PetrolBox Premium

PetrolBox Premium

by PetrolBox - Car Culture Delivered
PetrolBox is a car culture subscription box made by enthusiasts for enthusiasts. No matter the brand, make, or model, we cater our box to what you love.

Plans as low as

$34.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Great for the auto enthusiasts

Jan 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

A very good subscription box for the auto enthusiast. All items are very nice. I will find uses for all of them.

Verified Purchase

Great!

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great stuff, perfect gift for the hard to shop for

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I bought this subscription for soon. Every month they send the same thing: a t-shirt advertising Petro box an air freshener, a sticker, a pen, and the same sized socket. This subscription was a waste of my money!

Verified Purchase

Damage products

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Received box with damaged products that can't be used. Received same 10mm socket as previous month would like to see new and different items

Verified Purchase

Solid Meh.

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shaun Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

For the money I expected err shipping and content. Won’t be renewing this subscription.

Verified Purchase

first petro box

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

was neat stuff..good surprise..but shipping took a while..im in canada,so might have been that

Verified Purchase

Worth it !!

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cord P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Won’t be unsatisfied getting this box every month. Always quality products they don’t skimp on getting you good items. Great buy wish I had 2 boxes every month

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Would like more detailing stuff. However, i liked it alot.

Verified Purchase

My thoughts

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeremy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I like the box way better than the mustang box I was getting. I'm not a big outside detailing person,I like working on cars but the products that I've gotten so far a good.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jan 28, 2019
Overall
Wilber G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved the box

Verified Purchase

Sizes

Feb 25, 2019
Overall
Romnee A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Hello, not a bad box but can't figure out how to change the size of the shirt from medium to large- so have gotten two shirts that do not fit. :(

Verified Purchase

Sad Pickings

Feb 22, 2019
Overall
Tracy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Well... My bad for not reading the description better - this box is for guys who want to modify their car. Make it Rad. Not for classic car rebuilders. I take responsibility for that... however other than the one t-shirt we received the box is junk. Each box had a piece of candy that was stale and old! An old air freshener?! A toque that was probably a trade show giveaway? So NOT worth your money and shipping costs!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Nov 26, 2018
Overall
Wilber G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Very happy with the box

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Dec 21, 2018
Overall
Abby M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

You will get two items and a magnet every month. One item was a $7 socket base and the other is a cheaply made t-shirt. It’s definitely not worth spending your money on.

Verified Purchase
PetrolBox - Car Culture Delivered said...Jan 08, 2019

We tried to reach out to customer multiple times to make them happy. Their $19.95 package had over $32 in retail value.

Customers who bought this also bought...