A monthly delivery of hand-picked art supplies!

Plans as low as $22.33 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great boxes!

Mar 18, 2019
Valerie F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my mom and she loves them! So many creative and new things to try! Can’t wait to get my hands on some of her new stuff! These photos are from her first box!

Verified Purchase

Daughter and our cat love this box.

Oct 31, 2019
Jessica U.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and our cat are big fans. This box has become our cats favorite spot. My daughter can't wait for her paletteful pack to come. She loves trying new paints out. We switched to the young artist though instead of the premium.

Verified Purchase

Great first box I received! Super happy!

Jul 08, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my first box from Paletteful Pack! So much fun packed into one box, I have been having a blast with it!

Verified Purchase

Overall fantastic box!!

Nov 19, 2019
Kristin F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my paletteful packs subscription box this month. I have been receiving it for a while and I'm always very pleased with the content. However, I have been noticing a lot of other art subscription boxes and I'm thinking about possibly trying another one. I think I want to wait for one more month, the only reason I'm even considering switching out to something else is because I wanted a little bit of variation as far as paper it would be nice to get some notebooks or something like that. Also, though the quality of the product in this subscription box are always fantastic I do seem to realize that I've mostly received mediums that are some of the worst mediums that I've used. Just for instance oil paints are not really my thing which isn't you guys's fault and the products were absolutely wonderful but I wanted to try to get a little bit more of an option as far as mediums go. Overall, this is a magnificent box and I'll probably come right back to you guys or maybe think about getting the smaller box so I can get another one along with it. And I recommend you guys to all of my friends who are looking for subscription boxes!!

Verified Purchase

Great box to try different mediums

Oct 11, 2019
Scott D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am learning art and subscribing to Paletteful Packs has exposed me to different types of mediums that I may not have tried. It's great "Getting your feet wet" in something new as you find your niche.

I read other reviews people didn't like something in their box or a medium they don't like. Give it a try, do the challenge and see what you can accomplish. My art may look like a drunk kindergartner may have done it, but I am having a great time learning!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied customer in Colorado

4 days ago
Nancy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW. Customer service went above and beyond. The crate was exceptional. Great product for children...a gift that keeps on giving!

Verified Purchase

novice use

Sep 19, 2019
Cherie B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For me, a novice, I really need to see how to use the items, I have tried to cancel--it is NOT straight forward (as in, CAN'T FIND HOW) and no one contacts you back when you send a message to their contacts--I can't recommend this as a try as you might find yourself committed beyond your desire.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Nov 03, 2019
Sean T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very well worth the money...great kit!

Verified Purchase