Monthly Premier Paletteful Pack

Monthly Premier Paletteful Pack

by Paletteful Packs
Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as

$36.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (173)

Overall fantastic box!!

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I absolutely loved my paletteful packs subscription box this month. I have been receiving it for a while and I'm always very pleased with the content. However, I have been noticing a lot of other art subscription boxes and I'm thinking about possibly trying another one. I think I want to wait for one more month, the only reason I'm even considering switching out to something else is because I wanted a little bit of variation as far as paper it would be nice to get some notebooks or something like that. Also, though the quality of the product in this subscription box are always fantastic I do seem to realize that I've mostly received mediums that are some of the worst mediums that I've used. Just for instance oil paints are not really my thing which isn't you guys's fault and the products were absolutely wonderful but I wanted to try to get a little bit more of an option as far as mediums go. Overall, this is a magnificent box and I'll probably come right back to you guys or maybe think about getting the smaller box so I can get another one along with it. And I recommend you guys to all of my friends who are looking for subscription boxes!!

Verified Purchase

We are in love!

Oct 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I'm in love!! My daughters are in love, now we are receiving material we wanted for a very long time ago and we can try them and decide if we want to continue or not with them. The problem, we love them!!!! The truth is we are creating more and that is a plus for me, also is something that unite us more as artists.

Verified Purchase

Awesome! Especially for beginners...

Oct 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Niki C.
1 Review

I received this box as a gift and was pleasantly surprised. It was full of goodies with a wide selection of tools and products. One of the products was of lower quality but still usable and great for a beginner artist. Can't wait to receive my next box!

Wow!

Nov 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Very well worth the money...great kit!

Verified Purchase

💯% keeper!

Oct 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa S.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I LOVE this box! Really cool items each month that totally inspire me!

Verified Purchase

Great items

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lakeeissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

My son is in his art phase. We're trying art boxes and he really loved this one. Her was so excited about the quality of items he received.

Verified Purchase

Very Fun!

Jul 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My teenage daughter loved receiving her first Paletteful Packs!!! I love that she'll be receiving new art mediums every month, expanding her abilities and love of art!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely PERFECT!!!

Jul 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon M.
1 Review

This was my first Paletteful Pack and I LOVED IT!!!!!! Definitely will order more!!!!! I had one marker a little dry, but I'm going to see if I can add some alcohol and liven it back up. So excited to say I now have 2 Copix markers....THANKS!!! Absolutely a Wonderful Art Pack!!!!!!!!

Love it!

Jul 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steve N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My stepdaughter loves it and she got an item she's been wanting in the first box! Thank you and she can't wait for what's next

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna P.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This box (Petite Pack) was so much fun. The quality of the items was excellent and everything I could need to complete a project was included. I was challenged to use watercolor inks, a medium I hadn't tried before but greatly enjoyed. I'm looking forward to future boxes with Paletteful Packs.

Verified Purchase

Watercolor wonderland

Mar 15, 2019
Overall
Tailor P.
1 Review
6 Helpful

This little box packed a magical surprise ! A lovely assortment of paints and paper and even something I’ve never seen before . That’s saying something for an art supply fanatic! Love my crate joy experience so far ❤️

May 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shari K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I have received 3 boxes already and they are all so great! I especially love the different kinds of market pens. I love acrylics. Don’t use watercolor much but since I’ve been getting them in the boxes I will probably start to use them. Overall, each box is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

wow

May 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sidney H.
1 Review

this was amazing

Best Art Box Ever!

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Kathy L.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

I love this art box. I look forward to receiving it in the mail every month. The best feature is I get art supplies that I don't even know exist and supplies I already know and love. Trying new supplies is always fun. Always variety and value.

Verified Purchase

Best Art Box!

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Alycia W.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

My daughter loves to get this box every month. It's always filled with new items for her to try and they are high-quality items. She's really enjoying it and after trying other subscriptions art boxes, we've finally found a winner! Their customer service is also fantastic!

