Paradise Delivered Premium Box

Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$36.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (153)

Great Gift - College Girls

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Queenie R.
1 Review

Sent one box to each of my nieces at college. All three LOVED the box so much I gifted them each a 6-month subscirption. Happy to send them something they love to receive! Great gift!

Gift

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sari E.
1 Review

Received a three-month subscription to Paradise Delivered as a birthday gift. Just received the first one and love the products (just ate the yummy kind bar). Already looking forward to the next two boxes.

Love This Box!

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review

I love this box! Look forward to it every month. Always something I haven't tried before that I'm excited to use. Sometimes another product from a company I love.
Value of products often five times the amount paid.

My First Box - WOW!

Nov 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma S.
1 Review

Just received my first box. Don't know what I like best - The Pivotal Cosmetics Facial Cooloing Globes, the Why You're Awesome book or the So Susan Primordial Primer Gel. And there are 5 other products besides (although the yummy kind bar is already gone!). Great products - great value!

Great Box

Nov 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
1 Review

Was gifted a three-month subscription to Paradise Delivered and enjoyed receiving each box so much that I bought my own subscription when the three months was up. Every month there are things new to me and that I love to use!

Perfect gift!

Nov 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review

Love this box! I’ve been so happy with my boxes so far that I gifted one to my best friend and sister too! It’s the perfect combo of beauty products, special treats and accessories!

Wonderful Experience

Oct 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Highly recommend!!
I ordered a 3 month subscription for my niece. She's enjoyed each shipment.
The company is super friendly and professional. My niece didn't receive her last box (Post Office error) and the company replaced the box right away.

Verified Purchase

Order tripled

Nov 01, 2022
Overall
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I received 3 boxes all same. I need refund

Verified Purchase

A little somethin' somethin' to enjoy

Aug 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim B.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I gave this as a gift to my daughter. They provided lightening fast shipping and quality products. A fun and pampering box for my busy mother of 2 daughter. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Box

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon M.
1 Review

Have given this box as a gift several times over the two years. The receivers of the gift are always very happy with the box they receive. Several have coninued with subscirptions of their own. It will continue to be my go to box for birthdays and other celebrations that require a gift.

It's a fun mix

Jul 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love it. Always just a wee little bit quirky when compared to more common makeup, skincare, or lifestyle boxes.

Verified Purchase

Fun surprises

May 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

It was super fun to get this box of cute surprises. Love the peach hand cream, the necklace and earring set, and the mascara!!! The makeup bag is cute, but the vinyl(?) it's made from has a strong smell. I'm hoping that fades.

Verified Purchase

Birthday 🥳 Fun suprise

Apr 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review

So fun. Great birthday surprise

Canceled after 1st box

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti T.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

did not like sugar food and cheap jewelry, cosmetics sub standard

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift

Mar 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy C.
1 Review

Loved the gift box!

Fun surprise!

Dec 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review

Love this box! It has such a great mix of products, it's a fun surprise every month!

Paradise Delivered said...Jan 23, 2022

Jessica - Thank you for letting us know you love your Paradise Delivered box! We LOVE to hear that! Appreciate you being part of the Paradise Delivered family!

Very happy

Jan 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Great products!!!

Verified Purchase

Paradise Box

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Lin S.
2 Reviews

I purchased this box as a gift and I have yet to give to the intended recipient so I cannot rate on curation or quality of the products however, delivery of the box was relatively swift, within eight days of purchase. Thank you.

Trash

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jana M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

It's overpriced trash. I can do better going to the dollar store. They should be ashamed of themselves for up-pricing this garbage. $55 for a .99c plastic bracelet, $20 for a .50c book. $35 for a $1.99 hand cream. Never again. Hopefully nobody else falls for this scam.

Verified Purchase

Fun and you can sit down ĺ

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spookykat M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I had. Some hesitation, whethernor not to try this box out, I'm thankful I did! Decided to continue with December's box!

Verified Purchase

Good

Nov 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holli O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I did receive this box in a timely manner. I am however still waiting on the second box I ordered the same day

Verified Purchase

Sorry I chose this as a gift

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Gave as a gift, wasn't well received - would not order again, nor recommend.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Jan 23, 2022

Carol - We are sorry to hear that the gift box you sent was not well received. We want everyone who gets a Paradise Delivered box to be able to enjoy what they have received. As we offered previously, if you will let us know specifically the kinds of things that Carol would like, we would be happy to send her some alternative products.

A GREAT GIFT

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andi W.
1 Review

This has been my go to box for gift giving this year. ALL of the recipients loved the box; several have started subscriptions on their own. An easy way to send a great gift!

Customer Service to Love

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gladys P.
1 Review

Was missing an item in my October box and reached out to customer service. The rep couldn't have been nicer and let me know she would have a replacement sent right out. In less than a week I had the missing item. Great customer service - company to do business with!

Great Deal

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine
4 Reviews

Love receiving this box every month. Always a nice mix of products and if there is something I really like and want more of, there is a shop where all the products are 50% off retail. Great deal all around!

Customers who bought this also bought...