Totally Booked Crate is a journey through pages delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $19.54 / month

Totally Booked Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love Totally Booked Crate

Aug 19, 2020
Meghan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love This Crate So Much So I Highly Recommend That You Check This Crate Out. Every Item Is Beautiful And You Know That They Put The Time Into Choosing The Items Plus You Get A Little Treat In Your Box Too. While They Don’t Have A lot Of Items In Their Crates Like The Big Box’s Do, I Love The Quality Of Each Item So I Don’t Mind How Many Items They Have. Every time The Box Shows Up At My Doorstep I Am Really Happy Receiving It.

Verified Purchase
Totally Booked Crate said...Aug 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. It means so much to me that you love my box. I hope to continue to deliver boxes you can always enjoy.

Sep 18, 2018
Elizabeth D.
14 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first box was wonderful! I just started the book and so far it seems interesting. The other goodies really surprised me. It was all good quality stuff. So far I’m very happy. Customer service has been very responsive and quick when I had a few questions.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Aug 25, 2018
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This box was worth every penny, there wasn’t a single flaw. I loved the book and all the trinkets that came along with it! I’d recommend this to anyone and everyone I know! The only reason I didn’t keep my subscription is because money is super tight but If I could afford it I’d be a subscriber for life!

Verified Purchase

Soul food for the book reader!

Dec 31, 2016
Kylie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love the book crate. On top of books you get fun extras. Best decision I ever made! What better than book surprises and fun extra...exactly!!!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed even before it started!

Aug 19, 2016
Colleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I came across this subscription by chance and instantly knew that I HAD to sign up! I had been looking at two or three other romance-geared subscription book boxes when I stumbled upon this one (which hadn't even actually launched at that time). Normally my instinct would have been to keep an eye on it for a few months, see a few "previous boxes" first, so I could have an idea of whether or not it was worth the money, but something about it instantly said "this is the one"; all of the others dropped by the wayside and I jumped on the opportunity to get into this one from the very first box, and have been SO pleased with it. Not only are the books/goodies amazing, but the owner is just a doll and you can really tell that she is really passionate about sending out a great box; not just because she wants her endeavor to succeed, but because this (seems) to be a real labor of love for her. It is my absolute favorite and I am constantly chomping at the bit waiting for my next MGP crate! <3

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription to any romance lover!

Jun 10, 2017
Georgianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is truly one of the best boxes that I have received. I love the books and everything that is picked! I have not been disappointed and look forward to future boxes! Thanks you everything!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 08, 2018
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I absolutely love this book crate! I have been receiving them for about 5 months now and it is something that I always look forward to!

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully Perfect.

Dec 24, 2017
Kayla R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

So, I got this box wondering if I'd even like it. I was pleasantly surprised! All the items I got were truly lovely. I'm on my second month now and I can tell you that this box is so worth it! The treats are simple but nice and the other items are almost always different save for the candles, which smell beyond amazing by the way! Two of my favorites are the tote bag that says 'Evil Queens are just princesses that were never rescued' and the Alice in Wonderland arm warmers. Perfect for those chilly late night reading sessions I'm so prone to. I highly suggest this box for anyone that enjoys a good romantic read. The first book was something I usually wouldn't read but found myself unable to put down. Gobbled it up in two days flat! The second one is well on the way to the same fate! I can tell you that this is going to be a long-term subscription of mine already!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

May 01, 2018
Danielle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We have been really happy with our Totally Booked Crate! It’s a good value. We liked all of the books and it’s really fun to get the themed items.

Verified Purchase

I take my one star back !

May 01, 2018
Claudia O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

After finding out that the communication issue was within crate joy, I want to make sure that I state that this company has reached out and is going over and beyond to fix issues. If I could remove the original review I would.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!!

May 01, 2018
Kelsey C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This book box is seriously amazing! The items are always so unique. I subscribe to a lot of boxes, and this is one that I will continue to get every month. The owner is a sweetheart and is always up for chatting and discussing products! I highly recommend this box!! I will continue renewing for sure!!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Crate!

