Totally Booked Crate is a journey through pages delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $19.54 / month

Totally Booked Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my Box

Feb 14, 2020
Amira C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the box. I was here for the books mostly and having good books at my disposal. The shipping came in a timely manner and not misgakes were made on that front. The presentation was nice. The addition of the snack was cute as well. I really loved it. And i am really enjoying the book choices as well. I am excited to read them.

Sep 18, 2018
Elizabeth D.
14 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first box was wonderful! I just started the book and so far it seems interesting. The other goodies really surprised me. It was all good quality stuff. So far I’m very happy. Customer service has been very responsive and quick when I had a few questions.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Aug 25, 2018
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This box was worth every penny, there wasn’t a single flaw. I loved the book and all the trinkets that came along with it! I’d recommend this to anyone and everyone I know! The only reason I didn’t keep my subscription is because money is super tight but If I could afford it I’d be a subscriber for life!

Verified Purchase

Soul food for the book reader!

Jun 15, 2018
Kylie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love the book crate. On top of books you get fun extras. Best decision I ever made! What better than book surprises and fun extra...exactly!!!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed even before it started!

Jun 15, 2018
Colleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I came across this subscription by chance and instantly knew that I HAD to sign up! I had been looking at two or three other romance-geared subscription book boxes when I stumbled upon this one (which hadn't even actually launched at that time). Normally my instinct would have been to keep an eye on it for a few months, see a few "previous boxes" first, so I could have an idea of whether or not it was worth the money, but something about it instantly said "this is the one"; all of the others dropped by the wayside and I jumped on the opportunity to get into this one from the very first box, and have been SO pleased with it. Not only are the books/goodies amazing, but the owner is just a doll and you can really tell that she is really passionate about sending out a great box; not just because she wants her endeavor to succeed, but because this (seems) to be a real labor of love for her. It is my absolute favorite and I am constantly chomping at the bit waiting for my next MGP crate! <3

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription to any romance lover!

Jun 15, 2018
Georgianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is truly one of the best boxes that I have received. I love the books and everything that is picked! I have not been disappointed and look forward to future boxes! Thanks you everything!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I absolutely love this book crate! I have been receiving them for about 5 months now and it is something that I always look forward to!

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully Perfect.

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

So, I got this box wondering if I'd even like it. I was pleasantly surprised! All the items I got were truly lovely. I'm on my second month now and I can tell you that this box is so worth it! The treats are simple but nice and the other items are almost always different save for the candles, which smell beyond amazing by the way! Two of my favorites are the tote bag that says 'Evil Queens are just princesses that were never rescued' and the Alice in Wonderland arm warmers. Perfect for those chilly late night reading sessions I'm so prone to. I highly suggest this box for anyone that enjoys a good romantic read. The first book was something I usually wouldn't read but found myself unable to put down. Gobbled it up in two days flat! The second one is well on the way to the same fate! I can tell you that this is going to be a long-term subscription of mine already!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We have been really happy with our Totally Booked Crate! It’s a good value. We liked all of the books and it’s really fun to get the themed items.

Verified Purchase

I take my one star back !

Jun 15, 2018
Claudia O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

After finding out that the communication issue was within crate joy, I want to make sure that I state that this company has reached out and is going over and beyond to fix issues. If I could remove the original review I would.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsey C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This book box is seriously amazing! The items are always so unique. I subscribe to a lot of boxes, and this is one that I will continue to get every month. The owner is a sweetheart and is always up for chatting and discussing products! I highly recommend this box!! I will continue renewing for sure!!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Crate!

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

So this last Crate was pretty great! I loved the hand warmers, which were Alice in Wonderland themed, my favorite!! The book wasn’t something that I’d normally read, but it looks promising. The candle was just okay- not bad, but not my favorite. I still really liked everything in this box. I don’t think I’ve ever gotten a bad box. Every crate is packed with care and they truly give you really good quality items.

Verified Purchase

Yes. All the Yes. Love this book crate!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I started looking into book crates in July. I'm an avid reader, and I love the Romance-genre. So far I have tried 3 different crates and this is my favorite! It was just packaged with so much thought and detail-you can tell they love making these crates, and in turn I love receiving them! I only signed on in July in time for the August crate. I forgot to type in my 10% off code and the exact day to bill I needed adjusted. The response was prompt and the correspondence friendly-both were taken care of the same day!! They even gave me the birthday card/gift for my birthday in August! The crate has two books (one full sized novel and one novella) and then a bunch of other themed goodies. It ranges from about $14-$15 dollars to the $39.99 (the one I have). Either way it's very affordable and tailored to your price range and preferences. They also have different options for the sub-genre. Great product and great customer service!! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I absolutely love my mgp book crates! I look forward to them every month! Fantastic and would highly recommend to anyone who loves to read!

Verified Purchase

I loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I loved unboxing it and all the creativity that went into it. It's a subscription well worth your time!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased this box as a gift to myself and it was amazing. My first box came with a signed copy of the book, a letter from the author, and a lot of other great surprises. I am looking forward to getting this box again this month!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Jun 15, 2018
Holly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just wanted to say how much I loved the October crate! The book choice was awesome, one of my favorite books of the year! The autographed goodies were great and the Poe tea, amazing! I love all of my crates but for October you blew me away. Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

love it

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

i loved this crate all the stuff was awesome. I especially loved the mug, and the book.
I am looking forward to the next box next month

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Daniell K.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just received my first box and am instantly in love! Each item made me more excited to see the next. You can tell how much thought and care went into putting this together. So glad I subscribed. Will definitely keep my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Fun themes

Jun 15, 2018
Deanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Each monthly crate has contained fun items based on a theme including a personalized mouse pad and spooky book sleeve. I have discovered new authors. Great book box!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Dagmar G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I’ve received 2 boxes, and both have been so incredible and so thought out! Will continue to subscribe to this box for a long long time!

Verified Purchase

Definitely a keeper :-)

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have received two boxes so far, and I have not been disappointed. My first box had a very nice handwritten note welcoming me to the family. Two books, a pretty bracelet, a nice shade of nail polish, and a beautiful notebook. I got my second box today and am so happy with it! It had a signed copy of Alessandra Torre's recent release, Moonshot, with a couple bookmarks and two signed postcards. It was a mixed theme: July Fourth and Baseball - two of my favorite things :-) The other small goodies added to the warm and fuzzies I was having opening my fabulous box. A cute and nice smelling mini bath bomb, big league chewing gum, starry lights, and last but not least.... another favorite, an adult coloring book about books. I'll definitely be keeping this box!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Megan O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I subscribe to another book crate, which I enjoy but I wanted to give another one a shot and I was not disappointed. Everything is packaged with care, thoughtfully picked out items, and looks so gorgeous that I don't want to mess it up. Feeling too much like a little kid on Christmas, I tear through it quickly. I would recommend this to anyone who has a love for the romance genre! I can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kerri N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this box! It had a darling little necklace; the coolest little book mark yet from ANY book box, bath salts, AND a to-die-for book! I'm so excited! This box of utter fabulousness took the stress from a super bad week, completely away. I cannot give this subscription box enough stars, my fellow lovers of all things bookish PLUS great books. A must try! You won't be sorry! 📚📦💞

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Destiny S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love getting this crate every month, it's so exciting getting a package in the mail, opening it and receive yet again, another awesome book! Would definitely recommend getting a crate from her to anyone!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options