The No 1 Stationery Subscription Box By Ohh Deer

Plans as low as £12.00 GBP / month

Papergang reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Huge variety of items

May 15, 2019
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I greatly enjoy this box because of the variety, planners, note pads, greeting cards, notebooks, large desk pads, wrapping paper... and so much more. The printed box covers can even be reused!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Aug 30, 2019
Katherine R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it so much. I’ve been unsubscribing from boxes I have been trying and this one is staying. The effort that is put into putting this box together , the beautiful art work and the awesome items I receive it just blows my mind when you consider the price. I def did not expect this at all. I love it so much. Not sure what to do with the post cards but the art work is so cute I love that there’s a diff theme monthly and that everything is recyclable and environmentally conscious

Verified Purchase

First timer

Aug 22, 2019
Theresa G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had my August box it was great the best thing was the card the desk planer and gift wrap. And washi tape. Not sure yet whether to subscribe to every month but a pen would have top this box of. I love all things funcky. And the tissue paper I can reuse. Thank you for my box xx

Verified Purchase

July's box

Aug 13, 2019
Maria R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box every month but the pin on this one is so stylish that it's already on my favorite jacket.
Fantastic subscription, can't recommend it enough

Verified Purchase

Loved my August ‘19 box

Aug 10, 2019
Susan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box (Aug 2019) for £5 which was amazing value. I loved being handed my box by the postie at the door, couldn’t wait to open it! I’ve always loved funky stationery but been put off because of the eco side of it so I liked the way even the packaging could be reused and particularly that they plant a tree for every 4 boxes sold.
This months design was NYC themed with King Kong & it was great fun looking at all the fab artwork and goodies. My favourite was the desk planner, although everything was super fun in this box. There was an iron on patch for my first box, a pretzel pin! A monthly planner sheet, a desktop planner book which is super, a card, a print and wrapping paper.
I’m really excited for my next box 😁

Verified Purchase

Yaaassss!

Oct 29, 2019
Mitz L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always feel sheer joy when I pick up my Papergang box up from the post office. Just seeing the box does it for me. I have never felt that I wasn't getting my money's worth with this box - the price is very reasonable. The two main reasons I love this box: 1. the variety of stationary products you receive is fantastic. Greetings cards, notebooks, note pads, pens, scissors, wrapping paper, organizing note pads, etc., and they are of good qualify! I have gotten other stationary boxes before that are just full of low quality, low quantity stationary items, but Papergang is definitely not like that. You get high quality goods. 2. You get a little curated box full of one artist's creations every month, so every month is so unique! There are definitely months that I like better than others, but I have never been disappointed in a Papergang box. So, so, so fun!

Verified Purchase

My first box

Jul 22, 2019
Emma E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fab if a tad expensive

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Jun 17, 2019
Nancy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality