Paradise Delivered Premium Box

Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$36.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (142)

Fun surprises

5 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

It was super fun to get this box of cute surprises. Love the peach hand cream, the necklace and earring set, and the mascara!!! The makeup bag is cute, but the vinyl(?) it's made from has a strong smell. I'm hoping that fades.

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift

Mar 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy C.
1 Review

Loved the gift box!

Paradise Box

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Lin S.
2 Reviews

I purchased this box as a gift and I have yet to give to the intended recipient so I cannot rate on curation or quality of the products however, delivery of the box was relatively swift, within eight days of purchase. Thank you.

Meh. Nope.

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Overall, it’s a bunch of junk and low quality products. I would not pay money for many of the things I received in the August box. I hope September is better.

Verified Purchase

Latest box

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I enjoy most everything except the masks.

Verified Purchase

First box.

Jul 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alice D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Had good items, very useful. Pleased with first box.

Verified Purchase

Pleased!

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

I was pleased. The neck gaiter/hair wrap is pretty, soft and very useful. Cute bracelet in trendy rose gold and stylish design. Haven't tried the hair masque yet but was surprised at the full size. I don't care for the sandalwood lotions scent bit I did try it and it was luxurious. Chic little zip bag. I was bummed there wasn't a book but maybe next time. One item was missing but I received an immediate and friendly response that it was on it's way to me separately. Fantastic customer service. I will definitely order another box.

Verified Purchase

Feb Box 2021

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

My first box super cute!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Veronica S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved the majority of the items.

Verified Purchase

Great variety of products!

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie Z.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Shipping arrived one day early, so mad props!
A bit pricey for me, but my favorite thing about this box is the variety of items (candle, makeup, necklace, snack)
Loved the beauty products-- really solid quality selections:)
I don't read much these days because of work, so I appreciate the book but hopefully no more in the future, hehe;)
Really well-curated box and looking forward to the next one!!
Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful Selection

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I gifted this box to my mom for Mother's Day for 3 months. She has been pleased every single month. The items are thoughtfully selected and have a personal touch. She has only had positive things to say about this experience. I am jealous that I didn't buy myself a subscription!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Really liked my first box, except I didn't receive my necklace. I got the bag and card with info about it, but no necklace.

Verified Purchase

more every day oriented than vaycay

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy G.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

It was cute... not anything paradisy though. This is more day to day than vacationy. I was also missing an item according to the whats inside sheet. But it is what is it. It's worth checking out... i probably wont get again though. loved the book!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Jul 09, 2020

Amy - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delviered. Love to hear that you loved the You Are A Badass Everyday book!
We are going to reach out to you directly so that we can replace the item that was missing in your box.