Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (136)

Nice mix of items

Jul 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
97 Reviews
49 Pictures
108 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Really nice mix of items, I didn’t realize it was by the Singles Swag company until I received it. Their boxes are awesome too. I also really love the 24k gold bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Meh. Nope.

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Overall, it’s a bunch of junk and low quality products. I would not pay money for many of the things I received in the August box. I hope September is better.

Verified Purchase

A Little Paradise in A Box

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cher M.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Fun and you can sit down ĺ

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spookykat M.
9 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I had. Some hesitation, whethernor not to try this box out, I'm thankful I did! Decided to continue with December's box!

Verified Purchase

Good

Nov 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holli O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I did receive this box in a timely manner. I am however still waiting on the second box I ordered the same day

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I loved this box. It was very well thought out and all of the products are very high quality

Verified Purchase

Thank you, Paradise Delivered

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have to say this is by far and away my favorite subscription box. Never had a single hitch with shipping or anything else. I’m really enjoying the surprises. Every month seems to have a thoughtfully curated theme. I’m just really enjoying it! My first box had an awesome book.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I really enjoy this Paradise subscription box! It has an assortment of items which are all things you would actually use. Items range from bags to skin care to candles and jewelry and so much more. Definitely give this one a try!!!

Verified Purchase

Sorry I chose this as a gift

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Gave as a gift, wasn't well received - would not order again, nor recommend.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...3 days ago

Carol - We are sorry to hear that the gift box you sent was not well received. We want everyone who gets a Paradise Delivered box to be able to enjoy what they have received. As we offered previously, if you will let us know specifically the kinds of things that Carol would like, we would be happy to send her some alternative products.

Dissatisfied

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I sent this box to my mother for Christmas and she recruit today.
She told me she hopes I didn’t spend a lot on this because it was not worth 10$
I am not one to give bad reviews or any review at all but if my mother said it was bad, it’s bad!
I’m disappointed to say the least!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...3 days ago

Jennifer - We are as disappointed as you to hear that your mother did not like the Paradise Delivered box she received. We want everyone who gets a Paradise Delivered box to be able to enjoy the products. If you will let us know specifically the kinds of things that your mother would like, we would be happy to send her some alternative products.

Latest box

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I enjoy most everything except the masks.

Verified Purchase

Fun surprise!

Dec 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review

Love this box! It has such a great mix of products, it's a fun surprise every month!

Paradise Delivered said...3 days ago

Jessica - Thank you for letting us know you love your Paradise Delivered box! We LOVE to hear that! Appreciate you being part of the Paradise Delivered family!

Not this time.. thanks

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim S.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

It is ok, I wont be buying in the future because I like the sister box better, better and faster shipping, quality is the same so i choose to spend my money on the cheaper version of this box

Verified Purchase

Waste

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gwendolyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I HAVE NO IDEA.. IT'S BEEN 2 MONTHS NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING!!! AND THEY DO NOT ANSWER MESSAGES

Verified Purchase

It's okay

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carlie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I was expecting to see more products or better quality of products considering the price of the box.

Verified Purchase

BEWARE...CHEAP

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becki H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Cheap cheap stuff. Signed up for 1 box and have been charged for 6 and only received 2. Tried canceling box and get refund and they said basically too bad! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Verified Purchase

It was ok.

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

It was a little less exciting than what I expected seeing the examples and the price.

Verified Purchase

I love my Paradise Delivered box!

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I love my March Box! All the products are unique and exciting! I was especially excited about the jade roller in this box and it is perfect. I love the two different sized rollers and the jade handle! What a nice touch! Although at first skeptical, the good vibes cup is actually really nice! It has a twist top lid (some cups have pop-on tops and I hate that because it feels less secure) and is made from eco-friendly materials! The Lily’s dark chocolate pb cups in this box were TO-DIE-FOR. I seriously am going to look for this brand in stores cause I usually don’t even like peanut butter cups. Honestly I feel like they are actually selective when choosing the products for these boxes, and pick unique, fun and useful items!

Horrible customer service!!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pauline L.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I ordered from this company weeks ago. I sent several emails and dm's through FB since they have no phone number!! I asked several times for a tracking number since I go between two residence's for work. They tell me they don't send tracking info to customers (WTH) and then tell me it was delivered when I wasn't home. Fast forward to today and the package was stolen! I tried to contact them via FB and they blocked me?!?!? Are you kidding?!?!? I will be filing with my bank and the BBB. Beware of this company, if you have an issue they ignore you!!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Aug 16, 2020

Pauline - HI! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are as disappointed as you to see that initially you had difficulty connecting on FB. We pride ourselves on our customer service, which we see has fallen short in your case. In checking your account we can see that you were in touch with a customer service agent and that your replacement box was delivered on August 11th.

Paradise Box

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Lin S.
2 Reviews

I purchased this box as a gift and I have yet to give to the intended recipient so I cannot rate on curation or quality of the products however, delivery of the box was relatively swift, within eight days of purchase. Thank you.

A GREAT GIFT

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andi W.
1 Review

This has been my go to box for gift giving this year. ALL of the recipients loved the box; several have started subscriptions on their own. An easy way to send a great gift!

Customer Service to Love

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gladys P.
1 Review

Was missing an item in my October box and reached out to customer service. The rep couldn't have been nicer and let me know she would have a replacement sent right out. In less than a week I had the missing item. Great customer service - company to do business with!

Great Deal

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine
4 Reviews

Love receiving this box every month. Always a nice mix of products and if there is something I really like and want more of, there is a shop where all the products are 50% off retail. Great deal all around!

Awesome box

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie O.
1 Review

Awesome box-i had a few different ones but opted for this one because I get the best bang for my buck! Love the surprises each month!

Love love love!

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
1 Review

Love this box-got it as a gift but decided to continue it as a treat for myself.