Mystery Pleasure Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box™
404 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
404

Totally recommend!

Jan 23, 2021
Chris R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. They have a lot of variety and always at least one premium toy. They are themed each month so you can tell some thought has been put into creating the contents. We are always excited when the boxes arrive! Shipping is crazy fast and discrete. Totally recommend to add some extra fun to the bedroom on a monthly or bi-monthly basis.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 10, 2020
Samuel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is our second month of mystery box (male/female) and the first month was amazing! Great quality toys definitely a better deal than going to the sex store and getting 2 or even one item for the same amount!
The second box was just as great! A little bit smaller vibrator for the lady this time around but that the surprise of mystery box everything else was absolutely amazing came with Sexy lingerie for the wife 😍 and so much more, sex toys for the men are awesome to no complaints! Understand we as men are a little less spoiled when it comes to the variety of toys that are made for us but the mystery box keeps the bedroom hot and exciting and that’s the goal! Sex dice were the best!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Jan 21, 2021
Dustin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is absolutely perfect. We don't need any help in our sex life, but when the box arrives we love digging in and experimenting with whatever fabulous trinkets arrive.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box, amazing customer service

Jan 18, 2021
Howard M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a nice surprise! Puts the spicing up into our relationship without having to decide on our own what that consist of, the ideas are sent right to you! I recommend this box not only because of the good quality products, but the customer service is amazing and ON IT (you don’t find that often)- I thought we would get a month or 2 and be disappointed, nope! Happy happy customers!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 11, 2021
Haylee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it.. will be getting it again

Verified Purchase

Spicy Fun

Dec 27, 2020
Ariel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the items in the box. It adds fun in the bedroom without being too over the top. Can't wait til the next arrives.

Verified Purchase

Spice it up

Dec 11, 2020
Jackie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered for some special fun sexy time. My husband and I loved our box! May take you out of your comfort zone but it's worth a try. You may even find yourself giggling

Verified Purchase

well worth it

Nov 20, 2020
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well worth it

Verified Purchase

Exceeded Expectations

Nov 20, 2020
Kristine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started with a couple box and we enjoyed opening every one. The items were great quality, a fun mix of things to try, and some adventurous items as well!
When I had a question about a product, using the email address, I received fast and polite service that exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order a solo box in the future!

Verified Purchase

Great place to start

Sep 14, 2020
Alison H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you aren't sure how or what toys to bring into the bedroom, this is a great way to start. You get a good variety and some fun things to play with.

Verified Purchase

Omg!

Sep 13, 2020
Megan Z.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, this box had a lot of awesome stuff and is totally worth it for a little spice.

Verified Purchase

Mystery pleasure box

Sep 10, 2020
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For me personally is the best 🎁 I have ever received. Have to thank my friend Margaret that has introduced me. Best ever. And they will help you in anyway you need. Thank you so much for my pleasure boxes.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription

Sep 09, 2020
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation


Greetings!
My fiancé and I just received our first box yesterday. I ordered this as a surprise because we both just recently discovered how much we enjoy using toys and accessories in the bedroom. Not only does this box help eliminate any guesswork in buying and purchasing at shops in person (which can sometimes feel daunting and mortifying) or online (where everything feels overpriced, and where in the world do we start?)...but it's fun because everything is a huge surprise! We both enjoyed everything that we received...including the kinkier items. I have researched high and low for a decent adult subscription that would not only cater to couples...but also that wouldn't break the bank and add an extreme value. What pit the biggest smile on my face was watching my fiancé opening the box and going through every item...from smallest to largest...reading the description...and he was sooo excited. He doesn't get excited about much when it comes to spending money...but he thinks this is the best thing that money can buy in regard to buying adult toys. Aaaaand...when he saw that next month will be the "famous Halloween Box"...he got even more excited because it's our favorite holiday. He's hoping for a butt plug tail...which his favorite for me lol. Anyway... I just thought you should know that this box has surpassed my expectations and has enhanced our intimate life in so many ways already. You may have lifelong subscribers with us...please keep up the hard work!
Note: I was also very...

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 07, 2020
Brian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great first box. Maybe you guys could do themes, or even a beginners box, so we can ease ourselves into these toys

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Sep 04, 2020
Clarissa D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box!

Sep 02, 2020
Tiana G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is great. They have great products and outstanding customer service. I recommend this company to all my friends because it gives you a great way to try new things.

Verified Purchase

Super service, nice variety

Aug 27, 2020
Kari H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Superb customer service!!! They worked quickly to resolve an issue I had with a defective product and sent a replacement. This is our second box and it is a nice variety of fun things and very different from the first box. We appreciate the discrete packaging and the shipment arrived as promised. A nice and classy way to add some fun to the bedroom routines.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Aug 22, 2020
Diana D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products and Great customer service. We have enjoyed our box every month.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 20, 2020
Rena H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love everything about this subscription box! fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Excellent! Highly Recommend

Aug 18, 2020
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent Quality! Super fast shipping. Very well worth the money!!

Verified Purchase

Mystery pleasure box

Aug 17, 2020
Amber P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is PERFECT!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 17, 2020
Hector L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awsome products. Amazing customer service..forsure gunna be a member for a long time. Thanks MPB and staff you guys are awsome.

Verified Purchase

THE BEST SEXSCRIPTION EVER!

Aug 14, 2020
Lacey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my Mystery Pleasure Box subscription for couples! I have not one time been disappointed whatsoever. Even when I received a defective product, they were on top of replacing it! As soon as I get the money, I'm for sure subscribing again..
P..S.. they even send kinky stuff that I have never heard of but was insanely satisfied!
10000/10000 stars from me, hands down. You guys are freaking awesome!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 04, 2020
Sydney R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well worth the price! My husband and I loved our first box and immediately decided to keep the subscription. A great way to try out new things that you wouldn’t think to buy!

Verified Purchase

Wedding Gift

Jul 31, 2020
Maddy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friend and I ordered this box as a wedding gift for a friend! The shipping was super fast and our friend absolutely loved the box! I can't personally review any of the products, but my friend was very happy with and excited by what she received. The box photos she sent showed great presentation. I highly recommend this as a gift box!

Verified Purchase