Purposed Box

Purposed Box

by Purposed Box
Monthly faith box helping the everyday woman encounter Jesus in the mundane.

Plans as low as

$49.78/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Great Job!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Nov 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Samantha A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days

I just received my box and am ABSOLUTELY BLOWN away by the materials inside. Not only are they high quality products but everything inside was beautifully thought out to help you in your daily steps with Jesus. I am so proud of Monet and her team and the wonderful job they have done creating this company to help spread the word of God. I will definitely continue to subscribe to this box, gift it to others and HIGHLY recommend you do too!

Verified Purchase
Purposed Box said...Nov 09, 2021

Samantha, thank you for taking the time to give feedback and share beautiful pictures of our box! We're so glad you love it and it's helping you live on purpose for the Kingdom!

LOVE it!

Nov 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

What an INTENTIONAL box of encouragement I received! From the sourced items (all relating to a theme) to the guided insert that walks you through each item and possible uses, it is evident that a lot of heart and prayer went into this. Thank you, Monet, for listening to God and creating such a focused product

Verified Purchase
Purposed Box said...Nov 21, 2021

Angela, I'm so glad you love your box, and that it's helping you live purposed right where you are!

Great boxes! Highly encouraging

Dec 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Betsy E.
1 Review

These boxes are well thought out and organized. They intentionally create space to have a more intimate relationship with Jesus. It’s encouraging knowing I’m not alone and many others are striving to live a purposed life.

Purposed Box said...Dec 11, 2021

Betsy, so glad our box has encouraged you in your faith walk by creating purposed rhythms of faithful living throughout your day. Thank you for sharing with us :)

Joy in a box!

Dec 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tessa M.
1 Review

I just opened this month’s box and was blown away by the thoughtfulness. The out of box experience is incredibleβ€”exceeded expectations. Reading through the guide that prompts a purpose behind each item gave me so much JOY to ponder how the items could be used in my family and home and friendships.
This box is done with excellence. The items are perfect and so timely for the season, the guide is so well done, and the box seeps purposeβ€”you can feel it!

Purposed Box said...Dec 05, 2021

Tessa, we're so glad our box exceeded your expectations AND gave you pause to ponder how to live intentionally in all aspects of your day to day! We hope our guide blesses and inspires you throughout the month, and onward as you lean more fully into Him!

Aleena

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Aleena D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box and its contents are so beautiful and purposeful!! My favorite part about this box is that it came with a gift to give away to a friend. Being a busy mom and dairy farmer, this was such a thoughtful and simple act of kindness to share! I cannot wait to receive my next box!!

Verified Purchase
Purposed Box said...Nov 16, 2021

Yay! We're so happy the box has helped you live purposed right where you are, and that the included gift made it easy to encourage others.

HAPPY MAIL

Nov 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paige E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I received my first Purposed Box this month and LOVED everything in it and the message and meaning behind each item. I was shocked at how much the box included! My favorite was a book of liturgies. I’m already looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase
Purposed Box said...Nov 19, 2021

Yay for happy mail! So glad you're loving it, Paige, and already looking forward to next month's box!

It's amazing!

Nov 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

From the packaging to the product everything was so well thought out. It exceeded my expectations. This will give me something to look forward to monthly.

Verified Purchase
Purposed Box said...Nov 19, 2021

Stephanie, we're so glad you love your box and look forward to more to come :) We are glad to serve you a quality product that exceeds your expectations!

LOVE!!!!!

Nov 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Priscilla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I am LOVING this first Purposed Box. I am really enjoying the β€œEvery Moment Holy” book of liturgies!! Each item is purposeful for achieving the goal of growing our prayer life! I can’t wait for β€œEmmanuel” next month!!! πŸ˜ƒ Thank you, Monet, Abbey, and the rest of the team for your hard work and planning!!!

Verified Purchase
Purposed Box said...Nov 19, 2021

Woohoo! We're so excited you're enjoying EMHβ€”it's our fav too! Can't wait to get next month's box of goodness sent to you so you can enjoy that also.

This!

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box! Absolutely Spirit filled!! Amazing products, excellent quality. Grace and mercy in a box ❀️
Perfect for even those who are long time children of God, new to Faith or just looking to see what God is all about!!

Verified Purchase
Purposed Box said...Nov 19, 2021

Tammie, I'm so happy you are loving the items and the purposed intention behind them. Thanks for taking the time to shareβ€”we love to hear how our box is helping women meet with God.

LOVE this!!

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laney C.
1 Review

I absolutely loved my first purposed box, and cannot wait for my next one! It is so beautifully created and thought out. Everything in it is such high quality and fills your soul with joy! God has worked through Monet and her team for this, and they should be so proud ❀️

Purposed Box said...Nov 19, 2021

Laney, thank you so much for your feedback. It's an encouragement to us, and we couldn't be happier that you're loving it!

Beautiful and thoughtful!

Nov 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review

I can definitely see how hearts were poured into this box. Everything was beautifully setup and thought through so well! I’m so excited to use my first months box & to get others!! I definitely will invest into this and watch how it helps my relationship with Jesus grow!

Purposed Box said...Nov 09, 2021

Jessica, we are so glad you loved our November box and it's helping you walk closely and purposefully with Jesus!