Jan 04, 2018
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

So this last Crate was pretty great! I loved the hand warmers, which were Alice in Wonderland themed, my favorite!! The book wasn’t something that I’d normally read, but it looks promising. The candle was just okay- not bad, but not my favorite. I still really liked everything in this box. I don’t think I’ve ever gotten a bad box. Every crate is packed with care and they truly give you really good quality items.

Verified Purchase

Yes. All the Yes. Love this book crate!

Sep 01, 2016
Jeanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I started looking into book crates in July. I'm an avid reader, and I love the Romance-genre. So far I have tried 3 different crates and this is my favorite! It was just packaged with so much thought and detail-you can tell they love making these crates, and in turn I love receiving them! I only signed on in July in time for the August crate. I forgot to type in my 10% off code and the exact day to bill I needed adjusted. The response was prompt and the correspondence friendly-both were taken care of the same day!! They even gave me the birthday card/gift for my birthday in August! The crate has two books (one full sized novel and one novella) and then a bunch of other themed goodies. It ranges from about $14-$15 dollars to the $39.99 (the one I have). Either way it's very affordable and tailored to your price range and preferences. They also have different options for the sub-genre. Great product and great customer service!! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

ONE OF MY FAVORITES!

Dec 03, 2017
Leidys V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I recently received my second box and it has been my favorite by so far. Not only were there fun and cute items, in my favorite color I might add, but the book that was featured was by my favorite author! Definitely looking forward to future boxes.(:

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2017
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I absolutely love my mgp book crates! I look forward to them every month! Fantastic and would highly recommend to anyone who loves to read!

Verified Purchase

I loved it

Dec 06, 2017
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I loved unboxing it and all the creativity that went into it. It's a subscription well worth your time!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 15, 2017
Sarah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased this box as a gift to myself and it was amazing. My first box came with a signed copy of the book, a letter from the author, and a lot of other great surprises. I am looking forward to getting this box again this month!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Nov 15, 2017
Holly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just wanted to say how much I loved the October crate! The book choice was awesome, one of my favorite books of the year! The autographed goodies were great and the Poe tea, amazing! I love all of my crates but for October you blew me away. Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

love it

Apr 04, 2018
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

i loved this crate all the stuff was awesome. I especially loved the mug, and the book.
I am looking forward to the next box next month

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Mar 03, 2018
Daniell K.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just received my first box and am instantly in love! Each item made me more excited to see the next. You can tell how much thought and care went into putting this together. So glad I subscribed. Will definitely keep my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Fun themes

Nov 19, 2017
Deanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Each monthly crate has contained fun items based on a theme including a personalized mouse pad and spooky book sleeve. I have discovered new authors. Great book box!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Sep 29, 2017
Dagmar G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I’ve received 2 boxes, and both have been so incredible and so thought out! Will continue to subscribe to this box for a long long time!

Verified Purchase

Definitely a keeper :-)

Jul 28, 2016
Jennifer T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have received two boxes so far, and I have not been disappointed. My first box had a very nice handwritten note welcoming me to the family. Two books, a pretty bracelet, a nice shade of nail polish, and a beautiful notebook. I got my second box today and am so happy with it! It had a signed copy of Alessandra Torre's recent release, Moonshot, with a couple bookmarks and two signed postcards. It was a mixed theme: July Fourth and Baseball - two of my favorite things :-) The other small goodies added to the warm and fuzzies I was having opening my fabulous box. A cute and nice smelling mini bath bomb, big league chewing gum, starry lights, and last but not least.... another favorite, an adult coloring book about books. I'll definitely be keeping this box!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Sep 03, 2016
Megan O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I subscribe to another book crate, which I enjoy but I wanted to give another one a shot and I was not disappointed. Everything is packaged with care, thoughtfully picked out items, and looks so gorgeous that I don't want to mess it up. Feeling too much like a little kid on Christmas, I tear through it quickly. I would recommend this to anyone who has a love for the romance genre! I can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!!!

Dec 10, 2016
Kerri N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this box! It had a darling little necklace; the coolest little book mark yet from ANY book box, bath salts, AND a to-die-for book! I'm so excited! This box of utter fabulousness took the stress from a super bad week, completely away. I cannot give this subscription box enough stars, my fellow lovers of all things bookish PLUS great books. A must try! You won't be sorry! 📚📦💞

Verified Purchase
Buying Options