The Paper Lover

by Pretty Paper Club
35
Seriously fun and personalized stationery delivered to your doorstep.

Plans as low as

$20.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

February Box Lovely

Feb 06, 2019
Overall
Mrs. B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love, love and love this box!!!! So many Valentine's goodies, it actually made me feel like a child again. Just yesterday, sitting at my table making out special notes & Valentine's for my kids, grandchildren and friends. I'm 48, but I felt 8 again!!! Highly recommend this box, y'all!!!5 *

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Tonya - love your review of Pretty Paper Club, thank you SO much! Our boxes are meant to do just THIS - make people smile! Thanks so much again!

Excellent and fun service!

Feb 07, 2019
Overall
Stacy N.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I have really enjoyed having creative, personalized cards to send to friends and family and to place in gift bags. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Thank you, Stacy! We are so glad you have enjoyed our club!

Very fun to open

Nov 24, 2018
Overall
Stacy N.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I really like the quality paper and uniqueness of the cards and labels. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Stacy,
Thanks so much for your review! We strive to keep our customers happy with the quality and uniqueness of our paper goodies, so we are happy to hear that you liked both!

Cute, Seasonal, Personalized Stationery!

May 27, 2018
Overall
Ellen K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This month's delivery was awesome - a delightful cactus theme in the nicest greens with red and violet accents. The package included personalized note cards, with cactus confetti (!) and a variety of nice stickers, and sublimely colored envelopes. There was even a witty Father's Day card!
I am a Pretty Paper Club fan because I love cute stationery and sending notes (and judging from the feedback I have gotten, my friends and family enjoy them (esp in this digital age). I got tired of buying individual cards because they were expensive and I'd miss the time window for a holiday, or in bulk, because they became uninspiring pretty fast. Pretty Paper Club rocks because they provide creative, small batch, personalized, and seasonally appropriate stationery - perfect for sending a line or two of thanks, encouragement, or cheer!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Ellen,
We could not love this review more, thank you so very much!

My Favorite!

Jun 01, 2018
Overall
Sharon C.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I've been subscribing for several months now and thought I should do a little braggin'. I started out with the mini and after only one month upgraded to the premium box after seeing how cute and clever it was! Having an uncommon name, it's always been hard to find personalized items, so this is a real treat! Additionally, the quality of this beautiful stationery is outstanding!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Michele,
It is our favorite too - handwritten, personalized paper! What could be better, other than receiving them in the mail monthly!? Thanks so much for your awesome review!

Fun!

Mar 16, 2018
Overall
Ellen K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I really liked my box, especially the personalized cards! I also like the assortment...Just exactly the right amount~

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Ellen - thanks so much! This is what we love to hear!

How fun!

Sep 06, 2018
Overall
Lenora W.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a fun box. Great customer service and it's a lovely curation of products. It pays to leave them a good description. :) Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Lenora,
Fun is what we strive for! Thank you so much for your feedback! XO

My best friend loved it!!

Dec 19, 2017
Overall
Heather C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Oh my gosh, my best friend absolutely loved this box! She's an artist/poet/writer and I knew she would like this box but I didn't realize how beautiful and personalized the team at Pretty Paper Club would make her items! It was so easy to have it shipped to her for Christmas. There was a little issue with her address when I submitted the order, and when I sent the seller an email about it I was contacted almost immediately to get the issue fixed, which was super great. They ask you questions about what you or your gift recipient likes and incorporate those things into the box beautifully. After seeing what arrived I am shocked this box is only $20. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We are so happy your best friend loved her box! We strive to be creative every month and provide the prettiest of items we can think of! XO

Love it!

Sep 25, 2018
Overall
Gretchen K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is so great, I love everything about it!! Thanks so much! I will happily use everything in this box.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Gretchen!
We are so happy to hear that you loved our pretty paper club goodies! There is nothing better than a handwritten note to a loved one!

Simply AMAZING!

Jun 12, 2017
Overall
Denise H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've received 2 boxes so far and I am in absolute LOVE💟 with each and every item in my boxes!! The personalized stationery is the BEST!!! I get a ton of subscription boxes and this is definitely a FAVE of mine!! The boxes are put together so nicely, you can tell a lot of effort and care goes into every box!! You will NOT be disappointed when signing up for this box. It is a bit pricey, BUT its totally worth every penny!! I'm looking forward to my July box, eek!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Denise,
We strive to keep our customers happy with our pretty paper, so thank you for your honest feedback!

