Pug Box: The perfect monthly box of toys, treats, and more for pugs and pug parents!

Plans as low as $27.50 / month

Pug Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Asuka the Pug Approved

Jul 27, 2020
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Huge hit with the grumble, especially the toys. Despite not being able to get both in her mouth at the same time, she made sure to have them both with her in her bed. We can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Jul 27, 2020

Hi Nicole! We are delighted to hear that your recent Pug Box was a hit! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your Pug Box experience, and we look forward to packing up another fantastic box of treats, toys, and more for you next month!

Dutchess gives 2 paws up

Jun 22, 2020
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dutchess the pug loves the snacks and toys. Durable toys and can’t wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Jul 10, 2020

Hi Jennifer and Dutchess! We're delighted to hear you've been loving your Pug Box treats and toys! We are so excited to send your next box of paw-some goodies!

New pug box

Apr 08, 2020
Heather L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered the pug box not even a week ago and it already came! My girl usually doesn’t like treats, dog bones etc but she loves the treats we got. The little gift for humans is very cute too! So also liked the toys. I was worried about ordering and then finding out it was crappy. Some of the boxes I’ve tried have been lousy. This was a very pleasant suprise! I rate the box a 5/5.

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Apr 08, 2020

Hi Heather, we are so happy to hear that you and your pug were pleased with your first Pug Box! We're delighted to welcome you to the Pug Box pack, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your Pug Box experience.

Pug Box

Nov 04, 2019
David A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the pug box every month! It makes her so happy to see what is inside each month. It is the least I can do for her ❤

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Jul 10, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review to let others know about your Pug Box experience! We are delighted to hear that you and your pug have been enjoying your Pug Boxes!

Dexter the Pug Approves!

Aug 30, 2019
Nick S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift to my mom who owns a Pug. Every month she gets a box she tells me how much Dexter (her pug) loves the toys and the snacks. He is a just a P.I.T.A. that way, But for some reason everything that comes in the Pug Box is a new favorite to him! Very well created box with quality items! Definitely Recommend!

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Jul 10, 2020

We're very happy to have Dexter the Pug's stamp of approval! :) Thanks for leaving a review, Nick!

Loved It!

Jul 02, 2019
Patricia W.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grumble was SUPER impressed by everything in the June Box. They can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Jul 09, 2019

Patricia,
We're so happy to hear your Pug Box was a hit with your grumble! Hearing this seriously brought a smile to all of our faces (and Nickie the pug snorted with joy in between chomps on her snacks). Thank you so much for the review - it really helps. We're looking forward to sharing more pug-awesomeness with you and your grumble!

Dec 04, 2017
Mike G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My Nickie Loved it! Fun toys and treats all were a hit.

Verified Purchase

First pug box!

Nov 23, 2019
Renee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful! Although our pug isn’t thrilled with rubber toys, he loved everything else!!

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Nov 25, 2019

We're so happy to hear you and your pug enjoyed your first Pug Box! We've added a note to your account that your pug prefers non-rubber toys, so your future boxes will not have any rubber toys. Thank you again for being part of the Pug Box pack!

The perfect pug party in a box!

Oct 11, 2018
Marie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

We absolutely LOVE pug boxes! They always contain a great mix of treats and toys for my little pug, plus it's fun that they include a cute item for the pug parents.

Buying Options