My First Reading Club

My First Reading Club

by My First Reading Club
We Ship 2 or 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as

$17.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (351)

Awesome monthly treat

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My 2yr Old daughter and 18 month nephew loved getting their boxes every month. I was really impressed with the quality of the books and the age appropriate duration of them. We received a sing-along nursery rhyme book with CD which they love to hear every car ride. Not to mention How much I needed the little mommy R&R gifts.

Verified Purchase

Animals, rules, teddy,scooby doo

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elaine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I saw a video of my granddaughters opening their first box. They seemed very happy and excited.

Verified Purchase

Yay! The new books are here...

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pat K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 months

My daughter reports that my grandson Felix LOVES when his box of books arrives! He loves checking out the new titles...

Verified Purchase

Twin girls library

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Perfect first reading set for my twin girls! We got four books so yay!

Verified Purchase

Great book box

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bianca N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My son was so excited when his first box arrived. He loved his 3 books and there was also an activity book with stickers which was his favorite. They add in a gift for the parent. This time I received a face soap bar. I'll be keeping this monthly subscription for sure!

Verified Purchase

My grandson LOVES this!

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love the variety of books and activities. My grandson loves it and that is the most important part!

Verified Purchase

Monthly joy

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My grandson looks forward to receiving the books each month and seems to really enjoy reading them

Verified Purchase

Great products

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Excellent mix of books and crafts. The little gifts included for mom every month are a very nice touch as well.

Verified Purchase

My first reading club

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Very prompt and nice quality books. Age appropriate

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenya W.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

The books have been fun to read with my 9 year old daughter. Each month she looks forward to getting the box and opening it.

Verified Purchase

Many firsts

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela T.
3 Reviews
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I subscribed to this boxing hoping for my kids to be more interested in books than in phones and screens. I was happy the minute the first box arrived, the curation was wonderful! For the first time, my 6 year old loved a book and read it again and again! And my 8-year was also able to read her non-picture book from start to finish and wanted more! Thank you too for the free gift for moms i love everything about this box.

Verified Purchase

My review

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I ordered this for my one year old twin great great grandsons and my granddaughter ( their mom) loves her first box. The lotion included in the box was a surprise treat for her.
I will be ordering these boxes for our other great great grands. Great birthday gifts !!

Verified Purchase

Great book box!!

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This box was great for my little boy. Age appropriate and great illustrations. The activity book included was also very much liked. I love that the subject matter of the books chosen were neutral in nature, not holiday related, and not adult subjects dumbed down for kids (politics, race, etc).

Verified Purchase

Beautiful books!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gisel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Beautiful books! This was given as a birthday gift to my 1 yr old niece. She loved them.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My friend I bought it for loved it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Books

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debora H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

It's soon but the quality of the books were very nice

Verified Purchase

Great books happy mama

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sofie B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

A family friend gifted this to my grand daughter and she loved it! Her mom said great thingss and they had lots of reading time together!

LOVE!

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My stepdaughter absolutely loved this!!

Verified Purchase

Great BOX

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Billie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Excellent

Verified Purchase

She loves it!!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cristen P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter gets so excited to get her books in the mail! I am so glad this is keeping her interested in reading books with me. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Gifts

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The books were great and the kids loved them and were challenged by them.

Verified Purchase

So Worth It!

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

The books are great quality and worth way more than the price of the subscription. We love getting our books each month!

Verified Purchase

Sarah

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The books from My First Reading Club are some of our families favorites. My kids (2.5 and 4.5) both love all of the books we receive each month. These are books that we may not pick-up in the bookstore or at the library as many of them are unknown but the stories engage both ages each month.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My granddaughter loves the books easy for her to read.

Verified Purchase

Book review

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I ordered this for my granddaughters 5th birthday present. She loved it. Shipping was fast. Quality of books excellent. This was our first box and we are patiently awaiting our future boxes!!!!

Verified Purchase