The Paper Lover

by Pretty Paper Club
35
Seriously fun and personalized stationery delivered to your doorstep.

Plans as low as

$20.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

February Box Lovely

Feb 06, 2019
Overall
Mrs. B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love, love and love this box!!!! So many Valentine's goodies, it actually made me feel like a child again. Just yesterday, sitting at my table making out special notes & Valentine's for my kids, grandchildren and friends. I'm 48, but I felt 8 again!!! Highly recommend this box, y'all!!!5 *

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Tonya - love your review of Pretty Paper Club, thank you SO much! Our boxes are meant to do just THIS - make people smile! Thanks so much again!

Excellent and fun service!

Feb 07, 2019
Overall
Stacy N.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I have really enjoyed having creative, personalized cards to send to friends and family and to place in gift bags. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Thank you, Stacy! We are so glad you have enjoyed our club!

Very fun to open

Nov 24, 2018
Overall
Stacy N.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I really like the quality paper and uniqueness of the cards and labels. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Stacy,
Thanks so much for your review! We strive to keep our customers happy with the quality and uniqueness of our paper goodies, so we are happy to hear that you liked both!

Cute, Seasonal, Personalized Stationery!

May 27, 2018
Overall
Ellen K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This month's delivery was awesome - a delightful cactus theme in the nicest greens with red and violet accents. The package included personalized note cards, with cactus confetti (!) and a variety of nice stickers, and sublimely colored envelopes. There was even a witty Father's Day card!
I am a Pretty Paper Club fan because I love cute stationery and sending notes (and judging from the feedback I have gotten, my friends and family enjoy them (esp in this digital age). I got tired of buying individual cards because they were expensive and I'd miss the time window for a holiday, or in bulk, because they became uninspiring pretty fast. Pretty Paper Club rocks because they provide creative, small batch, personalized, and seasonally appropriate stationery - perfect for sending a line or two of thanks, encouragement, or cheer!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Ellen,
We could not love this review more, thank you so very much!

How fun!

Sep 06, 2018
Overall
Lenora W.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a fun box. Great customer service and it's a lovely curation of products. It pays to leave them a good description. :) Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Lenora,
Fun is what we strive for! Thank you so much for your feedback! XO

Love it!

Sep 25, 2018
Overall
Gretchen K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is so great, I love everything about it!! Thanks so much! I will happily use everything in this box.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Gretchen!
We are so happy to hear that you loved our pretty paper club goodies! There is nothing better than a handwritten note to a loved one!

Simply AMAZING!

Jun 12, 2017
Overall
Denise H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've received 2 boxes so far and I am in absolute LOVE💟 with each and every item in my boxes!! The personalized stationery is the BEST!!! I get a ton of subscription boxes and this is definitely a FAVE of mine!! The boxes are put together so nicely, you can tell a lot of effort and care goes into every box!! You will NOT be disappointed when signing up for this box. It is a bit pricey, BUT its totally worth every penny!! I'm looking forward to my July box, eek!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Denise,
We strive to keep our customers happy with our pretty paper, so thank you for your honest feedback!

My Favorite!

Jun 01, 2018
Overall
Sharon C.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I've been subscribing for several months now and thought I should do a little braggin'. I started out with the mini and after only one month upgraded to the premium box after seeing how cute and clever it was! Having an uncommon name, it's always been hard to find personalized items, so this is a real treat! Additionally, the quality of this beautiful stationery is outstanding!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Michele,
It is our favorite too - handwritten, personalized paper! What could be better, other than receiving them in the mail monthly!? Thanks so much for your awesome review!

Fun!

Mar 16, 2018
Overall
Ellen K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I really liked my box, especially the personalized cards! I also like the assortment...Just exactly the right amount~

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Ellen - thanks so much! This is what we love to hear!

My best friend loved it!!

Dec 19, 2017
Overall
Heather C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Oh my gosh, my best friend absolutely loved this box! She's an artist/poet/writer and I knew she would like this box but I didn't realize how beautiful and personalized the team at Pretty Paper Club would make her items! It was so easy to have it shipped to her for Christmas. There was a little issue with her address when I submitted the order, and when I sent the seller an email about it I was contacted almost immediately to get the issue fixed, which was super great. They ask you questions about what you or your gift recipient likes and incorporate those things into the box beautifully. After seeing what arrived I am shocked this box is only $20. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We are so happy your best friend loved her box! We strive to be creative every month and provide the prettiest of items we can think of! XO

Perfect cards

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ittibittinurse
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Perfect cards for my needs.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your (perfect) review! We love hearing others love our products as much as we do!

cute box

Jul 04, 2018
Overall
Lynn C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

love this box i love all thing stationary anyway so i out in my preferences and they nailed it everything is adorable cannot wait for the next box

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We love personalizing! Thanks so much for your feedback!

