A Christian inspired bath soap subscription box!


Plans as low as $8.40 / month

purp-ess box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Purp-ess box :)

Mar 05, 2019
Patricia K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

LOVE the lemon scent and of course the message and charity giving!!! :)) 7 lovely items in my Feb box!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jan 31, 2020
Taylor V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing product! First time subscription and they Definitely proved them selves to be amazing. I just signed up 2 days ago and already got this months box. I love the products and already tried the soap. Love the spearmint!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Jan 30, 2020
Patricia K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE the January 2020 spearmint scented soap, oil, and lip balm!!Smells and feels WONDERFUL and love the priceless message...💚💚💚
All natural products, the charity, and sharing Gods word make these products so special!!

Verified Purchase

JoAnn

Jan 29, 2020
Jo S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy the surprise every month and I love the Christian message. My daughter likes Shade Mountain Naturals so I subscibed for her too!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!

Dec 25, 2019
Sarah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, I just love it. I bought it as a gift for my mother and was planning on it being a one time gift, but for sure am I going to get more. Very personable and the packaging was great. I would love to reccomend this box to everyone I meet.

Verified Purchase

Simply Divine!

Nov 28, 2019
Heather B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box order I've ever subscribed to! The quality is incredible and has blessed my self care and night time routine. The products scent is just divine and I love the prayer and tie to scripture. You will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Excellent product!

Mar 09, 2019
Debby M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I’m a bit of s snob when it comes to body care, but these products exceed my high standards! I was gifted the lemon soap, lip balm and dew drop for my birthday...WOW!
I plan to order many more of the dew drops, as it was nothing short of luxurious. I’ll also continue to use the soap...thank you!!🍋❤️🍋

Verified Purchase

Another superb box!

Jun 25, 2019
Sherry C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Purp-ess has never disappointed me or my daughter. I just renewed mine for 6months. This month’s ingredient is sesame seed oil. I really appreciate the message and the encouragement to try out this oil. I will be using it in my DIY blend for my buddy travel roller. We are looking forward to using our lovely products. The soap smells lovely as well as the creme and sugar scrub. The portions are generous in size.
Thank you purp-ess team. Looking forward to our July boxes.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Sending Great Grandma Love

Jun 22, 2019
Emily S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We signed Grandma up for a 3 month subscription for Mother’s Day. She loved her first box and is very excited for her next two. Thank you for helping us to bring her joy.

Kind Regards,
Emily

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

Dec 25, 2018
Cynthia S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I keep coming back, I love the personal touch.

Verified Purchase

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

Jun 15, 2019
Laura J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love purp-ess! The products and message are awesome! I love learning about different ingredients used each month!

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift

Apr 30, 2019
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These little boxes are packed full of surprises and wonderful scents. I look forward to mine each month. It's the perfect gift to myself from myself. I really enjoy the letters written specifically about the ingredient of the month and how it is incorporated into something spiritual as well. It truly is a box made with "purp-ess"!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully done box

Mar 27, 2019
Edite
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I got mine a few days ago, which was a nice treat. I love the variety of items, the pretty colors of the ingredients blended together, the healing properties, and the note tying it all together with my faith. You can tell a lot of care goes into this box! I will say that calendula is not my favorite scent in the world but it is unique & uplifting for spring :)

Verified Purchase

I loved this box.

Mar 25, 2019
Emily A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I really loved the items that came with my subscription. The soap smells great and I really loved the lip gloss that was sent along with a bookmark. I look forward to the next month's shipment.

Verified Purchase

Mar 22, 2019
Heidi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love this subscription. Great price and the products are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Purp-ess Box review

Mar 06, 2019
Diana R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days