Perfect cards

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ittibittinurse
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Perfect cards for my needs.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your (perfect) review! We love hearing others love our products as much as we do!

cute box

Jul 04, 2018
Overall
Lynn C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

love this box i love all thing stationary anyway so i out in my preferences and they nailed it everything is adorable cannot wait for the next box

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We love personalizing! Thanks so much for your feedback!

Not very happy!!

May 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kori C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Very disappointed with quality of items. I was super excited to receive my first box and was extremely upset to see that all of the accessories could be bought at Michaels (for $2 - I checked the pricing). Also my request that I did not like realistic nature themed items was ignored as I received goldfish notecards. I’m hoping that the next box will be better.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jun 13, 2019

Hi Kori,
We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your first box. We hope we can change your feelings of PPC with our next shipment. Please keep us posted about your next PPC box. XO

5+ Stars!!

Jun 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This box is wonderful! The personalized stationary is great quality, and I love the selection of goodies each month. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jul 17, 2019

Hi Annie,
We are loving the love from TX! Thanks so much for your review!
XoXO

Great subscription

Feb 07, 2018
Overall
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great box with super cute items!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

And we think you are great for loving paper the way that we do! Thank you for your review!

Awesome

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I recieved my first box yesterday and it was way beyond my expectations. I am so happy that I started with a 3 month subscription!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jul 17, 2019

Hi Heather,
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are beyond excited that you are pleased with your first months box!
Lots of love & pretty paper,
PPC Team

Amazing Value, Excited Each Month

Feb 20, 2018
Overall
Katherine R.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

One of my favorite all time boxes. The care and love put into each box is fantastic. The presentation is gorgeous, there are stickers, cute pins, custom notes, little tags, and tons and tons of customized stationary. Each is themed for the season and brings so much joy with each unboxing. I LOVE IT!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We love to bring JOY! Thanks so much for your sweet review!

Good Quality Fun.

Jul 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clarissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Bought this for my daughter. She loves getting the boxes and is always surprised and enjoys the contents.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Aug 15, 2019

Hi Clarissa,
Thanks so much for your note! This is what we LOVE to hear! We hope your daughter keeps enjoying her goodies every month. XO

Jun 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sylvia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Every month has been a delight to open. I really love how it was packaged this month!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jun 13, 2019

Hi Sylvia,
Thank you so much for your review! This is what we LOVE to hear! XO

Love love love!!!

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon L.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months

Absolutely love love this box!!! My personalized stationery complete with my favorite pup was fabulous!!!! Very impressed and I’ve had tons of subscription boxes. :)

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Sep 20, 2020

Shannon,
YAYYY! We love when our members are happy! It makes us double as happy!
Thank you again!
Christina

personalized perfection

Nov 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I love getting personalized stationery with a new theme monthly. It is such a great treat and would make a wonderful gift.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Nov 21, 2019

Hi Nancy,
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy when our members are happy! Keep spreading that confetti!
XO,
Team PPC

Enjoy this Box!!!

Nov 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica G.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely LOVE my first box! If you like to put your own personal touches on Life this box is for you. Also the items came in just in time for the holidays. I have almost put to use everthing that came in it. Quality and quantity are both in this box. What I really enjoying when I make small sales online I can enclose something thoughtful and personlized to say hello and so my appreciation. You have to try this box for yourself so you can enjoy it as well. It not only a gift to yourself every month, you get to spread the joy handing out what comes in it to others as well.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Dec 27, 2019

Jessica - thank you so much for your review! It warms our hearts when our members enjoy their monthly box of PPC goodies! Continue spreading that confetti into the new year!
XO,
Team PPC

One of the BEST

Sep 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alicia K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I absolutely adore my Pretty Paper Club Subscription. I would recommend it to anyone who loves stationary and snail mail. Cannot say enough wonderful things about it!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Sep 20, 2020

Alicia,
Our hearts are happy because of your review! Thank you so very much for the positive feedback!
XO,
Team PPC

Beautiful gift

Mar 27, 2018
Overall
Nancy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

It was a beautiful gift and the personalized stationary was wonderful.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Nancy - we are so glad you enjoyed your gift! Thanks for the review!

Love this!

Apr 12, 2018
Overall
Sadie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

I am so thankful to have Pretty Paper Club in my life! It is so fun to receive the monthly sets in the mail -- not only does it brighten my day, but I love the texts I get from friends and family when they receive a handwritten note from me. Pretty Paper Club is a great option for a gift for holidays, birthdays and graduations. I gifted the 6 month subscription to a family member who was moving and she loves to write notes to family back home as she transitions into her new city. Thank you Pretty Paper Club!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Sadie - your feedback was the sweetest! Thank you so much! Nothing makes us happier!