Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Pretty Paper Club > Pretty Paper Club reviews
VOTED PERFECT GIFT: A monthly delight of CUSTOM stationery and accessories delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Pretty Paper Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very fun to open

by Stacy N., Nov 24, 2018

I really like the quality paper and uniqueness of the cards and labels. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Stacy,Thanks so much for your review! We strive to keep our customers happy with the quality and uniqueness of our paper goodies, so we are happy to hear that you liked both!

Perfect cards

by Ittibittinurse, May 03, 2019

Perfect cards for my needs.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your (perfect) review! We love hearing others love our products as much as we do!

Excellent and fun service!

by Stacy N., Feb 07, 2019

I have really enjoyed having creative, personalized cards to send to friends and family and to place in gift bags. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Thank you, Stacy! We are so glad you have enjoyed our club!

February Box Lovely

by Mrs. B., Feb 06, 2019

I absolutely love, love and love this box!!!! So many Valentine's goodies, it actually made me feel like a child again. Just yesterday, sitting at my table making out special notes & Valentine's for my kids, grandchildren and friends. I'm 48, but I felt 8 again!!! Highly recommend this box, y'all!!!5 *

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Tonya - love your review of Pretty Paper Club, thank you SO much! Our boxes are meant to do just THIS - make people smile! Thanks so much again!

Love it!

by Gretchen K., Sep 25, 2018

This box is so great, I love everything about it!! Thanks so much! I will happily use everything in this box.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Gretchen!We are so happy to hear that you loved our pretty paper club goodies! There is nothing better than a handwritten note to a loved one!

How fun!

by Lenora W., Sep 06, 2018

This is a fun box. Great customer service and it's a lovely curation of products. It pays to leave them a good description. :) Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Lenora,Fun is what we strive for! Thank you so much for your feedback! XO

My Favorite!

by Michele C., Jun 15, 2018

I've been subscribing for several months now and thought I should do a little braggin'. I started out with the mini and after only one month upgraded to the premium box after seeing how cute and clever it was! Having an uncommon name, it's always been hard to find personalized items, so this is a real treat! Additionally, the quality of this beautiful stationery is outstanding!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Michele,It is our favorite too - handwritten, personalized paper! What could be better, other than receiving them in the mail monthly!? Thanks so much for your awesome review!

Cute, Seasonal, Personalized Stationery!

by Ellen K., Jun 15, 2018

This month's delivery was awesome - a delightful cactus theme in the nicest greens with red and violet accents. The package included personalized note cards, with cactus confetti (!) and a variety of nice stickers, and sublimely colored envelopes. There was even a witty Father's Day card! I am a Pretty Paper Club fan because I love cute stationery and sending notes (and judging from the feedback I have gotten, my friends and family enjoy them (esp in this digital age). I got tired of buying individual cards because they were expensive and I'd miss the time window for a holiday, or in bulk, because they became uninspiring pretty fast. Pretty Paper Club rocks because they provide creative, small batch, personalized, and seasonally appropriate stationery - perfect for sending a line or two of thanks, encouragement, or cheer!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Ellen,We could not love this review more, thank you so very much!

by Bernadette M., Aug 03, 2018

Everyone loves my pretty paper. I just can't stop writing letters! That's okay, folks love them like crazy. The last one that smelled like watermelon is awesome! More of the same is great.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

Pretty paper + pretty scents! What more could we ask for!? Thank you SO much for your feedback!

cute box

by Lynn C., Jul 04, 2018

love this box i love all thing stationary anyway so i out in my preferences and they nailed it everything is adorable cannot wait for the next box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Pretty Paper Club said...
May 07, 2019

We love personalizing! Thanks so much for your feedback!

Buying Options