing and I love the themes! Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

awesome subscription service

Feb 20, 2016
Gabriela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love this subscription box! The charms for the themes so far have been dead on and I love that they fit my pandora bracelet. I can get TWO charms from here for a price that wouldn't get me anything over at pandora. -Gabriela Miranda

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love my sorting hat charm with my wrap bracelet

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea!

Feb 20, 2016
Adriana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have a subscription to this club for my mom. It was her Christmas gift. We (my siblings and I) had given her a charm bracelet a couple years ago as a gift. When we saw this fandom charm club, we knew my mom just had to have it. So far, we have not been disappointed by the fandom choices, nor the quality of the charms. Plus, it's nice to have a little gift delivered each month. Breaks the monotony of bills and advertisements. I definitely recommend the Charm with me Club to anyone who wants to add fandom to their charm bracelet.
(The brand of bracelet we got my mom is Queen Bee. It fits Pandora charms and the fandom charms. We also chose to get my mom the leather bracelet that came with the first subscription, so she'd have a choice between her silver and the black leather.)

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 19, 2016
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The charms are beautiful and the team is great to deal with!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 20, 2016
Cari M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

It is one of the best subscriptions I've signed up for so far. Even my 8 year old daughter gets excited when she sees the package in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Incredible experience

Feb 20, 2016
Ronize A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Charm with me club is an incredible experience for those who loves jewelry, especially charms, and geek stuff. It's so hard to find great charms about our favorite movies, animations, and TV series, so this is an irresistible subscription. And the pieces are really nice.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS SUB BOX!

Feb 20, 2016
Candice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

So, this was my first month with Charm with Me...and I am already in love. I wear my bracelet all the time, and I love the quality! I would recommend this box to anyone and everyone! :) CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription

Feb 20, 2016
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love Charm With Me Club. The charms are of high quality and mix in perfectly with the other beads I have, including Pandora. Fits perfectly on my bracelet and I couldn't be happier. This is one subscription I will never cancel. Recommended to anyone and everyone!
-Michelle Boyea

Verified Purchase

I love my bracelet

Feb 20, 2016
Natasha E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I absolutely love my starter bracelet and can't wait to get my charms and build my bracelet up!

Verified Purchase

Amazing jewellery

Feb 20, 2016
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The starter bracelet went way beyond my expectations and the secret charms were amazing!
Wore it to work today and everyone commented on it! Thanks charm with me club!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!!

Feb 20, 2016
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Not only are the charms adorable, but the price is reasonable. 2 charms a month for $20 is a steal!! They also have great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Fandom Nerds go ahead & Geek out

Feb 20, 2016
Sydney L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the these charms! It's hard finding Fandom charms but Charm With Me nails it! And I love that I can skip a month if I don't like the theme!

Verified Purchase

unique fandom charms

Jul 07, 2016
Victoria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

This subscription box has unique fandom charms that are great for collectors and people new to charm bracelets. They may awesome accessories!

Verified Purchase