Paranormal t-shirts with hidden elements that could lead you to some FREE Merchandise! Come Play!!!

Plans as low as $16.66 / month

ParaBox - Paranormal Mystery Tees reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My Opinion

Jul 03, 2019
Wade P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this stuff

PERFECT!

May 16, 2019
Sue W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a mini gift subscription for a young friend recently diagnosed with cancer. She loves it! She said the t-shirt was good quality and solving the "mystery" is giving her something to do and takes her mind off having chemo. Thank you so much for so creatively partnering with me in my friend's care!

Verified Purchase

1st, but I am sure I will write again.

Jun 08, 2019
Janora W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Way cool program! So far this is my first box, but it looks fun.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

May 17, 2019
Diane F.
21 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm going to love this subscription! Very cool! Fantastic customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

May 16, 2019
Rachael V.
7 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I get a cool shirt every month and a fun challenge as well. It’s a fun treat and the shirt designs are awesome!

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
David L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box a week ago, and received compliments on the tee the first time I wore it! Anxiously awaiting the next box! Well-Done!

Verified Purchase

Great value and adventure

May 09, 2019
Nicole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box came 2 days ago and I am trying to figure out the clue...

Verified Purchase

Coincidental? Or Just Cool?

May 04, 2019
Susan M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! And even creepier than the box, the story, the puzzle, is the craziness that when I received my first box, I was, coincidentally, reading a book about a haunted house....and the name of the book, and the name on the tee shirt...IS THE SAME! MY BFF literally freaked when I showed him the title of the book ! We are doing the puzzle together, for my knowledge of things paranormal, and his rational taste for puzzles, conundrums, etc.
The Tee Shirt is wonderful. So soft! All the little details in the design are so cool also.
Ok, I've got to get back on the puzzle train and figure this out!
I would say, anyone who like ghosts or paranormal stories, awesome teeshirts, and cool puzzles, get this box!!!
It's a whole lot of SUPER natural fun !!!

Verified Purchase

Crazy cool

Apr 10, 2019