Wax Melt Subscription Box

by Perfectly Soy Candles
Soy Wax Melt Subscription Box

Plans as low as

$22.00/ month

Buying Options

Wax Melt Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Easter themed!

Apr 09, 2021
Amanda G.
7 Reviews
9 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute , love the smells, blueberry one is my favorite!

Verified Purchase

VERY long lasting!

6 days ago
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These last way longer than Scentsy, Bath and Body Works and Pink Zebra. They last for weeks rather than just days! I am in shock. I want to try the other scents, but I just can't waste them when they still have scent! A box can easily last a month with multiple burners in your home. As it is, I'm getting really behind, since I had been buying all of the above brands and have a massive stock! I will continue buying these. They come out of the burners without freezing them too! I've been getting them for three months and had considered cancelling since they were mostly mixed floral musky scents, but there are two food scents in Easters box and they are perfect. Carrot cake and blueberry cake. My other favorites have been Oakmoss and Hershey's Chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Cute and smells wonderful

Mar 11, 2021
Stacey B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The designs of the wax are super cute and the scents are amazing

Verified Purchase

1st Box, Great variety, great packaging

Feb 19, 2021
Traci M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and it was so much fun. Love 3 of the scents. The Fierce scent was not good for me, so I offered it to my day care parents (5) and they all disliked it to, so I ended up throwing those away.

Verified Purchase

My mailbox smelled wonderful!

Feb 14, 2021
Stellena N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each fragrance was unique, but they also smelled good in combination. I love the cute shapes

Verified Purchase

Gift

Feb 13, 2021
Julie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. She loved it so much. So much thought was put into each melt! Thanks for making her gift so special e wry month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jan 12, 2021
Tracey B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box!
Amazing scented wax melts and adorable shapes.
The theme was spot on. You can see/smell the care that goes into this box.
Tracey B

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Mar 13, 2021
Suzanne M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These smelled like my grandmas perfume and home. The smell was overwhelming and nauseating.

Verified Purchase

Not as good as I was hoping for

Feb 01, 2021
Karen O.
54 Reviews
12 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The melts were just put in the box without packaging, a lot of them were broken in pieces, which they get melted anyway, but I was really looking forward to the adorable mellow like the previous boxes. These scents were not my taste at all, they were kind of perfumey. I received the January box and looking at the previous boxes pictured, this box didn't seem to match up at all to what the others looked like. Did I just subscribe in an off month? I noticed you don't have the melts for January pictured like the previous boxes. I was really wanting to like this subscription, my house is full of wax warmers in about every room and I absolutely love them, but I cancelled my subscription to this box because it was nothing like what I saw pictured in the previous boxes on your listing.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Great Quality Wax

Sep 08, 2020
Donna L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed figuring I would try it for a month. I was very pleasantly surprised with the September box! The scents are wonderful, the melts are beautiful and the shipping, packaging and customer service was superb. I am continuing my subscription, despite dealing with many wax vendors already. It’s fun to receive a surprise each month with scents appropriate for the season. I think the price was fair for the quality. I highly recommend this subscription if you love your wax melts like I do. It would also make a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Cute Melts and Great scents!

Jul 08, 2020
Jenny G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These scents are great and the melts last me the whole month. The themes are so cute and I can’t wait for the fall and winter boxes!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful scent thru your house

Oct 14, 2020
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These wax melts smell so good. When I had the wax melts burning in my house, I could smell the scent all the way up the stairs to our bedrooms. I love the Halloween box, smells great and the sparkles in the wax melt is so cute. This is a fun subscription box highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Cute Melts and Great scents!

Jul 08, 2020
Jenny G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These scents are great and the melts last me the whole month. The themes are so cute and I can’t wait for the fall and winter boxes!

Verified Purchase