We Ship 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

My First Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

We couldn't be more pleased. My son loved everything about this. He loved that mommy had a gift too! And 3 amazing fun books. We will be waiting for our next box.

Verified Purchase

Great value!

Jun 15, 2018
Maryhollis
1 Review
Overall

I was so excited to receive our first box and wasn't disappointed. It's a great value, and I can't wait to explore each month with my 1 year old. I'm also super excited that I get a little something each month, too!

absolutely amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Stayce G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

we just got our first box. the 2-3 age group and it is well well worth the money. I love the books, i believe that if you buy something like this you should get what you paid for plus some. this box was 15.00 and i received 30 plus dollars in books. they are wonderful stories and well worth the price. on top of all of this, their customer services is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Love the books!!

Jun 15, 2018
Olivia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The books I received are great! I run a home daycare and have a baby of my own and I am constantly going through books and with good children's books being about $10 a piece I cannot continue to buy them and I do not have the time to constantly go to the library to take them out and return them. This is a great way to get books for your children! I did the 6 month membership and I am happy I did!

Verified Purchase

Honestly Sweet

Jun 15, 2018
Emily Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just got my first box of many! I wasn't sure what to expect, especially because I was expecting a box of books for a 5 month old, but all the selections were age-appropriate and will be ones she will enjoy for many months to come! In my box were three hardcover books, a small lotion, and a small hand soap. Can't wait to receive next month's crate!

Verified Purchase

BEST Kid's Book Subscription Hands Down!

Jun 15, 2018
Jess B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My First Reading Club is the BEST kid's book subscription out there. I've tried others that sent two books and cost about $30. With My First Reading Club, your child receives FOUR age appropriate books, with one usually being an activity book, such as painting, coloring, or sticker fun. The other three books are hardbound, and one of them usually has a theme of emotions/behavior and how to express them and treat other people. The other two are always fun stories to read. In addition to the books, there's also a surprise for mom! How great is that!? For all of this, other kid's book clubs would charge at LEAST $30, but My First Reading Club costs only $9.99 plus shipping, for a total of $15. You just can't beat the quality of the books or the price of the subscription. I've been a subscriber for about a year now, and I have no plans on quitting. When my son is a little older, I will switch to the next higher age level. My family is with My First Reading Club for life!
P.S. They also have amazing customer service!

Verified Purchase

My Grandson Loves his First Books, Just

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret T.
1 Review
Overall

Our grandson runs for the mail when he sees the package from My First Reading Books ! He is only two but knows they are his. His parents have to read him four books every night. There are special books for bedtime and some have a song. Truly the books are such learning tools but so much fun and bonding time for them. Best company I have ever dealt with. Like family.

Best book club

Jun 15, 2018
Eunicemoreno
2 Reviews
Overall

My kids love waiting for their new books every month.

Best kids reading club

Jun 15, 2018
Eunicemoreno
2 Reviews
Overall

My kids look forward to this box every month.

Love it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jaydale A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I did this for my 2 year old son as a Christmas gift this year. I’ve only got the first box so far, and I loved it! The books are a very high quality and my son loves them! It was also fun to get the little gift they included for me. My son loves going to the mail and is going to love getting his books every month!!! I highly recommend this to anyone child that loves books!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options