purp-ess box

A Christian inspired bath soap subscription box!


Plans as low as $7.65 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautifully done box

by Edite, Mar 27, 2019

I got mine a few days ago, which was a nice treat. I love the variety of items, the pretty colors of the ingredients blended together, the healing properties, and the note tying it all together with my faith. You can tell a lot of care goes into this box! I will say that calendula is not my favorite scent in the world but it is unique & uplifting for spring :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I loved this box.

by Emily A., Mar 25, 2019

I really loved the items that came with my subscription. The soap smells great and I really loved the lip gloss that was sent along with a bookmark. I look forward to the next month's shipment.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Erin B., Mar 24, 2019

Love everything i have recieved so far!!!!!!!!

|Report abuse

by Heidi L., Mar 22, 2019

Love this subscription. Great price and the products are amazing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love love my Purp-ess Box

by Sherry C., Mar 15, 2019

I received my first box and I am so pleased with the quality of the products. The soap is luxurious. It smells lovely but more importantly cleans your body. The lip balm is pure and smells amazing.
Most of all I appreciate the scripture and how the ingredient for the month ties into the Bible verses. The message will be journaled into my monthly planner.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent product!

by Debby M., Mar 09, 2019

I’m a bit of s snob when it comes to body care, but these products exceed my high standards! I was gifted the lemon soap, lip balm and dew drop for my birthday...WOW!
I plan to order many more of the dew drops, as it was nothing short of luxurious. I’ll also continue to use the soap...thank you!!🍋❤️🍋

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Purp-ess Box review

by Diana R., Mar 06, 2019

I bought the Purp-ess monthly subscription box for myself and my two daughters. We all loved it! First of all the bar soap was a good size and smelled great , the lemon lip balm is nice and smooth and also smells great. The boxing is very pretty, and I loved the message included in the box. My daughters always like a fun gift from mom and cant wait for the next box. The soap makes my shower room smell so good. I would definately and have recommended this box to others!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful!

by Colleen P., Mar 05, 2019

This box is my monthly treat and I love it! The soaps last a long time and always smell and feel terrific. As a Christian, I really enjoy the message and hearing how God directs/touches the lives of other Christians. I've never had a box I didn't love - what a nice treat!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Feb purp-ess box

by Patricia K., Mar 05, 2019

LOVE the lemon scent and of course the Christian message and charity giving!! 6 lovely items in this box!! :)) plus a piece of lemon candy!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Purp-ess box :)

by Patricia K., Mar 05, 2019

LOVE the lemon scent and of course the message and charity giving!!! :)) 7 lovely items in my Feb box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details