The No 1 Stationery Subscription Box By Ohh Deer

Plans as low as £9.13 GBP / month

Papergang reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Huge variety of items

May 15, 2019
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I greatly enjoy this box because of the variety, planners, note pads, greeting cards, notebooks, large desk pads, wrapping paper... and so much more. The printed box covers can even be reused!

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Jun 17, 2019
Nancy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It finally came today and I love it. Very impressed by the thoughtfully themed content, especially the metal straws and pouch. The packaging was a little banged up and I was afraid something might have fallen out but it doesn’t appear so. Can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

good quality and lovely desigend box

Mar 21, 2019
Lioba J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 months 22 days
Overall

This box offers a good value for its price. Every month there's a different design and so far there was none that I didn't like at all. Sometimes they are bit more simple, sometimes more detailed. The kind of items in the box can get a bit repetitiv if you have the subscription for a longer time (a lot of notepads, stickey notes, etc.), but the items are always useful and there is a more surprising thing (like golden scissors, pencial case, etc.) almost in every box.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Nov 28, 2018
Tiffany G.
37 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months 11 days
Overall

What a great box. Loved every single thing in that box including the box. The art is totally perfect. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome set

Nov 26, 2018
Tiffany G.
37 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months 9 days
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised when I open this Box there was such lovely gifts and there I really wish I would have subscribed sooner. I can't wait to see what the next Box Springs thank you paper gang.

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Nov 21, 2018
Yvonne B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month 13 days
Overall

I recieved my first box the November theme and I love it. I have showed it off to everyone and they agree and have asked where I got it. It's so colorful and cute its different from all the other stationary box I have tried looking forward to December.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 months 24 days
Overall

This is my favorite subscription box by far. If you enjoy quirky stationery don't think twice about subscribing. The packaging the box comes in is so fun and such a treat to see waiting for you at the mailbox. This company does an amazing job of putting this box together with a cohesive theme every month. Yes it is a little pricy with the cost of shipping to the United States and with the currency conversion from the pound to the dollar,but it is well worth it! look at their instragram or twitter page to get a better idea of what previous boxes have included.

Verified Purchase

Great journals!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 months 24 days
Overall

I love these products! I've subscribed for four months now, and every single shipment has been unique and the quality outstanding. The journals are my favorite - linen/fabric covered and heavyweight, lined paper. For under $20 (USD), you can't beat it for quality and value!!

Verified Purchase

Spectacular!

Jun 15, 2018
Beth F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months 29 days
Overall

I've subbed to a large number of boxes, but Papergang is one of my all-time favorites!! It's a monthly treat to myself that's budget-friendly, fun, and highly satisfying. Each month you get a curated collection of unique stationary and desk supplies. The products they send are incredibly attractive, witty, and well designed.

For me, they've found the sweet spot in regard to quantity, quality, and cost. Each shipment feels substantial in terms of the number/size of items, yet I don't feel like their items accumulate in my home over the course of my subscription, which frequently happens with some other boxes. And the cost is very reasonable, even after adding the fee for shipping to the US.

A few other thoughts:
- I've had several questions about items and shipping and their customer support is outstanding. They've always answered my emails at least by the next day, sometimes within an hour.
- For every 4 boxes sold, Papergang plants a tree.
----

TLDR: It's a spectacular sub (and a great company).

Verified Purchase

I freaking LOVE this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelley J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 31 months 12 days
Overall

Papergang is definitely one of my favorites. You get so much value for the price. Journals, desk pads, notebooks, greeting cards, pencil pouches, pens, stickers... There was even an enamel pin in one month's box! The themes are really unique and the items are always useful.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options