My Panty Pack

by My Panty Pack
My Panty Pack is a monthly panty subscription for women who want to be comfortable, cute, and SEXY!
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$17.50/ month

Buying Options

My Panty Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Great quality and selection

Jul 30, 2020
Michelle A.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These panties were super cute! The quality of the black ones were really nice. The red were a soft shiny material. I’m excited to see my next panty pack!

Verified Purchase
My Panty Pack said...Aug 24, 2020

Excellent! We are so happy to know that you're happy with your purchase. The black are our faves as well!

Comfortable and sexy!

Aug 22, 2020
Carmen V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a nice surprise! I did not expect the panties to be such great quality. They feel so soft on my skin. And the styles are something I would chose in a department store, sexy and comfortable.

Verified Purchase
My Panty Pack said...Aug 24, 2020

Thanks for the helpful feedback, Carmen! Yes, they're super soft. We are happy that you're satisfied and we look forward to keeping your drawers stocked with cute, sexy and comfy panties!

My daughter loves it

Jan 08, 2021
Jacqui B.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my 20 year old daughter. She loves it. She’s a size medium, 5”5’ and 117lbs if that helps you pick a size. This box had really pretty rose, magenta and mauve colored panties but I’m unable to upload a picture. I have no idea why. Really nice box. I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Aug 24, 2020
Passion B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the quality of these panties. So soft and tailor made to fit just right! And the shipping was fast and easy! 2 thumbs up!

Verified Purchase
My Panty Pack said...Sep 04, 2020

Hi Passion! That is great news! We aim to pick styles that will have the best fit. Please be sure to tell your friends!

Nice!

Sep 04, 2020
Clarissa D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the underwear chosen were really pretty and I like the way they feel. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
My Panty Pack said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We're thrilled that you're pleased with your panties. We think you'll LOVE the next Panty Pack. Be sure to tell your friends!

So cute

Feb 25, 2021
Amy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box! Can’t wait to see next months!

Verified Purchase