5+ Stars!!

Jun 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This box is wonderful! The personalized stationary is great quality, and I love the selection of goodies each month. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jul 17, 2019

Hi Annie,
We are loving the love from TX! Thanks so much for your review!
XoXO

Fun Stationary!

Jul 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I just got my first box! So cute and fun. This was a beach theme and it was just adorable. I especially like how the envelopes are in a corresponding color (I get tired of plain white envelopes) and inside the envelop is a peel off sticky strip so you don't even have to lick them! I write alot of letters so it's a nice perk :) I am looking forward to my next box already.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Sep 20, 2020

Leah,
Thank you so much for this! We <3 our members so much! Please let us know your thoughts on this months box!
XO,
Team PPC

Great customer service

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
David H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I just finished ordering two 1-year subscriptions for my granddaughters, so I haven't even seen the box yet. However, I managed to mess up the order (shipping address, didn't add monograms) and asked if it was possible to correct it. Natalie got back to me within hours, fixed my problems, and was very, very helpful and pleasant. Great experience so far!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jan 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, David! So glad this all worked out. We are always here to help!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reagan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I've purchased several kits as gifts for my sister, bff, Mother-in-law, myself, and also my son's teacher. Everyone was very happy with the boxes. Super cute stationary, some of my favorite pens and adorable little extras. I even got some personalized post cards for my kiddo to send mail to his grandparents and cousins.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Mar 11, 2021

Reagan - we love this so much! Thank you for sharing your experience being a member of our very special club! Keep spreading that confetti! XO

Overall, great!

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought a six month subscription as a gift and my wife loved them! The only criticism that she has was that sometimes the pen didn’t work with the stationary from that month.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 11, 2021

Christina,
Thanks so much for your honest review! Pens can be so pesky sometimes! We will be in touch to make this right! XO

Pretty Paper Club

Dec 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

LOVE IT! So cute and exactly what i was looking for!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jan 20, 2021

Hi LeAnne! Thanks so much for your awesome review! We love our members and we appreciate the honest and amazing feedback! Keep spreading that confetti! XO

Aug 03, 2018
Overall
Bernadette M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Everyone loves my pretty paper. I just can't stop writing letters! That's okay, folks love them like crazy. The last one that smelled like watermelon is awesome! More of the same is great.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Pretty paper + pretty scents! What more could we ask for!? Thank you SO much for your feedback!

Great subscription

Feb 07, 2018
Overall
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great box with super cute items!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

And we think you are great for loving paper the way that we do! Thank you for your review!

Awesome

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I recieved my first box yesterday and it was way beyond my expectations. I am so happy that I started with a 3 month subscription!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jul 17, 2019

Hi Heather,
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are beyond excited that you are pleased with your first months box!
Lots of love & pretty paper,
PPC Team

Amazing Value, Excited Each Month

Feb 20, 2018
Overall
Katherine R.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

One of my favorite all time boxes. The care and love put into each box is fantastic. The presentation is gorgeous, there are stickers, cute pins, custom notes, little tags, and tons and tons of customized stationary. Each is themed for the season and brings so much joy with each unboxing. I LOVE IT!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

We love to bring JOY! Thanks so much for your sweet review!

Good Quality Fun.

Jul 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clarissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Bought this for my daughter. She loves getting the boxes and is always surprised and enjoys the contents.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Aug 15, 2019

Hi Clarissa,
Thanks so much for your note! This is what we LOVE to hear! We hope your daughter keeps enjoying her goodies every month. XO

Jun 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sylvia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Every month has been a delight to open. I really love how it was packaged this month!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jun 13, 2019

Hi Sylvia,
Thank you so much for your review! This is what we LOVE to hear! XO

Love love love!!!

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon L.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months

Absolutely love love this box!!! My personalized stationery complete with my favorite pup was fabulous!!!! Very impressed and I’ve had tons of subscription boxes. :)

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Sep 20, 2020

Shannon,
YAYYY! We love when our members are happy! It makes us double as happy!
Thank you again!
Christina