Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as $37.50 / month

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice mix of items

Jul 12, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
82 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice mix of items, I didn’t realize it was by the Singles Swag company until I received it. Their boxes are awesome too. I also really love the 24k gold bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Pretty sure this seller is scamming me

Dec 23, 2020
Krystal J.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping

I purchased this item 4 weeks ago. I received a sketchy tracking number 3 weeks ago and the seller has been unresponsive to my requests for info. The tracking number says USPS never received the package from the seller/partner. CrateJoy is also unresponsive to my requests for info so I have cancelled payment with my credit card and I am scrambling to replace this holiday gift. There are dozens of boxes just like this on the site. Wish I picked a different one. CrateJoy’s nonexistent customer support has me disappointed and unlikely to use the site anymore

Verified Purchase

Slow

Dec 18, 2020
Valene H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping

Taking a long time for shipping

Verified Purchase

Paradise indeed

Nov 18, 2020
Ivette D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the products. Excellent value Full size items. Beautifull jewelry piece and a great book. As a care giver for my mother I really appreciate a little me time and this box is excellent for that

Verified Purchase

Amazing and fun products

Feb 09, 2021
Shana G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box to receive. It has the perfect variety!!

Verified Purchase

NOT FOR ME!

Aug 13, 2020
Diane L.
40 Reviews
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today--the August box.Awful--just awful! There was nothing that was useful to me and the necklace was so ugly, I wouldnt have paid 50 cents for it at a flea market! I cancelled immediately--I wasnt going to chance a second box!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Aug 15, 2020

Diane - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are as disappointed as you to hear that you did not like any of the products in your August box. Was there something specific you were hoping to receive or a specific category of product that you like? We are going to reach out to you directly to see what can be done to alleviate the disappointment.

paradise? delivered

Oct 17, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cancelled my monthly and they still had to fulfill a final month and I think I got old stuff left over for this purpose. In a box soiled on the inside. A 2017 memoir from Lauren Graham (she's had one since), a branded mirror from a makeup company that looks like a freebie the company would give away with purchase, a necklace with a 30% off your next purchase coupon that expired in Aug 2018.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Oct 17, 2020

Lisa - HI! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are excited to send you our fab monthly boxes. The last thing we want is a disappointed subscriber and we are sorry to hear that you did not like the products in your October box. We can assure you that we are not using old product, but are curating boxes with items that we think are global subscribers will enjoy. We are going to reach out to you directly, at your email on file, to see if we can send you a few items that you will like.

A Little Paradise in A Box

Jul 21, 2020
Cher M.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Feb Box 2021

Feb 22, 2021
Christi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box super cute!

Verified Purchase

Paradise Box

Jan 22, 2021
Gretchen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Paradise Box

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 22, 2021
Emily W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Christmas gifts

Jan 17, 2021
Robyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription and saved the for Christmas presents for my 3 daughters and my mom. They loved the surprise factor and ended up trading around for which items they liked the best. It does seem geared towards younger people with the items selected.

Verified Purchase

Horrible Customer Service

Jan 01, 2021
Sara R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give 0 stars I would, I ordered this box over a month ago as a gift and have yet to receive it. The only communication I have received is the same tracking number over and over with little to no information on what is happening with my order.

Verified Purchase

Mini vacation

Nov 18, 2020
Kerrilee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality