VOTED PERFECT GIFT: A monthly delight of CUSTOM stationery and accessories delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Pretty Paper Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

5+ Stars!!

Jun 24, 2019
Annie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful! The personalized stationary is great quality, and I love the selection of goodies each month. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Yesterday

Hi Annie,
We are loving the love from TX! Thanks so much for your review!
XoXO

Seller

Awesome

Jun 21, 2019
Heather G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box yesterday and it was way beyond my expectations. I am so happy that I started with a 3 month subscription!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Yesterday

Hi Heather,
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are beyond excited that you are pleased with your first months box!
Lots of love & pretty paper,
PPC Team

Seller

February Box Lovely

Feb 06, 2019
Mrs. B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely love, love and love this box!!!! So many Valentine's goodies, it actually made me feel like a child again. Just yesterday, sitting at my table making out special notes & Valentine's for my kids, grandchildren and friends. I'm 48, but I felt 8 again!!! Highly recommend this box, y'all!!!5 *

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Tonya - love your review of Pretty Paper Club, thank you SO much! Our boxes are meant to do just THIS - make people smile! Thanks so much again!

Seller

Excellent and fun service!

Feb 07, 2019
Stacy N.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have really enjoyed having creative, personalized cards to send to friends and family and to place in gift bags. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Thank you, Stacy! We are so glad you have enjoyed our club!

Seller

Perfect cards

May 03, 2019
Ittibittinurse
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect cards for my needs.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your (perfect) review! We love hearing others love our products as much as we do!

Seller

Jun 01, 2019
Sylvia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month has been a delight to open. I really love how it was packaged this month!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...Jun 13, 2019

Hi Sylvia,
Thank you so much for your review! This is what we LOVE to hear! XO

Seller

Very fun to open

Nov 24, 2018
Stacy N.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I really like the quality paper and uniqueness of the cards and labels. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Stacy,
Thanks so much for your review! We strive to keep our customers happy with the quality and uniqueness of our paper goodies, so we are happy to hear that you liked both!

Seller

Love it!

Sep 25, 2018
Gretchen K.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is so great, I love everything about it!! Thanks so much! I will happily use everything in this box.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Gretchen!
We are so happy to hear that you loved our pretty paper club goodies! There is nothing better than a handwritten note to a loved one!

Seller

How fun!

Sep 06, 2018
Lenora W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

This is a fun box. Great customer service and it's a lovely curation of products. It pays to leave them a good description. :) Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Lenora,
Fun is what we strive for! Thank you so much for your feedback! XO

Seller

My Favorite!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've been subscribing for several months now and thought I should do a little braggin'. I started out with the mini and after only one month upgraded to the premium box after seeing how cute and clever it was! Having an uncommon name, it's always been hard to find personalized items, so this is a real treat! Additionally, the quality of this beautiful stationery is outstanding!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...May 07, 2019

Hi Michele,
It is our favorite too - handwritten, personalized paper! What could be better, other than receiving them in the mail monthly!? Thanks so much for your awesome review!

Seller
Buying Options