Paranormal t-shirts with hidden elements that could lead you to some FREE Merchandise! Come Play!!!

Plans as low as $16.66 / month

ParaBox - Paranormal Mystery Tees reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love

Jan 07, 2020
Lynette R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I love this. The T-shirts are super soft. I like that there is also a game to play and figure out. It’s more then just T-shirts!

Verified Purchase

Quality Shirts

Jan 01, 2020
Julie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Quality of the shirt is great! It does take a while to get to Ontario Canada however, other than that, this box is PERFECT! Keep up the fantastic job!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 10, 2019
Bill K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is so much fun. Shipped on time. I enjoy this box with the shirt.

Verified Purchase

So hard! But worth it!

Nov 24, 2019
Charlene W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! So hard! This is our first box so my husband and I aren't 100% sure what and where to look.
It is hard but seems to be worth it lol. Quality time with my hubby!

Verified Purchase

Novemeber Box!

Nov 04, 2019
Ashlei S.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

super cool idea with the clues, great customer service!

Verified Purchase

No regrets!

Aug 14, 2019
Liz G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Just got my first box and absolutely love it! The quality of the shirt is so soft and comfortable too! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Unique idea, cool gift

Jan 11, 2020
Felipe R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got this parabox gift for my birthday and must say I've never gotten a gift quite like this before - very unique and the T-shirts are cool. I like the idea of trying to solve a puzzle in the T-shirt and learning about different topics like this month's Nazca Lines. That said, this puzzle is much harder and challenging than I thought so be ready!

Puzzles are fun

Jan 07, 2020
Venamous C.
1 Review
Overall

I love puzzle especially hard ones

Loved it!

Jan 07, 2020
Cierra S.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely adore the products

Fun time

Dec 31, 2019
Sherri M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

cool idea !! I ordered this for my son and got caught up in the mystery . We have fun trying to solve this together!

Great and full of fun box

Dec 28, 2019
Cesar T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had a lot of fun with this box. The password decoding is challenging and the information about each mystery is interesting enough to get you into your own research. I love it and I wish Parabox the best in the future.

Great gift

Dec 26, 2019
Gary M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box for anyone into solving puzzles

Recommend

Dec 25, 2019