My First Reading Club
Age-appropriate books and a gift for mom, all in one box!

$9.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

108
4.4 of 5 stars
My daughter loves this!
by Shirley written yesterday
Quality books, age appropriate and a little gift for Mom. Excellent customer service! Nice job MFRC!
Verified Purchase
Bad shipping
by Andrea written 4 days ago
First box hasnt arrived and I was already charged for the second monthly box without a warning.
Verified Purchase
My First Reading Club said...
3 days ago
Hi Andrea, I am so sorry we let you down. Our shipments to Puerto Rico take much longer to arrive and I’m sure that alone can be frustrating. Combine that with a subscription that renewed before your product arrives and I can see why you left this review. Why don’t I refund your money, let you receive the first box that’s on it’s way and if you like it we can work something out that accommodates the extra time it takes to ship to Puerto Rico? Thank you for calling this to my attention. -Dan
Great value
by Kimberly written 12 days ago
Our first box was in Jan and had all Valentine's books, my son wasn't too exciting about that but they were great quality books totally worth what I paid for. I ended up keeping 1 book & gifting 2 to co-workers and their daughters love the books.
Verified Purchase
Box O Fun!!
by Heidi written 14 days ago
Well, I started out with one box for my two grandsons 6 & 7. When I found out they got 3 books and an activity book and their mom was excited, the kids were excited, I was happy as a clam! I immediately signed up for another subscription for my granddaughter age 5. When she gets her box she will be absolutely elated!!! How fun is this!!! It reminds me of my grandma doing this for me when I was young, and I loved getting the books each month, this was many, many years ago, but the memory is is a fond one. Thank you!!!
Verified Purchase
Love this box!
by Eunbi written 14 days ago
I love this box! My daughter got excited every time she gets new books! I wasn't too happy with my first box so I gave them a review and the second box was perfect! More thoughtful selection! That shows this company listens to their customers.
Verified Purchase
MFRC
by Libby written 15 days ago
This box is amazing!!! Above and beyond what I was expecting.
Definitely recommend!
by Gabrielle written 23 days ago
I decided to try this book club for my 3 year old. She absolutely loved everything inside and was perfect for her age! It arrive super quick and well worth the price! Very satisfied family :)
Verified Purchase
Best box I have received my
by Amanda written 24 days ago
My sons love this box and I always get something inside. Has always come ontime and no issues.
Verified Purchase
Love love love
by Lorraine written 27 days ago
I have loved every box I've received. I contacted them when my girls both got the same book, and they sent out a replacement asap! I did a 6mo subscription but will renew when the subscription is up for renewal!
Verified Purchase
The world may never know...
by written 30 days ago
I ordered 3 subscriptions for my 2 nieces and nephew. Not a single one ever showed up. I contacted the sellers and received no response. Their customer service is clearly lacking and I shocked to see other people loved their subscriptions. I would never recommend this subscription to anyone because I still have no idea what their product is! What a waste of money.
Verified Purchase
View Details