VOTED PERFECT GIFT: A monthly delight of CUSTOM stationery and accessories delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Pretty Paper Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

February Box Lovely

Feb 06, 2019
Mrs. B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely love, love and love this box!!!! So many Valentine's goodies, it actually made me feel like a child again. Just yesterday, sitting at my table making out special notes & Valentine's for my kids, grandchildren and friends. I'm 48, but I felt 8 again!!! Highly recommend this box, y'all!!!5 *

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Tonya - love your review of Pretty Paper Club, thank you SO much! Our boxes are meant to do just THIS - make people smile! Thanks so much again!

Excellent and fun service!

Feb 07, 2019
Stacy N.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have really enjoyed having creative, personalized cards to send to friends and family and to place in gift bags. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Thank you, Stacy! We are so glad you have enjoyed our club!

Very fun to open

Nov 24, 2018
Stacy N.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I really like the quality paper and uniqueness of the cards and labels. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Stacy,
Thanks so much for your review! We strive to keep our customers happy with the quality and uniqueness of our paper goodies, so we are happy to hear that you liked both!

Perfect cards

May 03, 2019
Ittibittinurse
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect cards for my needs.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your (perfect) review! We love hearing others love our products as much as we do!

Love it!

Sep 25, 2018
Gretchen K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is so great, I love everything about it!! Thanks so much! I will happily use everything in this box.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Gretchen!
We are so happy to hear that you loved our pretty paper club goodies! There is nothing better than a handwritten note to a loved one!

How fun!

Sep 06, 2018
Lenora W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

This is a fun box. Great customer service and it's a lovely curation of products. It pays to leave them a good description. :) Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Lenora,
Fun is what we strive for! Thank you so much for your feedback! XO

Cute, Seasonal, Personalized Stationery!

Jun 15, 2018
Ellen K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This month's delivery was awesome - a delightful cactus theme in the nicest greens with red and violet accents. The package included personalized note cards, with cactus confetti (!) and a variety of nice stickers, and sublimely colored envelopes. There was even a witty Father's Day card!
I am a Pretty Paper Club fan because I love cute stationery and sending notes (and judging from the feedback I have gotten, my friends and family enjoy them (esp in this digital age). I got tired of buying individual cards because they were expensive and I'd miss the time window for a holiday, or in bulk, because they became uninspiring pretty fast. Pretty Paper Club rocks because they provide creative, small batch, personalized, and seasonally appropriate stationery - perfect for sending a line or two of thanks, encouragement, or cheer!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Ellen,
We could not love this review more, thank you so very much!

My Favorite!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
46 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've been subscribing for several months now and thought I should do a little braggin'. I started out with the mini and after only one month upgraded to the premium box after seeing how cute and clever it was! Having an uncommon name, it's always been hard to find personalized items, so this is a real treat! Additionally, the quality of this beautiful stationery is outstanding!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Michele,
It is our favorite too - handwritten, personalized paper! What could be better, other than receiving them in the mail monthly!? Thanks so much for your awesome review!

Enjoy this Box!!!

Nov 26, 2019
Jessica G.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my first box! If you like to put your own personal touches on Life this box is for you. Also the items came in just in time for the holidays. I have almost put to use everthing that came in it. Quality and quantity are both in this box. What I really enjoying when I make small sales online I can enclose something thoughtful and personlized to say hello and so my appreciation. You have to try this box for yourself so you can enjoy it as well. It not only a gift to yourself every month, you get to spread the joy handing out what comes in it to others as well.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Dec 27, 2019

Jessica - thank you so much for your review! It warms our hearts when our members enjoy their monthly box of PPC goodies! Continue spreading that confetti into the new year!
XO,
Team PPC

personalized perfection

Nov 06, 2019
Nancy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting personalized stationery with a new theme monthly. It is such a great treat and would make a wonderful gift.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Nov 21, 2019

Hi Nancy,

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy when our members are happy! Keep spreading that confetti!
XO,
Team PPC

Good Quality Fun.

Jul 28, 2019
Clarissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my daughter. She loves getting the boxes and is always surprised and enjoys the contents.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Aug 15, 2019

Hi Clarissa,
Thanks so much for your note! This is what we LOVE to hear! We hope your daughter keeps enjoying her goodies every month. XO

5+ Stars!!

Jun 24, 2019
Annie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful! The personalized stationary is great quality, and I love the selection of goodies each month. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jul 17, 2019

Hi Annie,
We are loving the love from TX! Thanks so much for your review!
XoXO

Awesome

Jun 21, 2019
Heather G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box yesterday and it was way beyond my expectations. I am so happy that I started with a 3 month subscription!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jul 17, 2019

Hi Heather,
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are beyond excited that you are pleased with your first months box!
Lots of love & pretty paper,
PPC Team

Jun 01, 2019
Sylvia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month has been a delight to open. I really love how it was packaged this month!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jun 13, 2019

Hi Sylvia,
Thank you so much for your review! This is what we LOVE to hear! XO

Aug 03, 2018
Bernadette M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Everyone loves my pretty paper. I just can't stop writing letters! That's okay, folks love them like crazy. The last one that smelled like watermelon is awesome! More of the same is great.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Pretty paper + pretty scents! What more could we ask for!? Thank you SO much for your feedback!

cute box

Jul 04, 2018
Lynn C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

love this box i love all thing stationary anyway so i out in my preferences and they nailed it everything is adorable cannot wait for the next box

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We love personalizing! Thanks so much for your feedback!

Amazing Value, Excited Each Month

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine R.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

One of my favorite all time boxes. The care and love put into each box is fantastic. The presentation is gorgeous, there are stickers, cute pins, custom notes, little tags, and tons and tons of customized stationary. Each is themed for the season and brings so much joy with each unboxing. I LOVE IT!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We love to bring JOY! Thanks so much for your sweet review!

Simply AMAZING!

Jun 15, 2018
Denise H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've received 2 boxes so far and I am in absolute LOVE💟 with each and every item in my boxes!! The personalized stationery is the BEST!!! I get a ton of subscription boxes and this is definitely a FAVE of mine!! The boxes are put together so nicely, you can tell a lot of effort and care goes into every box!! You will NOT be disappointed when signing up for this box. It is a bit pricey, BUT its totally worth every penny!! I'm looking forward to my July box, eek!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Denise,
We strive to keep our customers happy with our pretty paper, so thank you for your honest feedback!

My best friend loved it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Heather C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Oh my gosh, my best friend absolutely loved this box! She's an artist/poet/writer and I knew she would like this box but I didn't realize how beautiful and personalized the team at Pretty Paper Club would make her items! It was so easy to have it shipped to her for Christmas. There was a little issue with her address when I submitted the order, and when I sent the seller an email about it I was contacted almost immediately to get the issue fixed, which was super great. They ask you questions about what you or your gift recipient likes and incorporate those things into the box beautifully. After seeing what arrived I am shocked this box is only $20. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We are so happy your best friend loved her box! We strive to be creative every month and provide the prettiest of items we can think of! XO

Love this!

Jun 15, 2018
Sadie K.