Verified Purchase

my first box

Mar 06, 2019
Overall
Sue2cue Y.
5 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

My first box was amazing! I absolutely love it! It had three items but it was worth it. This box came with 2 sets of watercolor paints and postcards. Beautiful combinations! My children and I spend the evening creating beautiful 'thank you' postcards. Can't wait to see what will arrive next month.

Verified Purchase

Paletteful Packs are Awesome

Feb 10, 2019
Overall
Sarah H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

We purchased this for our creative 13-yr-old daughter for Christmas because she enjoys art as a hobby. She absolutely loves the supplies she has received and has even been challenged to experiment with new mediums due to the unique contents. She is having so much fun! We have decided to extend our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jan 22, 2019
Overall
Sally B.
1 Review

So I was gifted January’s box as a Christmas gift and after seeing videos of past boxes couldn’t wait to get it. Initially I was disappointed by the charcoal themed box. However, having never worked much with them, I decided to really give them a chance. I was surprised how much fun I had with them. And I even picked up a couple more accessories to use with the charcoal. I see the March box in my future.

really good

Dec 12, 2018
Overall
Ashley L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great products and fun prompts, I also appreciate that the card in the box also lists the retail value of the products. My only complaint was the pastels (water-soluble wax oil) in my box, do to having an allergic reaction HOWEVER this was my fault for getting any kind of mystery box when I know that I have allergies

Verified Purchase

Oct 18, 2018
Overall
Jennifer H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This months box was awesome!! My favorite item was the blank trading cards so I get to design my own. :)

Verified Purchase

Oct 28, 2018
Overall
Mcailyn K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Great art pack

My favorite subscription box!

Aug 03, 2018
Overall
Kaatydid A.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I've been buying the Paletteful Packs (Petite) box, for quite a while now. I think my favorite part about them, is that every box is enough to create multiple projects. I've never gotten a box that wasn't worth more than I paid. Plus every month has a new theme to keep those creative juices flowing, and keep you thinking outside the box. Love this box so much!

Verified Purchase

Aug 15, 2018
Overall
Arlington G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I'm super happy with the two boxes I've received so far. Art subscription boxes are a great opportunity to try out new supplies, and with Paletteful, I know that I'm not only getting the highest quality supplies, but that I'll get enough to really try out the medium/art style. From the two boxes I've received, I know that I won't always want or need the supplies I get, but I also have friends that I can gift them to, so I don't mind.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 11, 2018
Overall
Lily M.
1 Review

I got a 12 month subscription to the biggest box (forgot the name) for my 16th birthday, and ahhh I love it so much! Every month I get to try out new things that otherwise I would never even think about buying or know exactly what to get and what is good. It’s something I look forward to every month and I would 100% recommend it to anyone who enjoys doing all sorts of art!

The good, the bad, and the surprising..

Jun 02, 2018
Overall
Tonya S.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been a fan since the first box, but I will try to make the most balanced review possible for those who are still undecided.
The good........first thing is that this IS a great company. The boxes go out on time, they are thoughtfully put together ( both selection of items and presentation), they are securely wrapped, and if you ever have an issue- they are super fast in getting back to you. I had a question, was rather short with the rep and could guess what a pain I was being, and SURPRISE......that rep never showed any frustration, was patient beyond expectation, and answered all my questions in a very professional manner. Have no fear!!!😀
The boxes have a few really nice "pros" you should consider...
They always include the appropriate craft surfaces so you never need to worry about what to do with your items. Even in boxes that had canvases, paper pads were included-- I am NOT saying that they will do this every time, but they seem to pay close attention to that issue. I have not had to buy any pads since I joined.
The boxes are varied-both in items and subject matter. You will get a different medium each time and almost every time you get different types of that medium. So if you get a box with watercolors, you may get a set of watercolor pencils that also includes a few pans of specialty watercolor or a few watercolor brush markers.
Every...

Verified Purchase