Paletteful Packs

A monthly delivery of hand-picked art supplies!


$23.95+ $19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

19
4.3 of 5 stars
November box
by Annette written 3 days ago
Every month Iā€™m pretty satisfied with the products, not so much with this box to me it was more of a craft box with the marbling kit and not really an artist box . Loved the Mixed Media paper and wood panels though.
November 2017 box disappointed
by Jamie written 9 days ago
I received marbling paints, 2 cardboard items latex gloves and a sketchbook. So disappointed, I was so excited. Think I'll pass on the next box šŸ˜”
Not something im interested in. Good for
by Sheila written 10 days ago
Okay, I know marbeling is new to many. Been there done that. think I will pass on the next box,
Delightful Package of Art Supplies
by Trinar written 2 months ago
I've just received my first subscription to Paletteful Packs and I must say I am totally delighted and excited with the quality of the pack! From the care in the packaging, the curation of the contents to the value of the supplies! This is by far my favourite art supply box! I can't wait to try out my new supplies and really looking forward to continuing my subscription!
SUPER EXCITED!!
by Rayne written 2 months ago
I made a vow upon subscribing that I would use only (or mostly) the box's contents to create two pieces---a before, and an after. The whole month after opening this box, and prior to opening the next, will be practice practice practicing! I just opened the most recent crate (no spoilers from me!) and I am ECSTATIC! I can feel myself getting inspired and motivated even as I examine the items individually! Thank you guys SSOOOO MUCH for this! I love it, and am already eagerly anticipating next month's pack!~ ā™”ā™”ā™”
Fantastic box
by Natasha written 3 months ago
I really loved the August 2017 box, and wish I could keep getting this sub, but shipping is just way too expensive to Australi unfortunately. :/
My mother loved these!!
by Crystal written 3 months ago
I purchased a 3-month subscription as a gift for my mother who dabbles in art as a hobby. She loved each box and was really impressed with the quality of the items in every month. Thank you so much!!
Extra costs?!
by written 4 months ago
I love this box and would give it five stars. However, upon recieving this box I had to pay an extra $15 on top of what I had already paid. Not cool. Zero stars. First box subscription ever that has done that.
Wonderful!
by Whitney written 4 months ago
I just received my fist ever Palletful Packs for July, and I am impressed! I had been mulling over whether or not to purchase this box over all the others- and I am so happy I did! Keep up the quality and you have a customer for life. I'm excited to try these items! Thanks!
May box and rainy days
by Irene written 6 months ago
We'd had a lot of rain in our area for a couple of days. Unfortunately, my May Paletteful Box was coming in the mail at the same time. When I got it, the cardboard box was soaked through and effected the contents. Most of the supplies were fine but one thing got wet and a little warped. Won't say what. No spoiler alert here. So I let customer service know about what happened and they immediately answered and within just a couple of days I found a replacement in my mailbox. Talk about customer service. And btw, the supplies were great. All artist grade. Thank you!