Paper Bliss

by Paper Kitty
Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as

$13.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (170)

  1. Reviews for this product (30)
  2. Reviews for this seller (140)

More than I Expected.

Jun 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jade T.
1 Review
1 Picture
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

So much fun. I received my box today and was very surprised. It was layered so nicely, the items were layout. Like a treasure hunt. The card said this month's theme was Asia. I got cut out bookmarks in the shape of people, a letter set that looked like a Kamino enough for several letters, A neat Geisha girl pen. and asian text pencil. A sheet of stickers, A small notebook, A card/envie set, sticky memo pad of a bamboo forest, a long sticky memo pad with different cute icons, a red envelope with loose stickers and a book mark and finally 3 postcards. I am looking forward to my next box full of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days

I was so excited to open my box when it arrived! I got 11 adorable items, and they’re all in great condition.

Verified Purchase

Next One Please

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful

This was a great box. It arrived packed beautifully. Each layer had new and different items. The first box was the Halloween themed box. It was spooky fun. Looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

OMG..I SO LOVE IT

Dec 26, 2018
Overall
Laura C.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

SO FRICKIN CUTE...love it all.. can't wait for the next box..thank you..got to go and play with it all now

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Dec 25, 2018
Overall
Dc
4 Reviews
33 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered the November box and it was full of such cute stuff that I ordered the December box as well. I didn't think it was quite as cute, but that is just a personal taste issue and has nothing to do with the seller's efforts or the selection of things in the box. The boxes are such a reasonable cost for what you receive, so I don't know how they aren't selling out every month- they are definitely a hidden gem on this website!
Anne- my box took a *really* long time to get here this month... *way* beyond the reasonable period. Usually I get it in 2-3 days, but it took until around the 17th. The postmark was definitely around the right date, so I guess it was just sitting in a USPS place somewhere hanging out (aka a USPS vortex). Maybe yours got lost in the same black hole? :( I'd be happy to share my box with you if you would like... just let me know! Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase

Memorably unique themes and items!!!

May 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosemary P.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I adore every box I have received from Paper Kitty thusfar!!!!!This last one was one of my favorites, all Panda themed!!!Great ideas and wonderful thoughtful unpacking ordering by the packagers too makes it exciting every single time!!! Full of surprizes and memorably unique items!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for my pre teen!!

Dec 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Cute selection of a themed stationary supplies. My 11 yr old daughter looked forward to her box each month. We were never disappointed in the items! All super cute and fun!!

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2019
Overall
Carole M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box. It is perfect for me. Thanks

Verified Purchase

super cute!

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Erin S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I’ve only gotten my first box but I love it!! So many cute items that are just completely random but still useful and adorable. (I get Paper Bliss)

Verified Purchase

So cute! I’m hooked!

Sep 04, 2018
Overall
Delisa M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Reminds me of the stationary stores I used to visit when I lived in S. Korea. Completely random. Completely adorable.

Verified Purchase

Everything is so cute

Dec 13, 2018
Overall
Michela S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my Paper Kitty deliveries! I have received two so far and will definitely continue. The last pack had a coin purse, desk calendar, 4 sets of sticky notes, magnetic book mark, pencil, small notebook and stickers (sheet and flake) all with an Arctic animal theme.

Verified Purchase

I love my first box!!

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Eileen F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I just received my first box with stationary product. I must say I’m absolutely in love with it. Everything I got was fenomenal. I love it. Thank you so much for taking the time to package this beautiful box for me. I’m definitely looking forward to more boxes.

Verified Purchase

monthly kit

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Annette T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Love it!!!!! Cant wait till next months!!!!

Verified Purchase

Super super cute!

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Kathy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Just received my first box and wow! So many cute things in here! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box!

Aug 06, 2018
Overall
Mette M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

This was a really cute box! More items than I imagined! I really appreciate the minimal packaging and thoughtful note. The Banana Milk Pencil Pouch is my favorite thing!

Verified Purchase